Hypnotic Art, Milton Keynes Reviews

5.00 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hypnotic Art, Milton Keynes
Visit Website

Location:

200 Queensway, Bletchley, Milton Keynes MK2 2ST, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Hypnotic Art, Milton Keynes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very professional studio with impressive tattoo skills. Based in easy to find location in Milton Keynes. 1000% recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly tattoo shop, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marek was a perfectionist when it came to advice, tattoo placement and design. I am so happy with the tattoo he created. Thanks again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The true is that the fellatio hasn't been done but... Done a couple of tattoos there (full day sessions) and I'm hyper happy, will deffo go back. I'm very picky and yhe fact I want to go back there means they're really good. So far I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nose piercing done ✅! I couldn’t be more happier with the friendly staff and cleanliness of the studio. Would definitely recommend..!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Insane art work, Marek and his team are phenomenal artists and after 3 tattoos from him, I will be going back for many more! Best tattoo shop around!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This tattoo shop goes above and beyond so talented I will never use anyone else again lovely staff amazing shop and their work is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Im so happy i have decided go to hypnotic art:) The best one
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
super friendly place, absolute professionalism, every work done by guys is a masterpiece. I recommend 100%, worth every money
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Best Tattoo Artist in Milton Keynes. Best Tattooist in Milton Keynes. Best Tattoo shop in Milton Keynes.Im over the moon! Love my Tattoo number 4.Thank you Guys. Thank you Mark!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely Fabulous Artists from Hypnotic Art tattoo Milton Keynes made my last design. I was surprise how creative they are. They suggested me best advice and Ideas. Im so glad! Thank you so much Guys and see you soon ♡
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely Fabulous Artists from Hypnotic Art tattoo Milton Keynes made my last design. I was surprise how creative they are. They suggested me best advice and Ideas. Im so glad! Thank you so much Guys and see you soon ♡
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Yes! Hypnotic Art Tattoo Milton Keynes are the best Tattoo Artists you can find locally! Even more! They are one of the best in the UK. If you looking for custom tattoo, Guys from Hypnotic Art are The Best. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Get my first tattoo last week. Im so happy from results! Love mu new tattoo. Definitely back for another one ♡♡♡
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Guys working there are bunch of professionals, doing their job with passion. Good place to visit for your first tatoo because they gonna look after you by giving guidance and tips but also great place for tattoo lovers coz guys got some insane art skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The best tattoo salon I have ever been in. Great artist, great service, great atmosphere. I love my tattoo done by Tom. Would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The best of the best in UK. I recommend &tomato.ink
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Best artists in all UK! Tomato.ink -love it!🤙🏻🔥✍🏼🍅
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great atmosphere and service lovely place for a tattoo, love the way they keep eye on details always they 200% 🔥👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The Best Tattoo shop in Town.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hypnotic Art, Milton Keynes is rated 5.00 based on 27 reviews