Hypnotic World Reviews

4.48 Rating 365 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Hypnotic World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hypnotic World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01302 786977

Write Your review

Tell us how Hypnotic World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Hypnotic World scripts that I've used so far are so well written, that I feel comforted knowing that I have this resource
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service. I am throughly enjoying the course I am taking and its enabling me to help people. Really great products at great prices. Highly recommended if you are wanting to get into hypnotherapy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cannot recommend this course enough, Faith is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hypnotic world modules had a lot of information and any help needed Faith was there to answer. Eileen and Tracy zoom live course was very informative and lovely teachers, found their way of teaching easy to understand and to easy follow. Would recommend this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am a Hypnotherapist from Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk and I can honestly say that my experience of Hypnotic World has been an excellent one. In terms of Workshops; the wide range of resources and friendly customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have loved every bit of this course! Fits perfectly around my family and work and is so interesting. Shame about the COVID impact on the practical courses but will be signing up for the online courses very soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great value. The scripts overall are not fabulous but It’s a great place to get some ideas or just do some modification to the existing script. Definitely worth the membership with all its benefits and resources.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love your scripts. As a practicing hypnotherapist I don't always have the time to write my own scripts. I find I can use the body of your scripts and adapt it for my client. Carol Green
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I downloaded the dental fear script and after a few listens I have now been to the dentist for the first time in over ten years. I can't much more than that. I would certainly recommend this .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To date, I am delighted by the assistance on offer, the clarity and breadth of subject matter. This is a very different subject to previously undertaken work so is refreshing, interesting and most worthwhile. I look forward to further modules. Jane Dowle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent screeds that I use for inspiration
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic an useful site for therapist to share their wealth of knowledge, experiences and practices. I love all the creative scripts which suit many individuals. The self hypnosis scripts are an extra benefit so as you can experience similarities to your clients. What’s not to love 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you I will use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased the full course at a very reasonable price. It’s an absolutely great read and gives you a A fascinating insight into the human psyche. I’m looking forward to finishing the course and booking some practical workshops.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I find it such a brilliant service. Especially if there is an unusual problem!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When are you going to send me my order. This ridiculous that I haven't recieved it after all this time Pat Domanico
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Patrick, thank you for your message and I am sorry to hear that you did not receive the order. I have re-sent your order confirmation by email - if you do not receive it, please let me know at support@hypnoticworld.com
Posted 1 year ago
I am about to take my exam with Hypnotic world and cant wait. I have had constant support from the team and their course material has been enlightening and informative without being a head scratcher. I would recommend this course to anyone who is thinking of training to be a hypnotherapist and would also recommend it to anyone with the slightest interest as its a truly fascinating subject!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am really glad I decided to train with hypnotic world.. I run a busy practice from home and time is of the essence. I can fit my learning around my work and life in general. The materials are fantastic and clear and I know if I get stuck I can email for further support. I would recommend Hypnotic world to anyone wanting to train in this fascinating area.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hypnotic World is rated 4.48 based on 365 reviews