Hyslop Dental Reviews

4.83 Rating 106 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hyslop Dental
Visit Website

Phone:
01704536003

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Hyslop Dental made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Highly skilled, highly professional, personable and personalised treatment received every visit. Really impressive."
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 1 week ago
"I broke one of my large teeth at the back eating a sweet. It snapped off leaving very little of my original tooth left. Im a bit nervous going to the dentist so i put off getting it looked at for some time. I made an appointment with Dr Hyslop who was very reassusring and put me at ease immediately. He explained all the options available to me simply and clearly. I opted to have a crown fitted. The procedure itself was done during two appointments and Dr Hyslop and his nursing staff were very reassuring and gentle which made it a pain free experience. When I looked in the mirror afterwards my words were “ thats amazing” I would highly recommend Hyslop Dental Clinic . Many thanks for your excellent treatment"
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am extremely pleased with the implant Mr. Hyslop has just done for me. After my first implant (at another dental practice) l felt slightly traumatised, and had to phone a friend to come and collect me. This time under Mr. Hyslop's care l felt fine - and actually did some shopping before getting the bus home! He is an extremely skilled and caring professional. Also the team there are friendly and efficient. l would recommend Mr. Hyslop to anyone thinking of having implants. l felt hardly any pain - just slight discomfort which was so worth putting up with to be able to smile widely again without embarrassment. S.E.A. Southport"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was welcomed at Hyslop dental as an emergency patient whilst I was on holiday. I was in pain from my tooth and also suffered anxiety from the side affects of having a malignant brain tumour. Joe White was very reassuring and expertly advised that I had a cracked tooth which had never been detected on an x ray at my dentist at home. He prepared my tooth for root canal and referred me to an Endodontics at home. I have since been there where they managed to save my tooth. Thanks to you all at Hyslop dental for your encouragement, care and professionalism"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was a very nervous patient and didnt think my teeth could make such a difference to my life. Dr James Hyslop has transormed my mouth and im happy to smile again. I would definately recommend having treatment at this surgery."
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 1 month ago
"Painless proceedure, very happy with results. Would recomend strongly instead of dentures"
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 1 month ago
"Having struggled with a full lower denture for some time I decided to have a consultation with Dr. James Hyslop. He gave me a full description of the options available for me including costs, I decided on two implants with a bar which has made the denture very secure almost like natural teeth. The whole experience was very professional and pain free from start to finish, also having all the equipment required at the surgery showed the investment committed to provide an excellent service. I would highly recommend Hyslop dental services. Derek Madden"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with result painless throught ;friendly efficient service."
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with all factors of the service and patience shown during the treatment. James was fantastic and i am very happy with the results."
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 2 months ago
"I attended the practice because I needed some implants and my sister and friend had spoken very highly of James Hyslop. Found the whole team very helpful and informative throughout the whole course of treatment and would highly recommend the practice to anyone who is considering implant trteatment. Thanks to everyone !"
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 3 months ago
"I have been a patient here for 10 years and my daughter and husband also come.mr hyslop is wonderful and also quite funny but most of all very proffesional.can i also thank tracy on reception for her kindness and professional persona.i recomend this dentist"
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service as always. Especially Tracy and Joanne"
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 3 months ago
"Very friendly, great cooperation between assistant and dentist. Good communication between dentist and reception"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent friendly service"
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and improvement to my front teeth. Good advice provided and details of the procedure required."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Pleasant, helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 4 months ago
"I was extremely nervous about having any dental work done due to previous experiences. I cannot recommend the practice and staff enough. I was made to feel very relaxed and I am very hapy with the results."
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 4 months ago
"Good in every aspect"
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 4 months ago
"Very friendly, efficent and on time"
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 4 months ago
"I was seen very quickly. Staff all pleasant and friendly."
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 4 months ago
Hyslop Dental is rated 4.83 based on 106 reviews