Hyslop Dental Reviews

4.83 Rating 126 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hyslop Dental
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Hyslop Dental  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01704536003

Email:

reception@hyslopdental.co.uk

Location:

Hyslop Dental and Implant Clinic
8 Albert Road
Southport
PR9 0LE

Write Your review

Tell us how Hyslop Dental made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Having recently had an implant done by James Hyslop I can highly recommend his practice for a professional and caring approach throughout the whole of my experience. I am really delighted with the outcome thank you James. The tooth blends in really well and I can now smile with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
From beginning to end, whole experience was stress free, painless. Dr Joe White is a excellent dentist, would highly recommend him and the practice.
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 1 month ago
Iwas recomended i
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 1 month ago
Everything about this dental practice is great. The reception staff are welcoming and the dentists and technicians are friendly and professional
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 1 month ago
Kept well informed at every stage complete process was pain free which was a major concern for me before the treatment started. All staff very welcoming and ensured i was relaxed throughout the treatment
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 2 months ago
James is a perfectionist. He checked and double checked at every stage that the procedures were going as planned always with an eye on the final result both for comfort and appearance. My only criticism is that on one occasion he accidentally trapped my lip between his fingers and impression tray causing some discomfort. I was unable to speak to tell him! Anyway, that aside, I am delighted with the result. I would certainly recommend James’ services.
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 2 months ago
I am really happy with the results of the treatment. The process was quick and easy and all of the appointments fitted around when was best to suit me. I love the way my teeth look now and the staff are so helpful and friendly!
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 3 months ago
James’ communication was excellent from the beginning and throughout. I was made to feel relaxed and im really pleased with the outcome
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 3 months ago
Mr hislop showed genuine concern regarding patient wellbeing during the implant process.
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 3 months ago
Always kept me informed of what was to happen and what to expect, felt that only necessary treatment was offered. Very happy with the result of my implant.
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 3 months ago
Suprisingly I did not have any PAINS or anything else other people said-Its was a pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 3 months ago
Pain free professional treatment. Can’t recommend this practice enough. And all the staff are friendly and super helpful. Thank you!
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 3 months ago
We got seen very quickly as accident happened Friday. He was reassured and given options about numbing area or not. Continually reassured and able to relax. Finished replacement tooth was amazing...cant tell!
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 4 months ago
Excellent from reception to completion of treatmentT
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 4 months ago
I recently completed my Invisalign treatment and am absolutely delighted with the results. Throughout the year I have been given the support and care necessary always delivered in a professional, informative, caring manner by Usman Riaz and his dental team. Nothing has been too much trouble and I have no hesitation in recommending them to all potential clients. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have just returned from a regular check up. Whilst there I was advised that I needed a filling. I was offered a choice of it being done straight away or return at some mutually convenient time. I elected to have it done now, everyone in this practice from reception to the dentist is always very polite and helpful, but most of all very professional. I would have no hesitation in recommending to others.
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 4 months ago
Feel like i can smile properly again for the first time since i was 12! James was really good and my teeth look amazing!
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 4 months ago
Feel like i can smile properly again for the first time since i was 12! James was really good and my teeth look amazing!
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 4 months ago
Have just returned from a regular checkup and was advised that I needed a filling. I was asked if I would like it done now or book a further appointment to have it done. I elected to have it done now. All the personnel at this practice are most helpful from the reception to the dentist.All are very professional I would have no hesitation in recommending. Thank you Gerald GOTTIG
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Painless,cheerful,friendly service and a great job !!!! Very pleased thank you
Helpful Report
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 5 months ago
Hyslop Dental is rated 4.83 based on 126 reviews