Hypnotic World Reviews

4.46 Rating 303 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Hypnotic World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Hypnotic World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01302 786977

Write Your review

Tell us how Hypnotic World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I listened to this twice all the way through the first two days I had it. It had an immediate impact. And since then, I fall asleep to it every night. I've nearly stopped pulling out my lashes and I'm counting down to the day when I can wear mascara again. It's coming soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there. Hypnotic world has been an awesome resource to use. I love the variety of scripts that are offered. In addition, the issue that I had was dealt with professionally and quickly. Thank you. Brenda
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely fantastic support and customer service. Highly recommend Hypnotic World to any professional hypnotherapist.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am wading my way through the information for module one. A little surprised at the outset to be given advice about music to use, registering for tax, how to advertise etc. which I had expected on last module. I am assuming that writing comprehensively about minutiae of running the business is designed to speak to sub Conscious mind so there is a visualisation by the learner of the end result. Not sure that any UK residents undergoing hypnotherapy will be au fait with reciting the pledge of allegiance as mentioned. A nursery rhyme may be ?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve longed to study hypnotherapy but always either been too busy, or the time wasn’t right or the funds not available. But when it was I signed up and am loving the experience/ insight / development / learning and support from my mentor Faith. 💚🙏🏼💚
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve nearly finished the distance learning hypnotherapy course and I’ve been surprised with how much I could learn online. The course content is very well thought out and well written. I’ve really enjoyed the course and feel confident that I’ll be able to put it into practice on completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hypnotic world has been a great place to find inspiration for deepeners and guidance we’ll worth the membership
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love the entire hypnotic world website! Very easy to navigate and functional. The scripts are fantastic and support is awesome. I will continue to be a monthly member of HW as long as possible. Thank you for making this wonderful resource available to us Hypnotist! Carlos
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I haven't had time to play it much but I sure hope it helps. Sorry I can't give more information.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely well constructed educational package. So interesting and easy to use in your own time. The faculty support is amazing and the e support is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant! *****
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am very impressed with Hypnotic world. So far I have not even explored their services completely but just the scripts are excellent and they are a real benefit to any hypnotherapist and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The recording is undoubtedly excellent but its a bit long. Also i had reported that there was some noise with the recording, which hinders the relaxation, but till date i haven't received a solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Harshree, thank you for your feedback. I will pass your comments onto our audio production team so that they can see if changes can be made to the recording, or if it can be re-recorded. If a new version becomes available it will be sent to you once it has been recorded. If you have any further questions, please let us know.
Posted 10 months ago
Interesting material. Well written and presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have only read it once to a client with rejection fear. At the end she didn’t notice any difference (I wouldn’t expect that quick of a change anyway), but after she thought a bit, she talked about a recurring dream about her mother. This brought up some feelings she has never realized were important to our work. I will buy more of your scripts in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Being very new to Hypnotic World I don't feel able to give anything of an in-depth report so far. What I am able to do however, is relay my first impressions. There is nothing negative I can find about it. Everything has been very much the opposite so far. I feel very positive about making my first investment into a whole new career; and with all the expert help provided by the wonderful staff of Hypnotic World, I feel very enthusiastic about the future. Here's hoping.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic sight love all the info and peoples experiences and help
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order a script and a great website.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hypnotic world has provided me with many helpful and varied scripts, giving me the tools and confidence to continue to expand my work , thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Scripts were very useful and delivered quickly and efficiently. I would use Hypnotic World again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hypnotic World is rated 4.46 based on 303 reviews