Hypnotic World Reviews

4.5 Rating 412 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Hypnotic World
4.5
Based on 412 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hypnotic World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01302 786977

Write Your review

Tell us how Hypnotic World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I enrolled on the year long course and Faith and her team were very helpful, very responsive to emails and always available to answer any questions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
No longer appear to be able to purchase single scripts and can only sign up for a monthly subscription. Have emailed to query this but have never received a reply!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Garry, thank you for your message and I am sorry to hear that you didn't receive a response to your inquiry. You can order hypnosis scripts individually on Hypnotic World - if you could please email support@hypnoticworld.com with the script(s) that you need, a member of our support team will sent an ordering link to you. If you need any further help, please let us know.
Posted 4 months ago
I love hypnotic world and thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic and invaluable support really pleased I joined Hypnotic World, wonderful scripts also!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The scripts are pretty standard (not many are conversational), but I love the Facebook group and community.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is a great space for hypnotherapy scripts, ideas and for asking questions. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the service and everything!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This site is a fabulous source/resource for hypnotherapists. Highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good, for the price you won't find better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything I want at the tips of my fingers with a very comprehensive list of script options.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very good service as i paid twice but was informed of this immediatly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It’s been amazing! I listen to the record every night before bed and I hardly touched my hair! It’s been amazing so Thankyou❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great help, I could find ideas for scripts and follow other therapists questions, answers and suggestions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A big shout out to the fantastic customer service at Hypnotic World. My technical issue was taken care of within a few hours non the less customerservice sent me my downloaded script right away so I did not have to wait and could keep working. I APPRECIATE THIS GREATLY. There are many, many hypnosis scripts available on the net.,.. BUT….. as so often ; you get what you pay for. I am happy with HW.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased a past life regression recording and It was great, the induction was nice and it totally got me into trance and I ended up falling asleep. I woke up feeling great, and couldn’t recall any of the regression but I felt good would I woke .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased a membership last week. While the scripts are wonderful, it took over 5 emails to finally receive the right link to confirm my account. The website stated that chat was available but after several attempts and a wait time of over ten minutes, no one ever came to the chat. If I wasn't in a hypnosis class at the time I probably would have given up trying to subscribe.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear of the issue accessing your account and that you were unable to receive a response via the Live Chat at the time. If you need any further help signing in, please send an email to our Support Team at support@hypnoticworld.com and we will reply within 24 hours (usually sooner) and try to assist wherever possible.
Posted 6 months ago
I am getting so much out of this course, it's helping me to put things into perspective within my practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The course is well balanced, always managing to convey important notions without being too heavy. I thank the Team, always present and available. I recommend it to all those who want to enter the world of hypnosis and also to those who would like to deepen everything. Greetings from Italy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have started using hypnotic world as I’m a student and needed some help with scripts, I have found this website so informative and have used some ideas from the scripts and they have worked really well.. many thanks jodie
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hypnotic World is rated 4.5 based on 412 reviews