Hyslop Dental Reviews

4.80 Rating 91 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hyslop Dental
Visit Website

Phone:
01704536003

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hyslop Dental made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Pleasant, helpful staff"
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 5 days ago
"I was extremely nervous about having any dental work done due to previous experiences. I cannot recommend the practice and staff enough. I was made to feel very relaxed and I am very hapy with the results."
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 5 days ago
"Good in every aspect"
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 5 days ago
"Very friendly, efficent and on time"
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 1 week ago
"I was seen very quickly. Staff all pleasant and friendly."
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional service, great receptionists especially for me being a very nervous patient."
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Reception welcome great. Hardly any wait. Efficient clean"
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic hygenist, dentist and receptionists always cheerful and very helpful"
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always friendly staff & excellent dental service"
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient at reception. Friendly staff."
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly staff, gentle treatment"
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Receptionist Tracy is always welcoming and pleasant when i arrive the dentist is fantastic."
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great staff and service"
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tracy was amazing. HannaH was too. I called int9 the dentist today as i had to cancel an appointment. Tracy was able t9 do this swiftly and book me stright in there and then. Hannah sorted me out to see james and i was given a clean bill of health and my teeth nicely spruced up. Hannah and Tracy are an absolute dream team. This dental practice is ace. Thank you."
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good painless treatment, would recommend to others"
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly and efficient"
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Polite ,helpful,etc"
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service."
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Realy good service and friendly staff"
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been a patient with the practice for some time now. I have always found the level of service excellent. As a family both my wife and children use the practice as well and I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a modern practice."
(Hyslop Dental & Implant Clinic) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hyslop Dental is rated 4.80 based on 91 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support