Hypnotic Art, Milton Keynes Reviews

5.00 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hypnotic Art, Milton Keynes
Visit Website

Location:
200 Queensway, Bletchley, Milton Keynes MK2 2ST, UK

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hypnotic Art, Milton Keynes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Marek was a perfectionist when it came to advice, tattoo placement and design. I am so happy with the tattoo he created. Thanks again :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"The true is that the fellatio hasn't been done but... Done a couple of tattoos there (full day sessions) and I'm hyper happy, will deffo go back. I'm very picky and yhe fact I want to go back there means they're really good. So far I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Posted 2 months ago
"Nose piercing done ✅! I couldn’t be more happier with the friendly staff and cleanliness of the studio. Would definitely recommend..!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Insane art work, Marek and his team are phenomenal artists and after 3 tattoos from him, I will be going back for many more! Best tattoo shop around!"
Posted 2 months ago
"This tattoo shop goes above and beyond so talented I will never use anyone else again lovely staff amazing shop and their work is amazing"
Posted 2 months ago
"Im so happy i have decided go to hypnotic art:) The best one"
Posted 2 months ago
"super friendly place, absolute professionalism, every work done by guys is a masterpiece. I recommend 100%, worth every money"
Posted 2 months ago
"Best Tattoo Artist in Milton Keynes. Best Tattooist in Milton Keynes. Best Tattoo shop in Milton Keynes.Im over the moon! Love my Tattoo number 4.Thank you Guys. Thank you Mark!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely Fabulous Artists from Hypnotic Art tattoo Milton Keynes made my last design. I was surprise how creative they are. They suggested me best advice and Ideas. Im so glad! Thank you so much Guys and see you soon ♡"
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely Fabulous Artists from Hypnotic Art tattoo Milton Keynes made my last design. I was surprise how creative they are. They suggested me best advice and Ideas. Im so glad! Thank you so much Guys and see you soon ♡"
Posted 2 months ago
"Yes! Hypnotic Art Tattoo Milton Keynes are the best Tattoo Artists you can find locally! Even more! They are one of the best in the UK. If you looking for custom tattoo, Guys from Hypnotic Art are The Best. Highly recommended!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Get my first tattoo last week. Im so happy from results! Love mu new tattoo. Definitely back for another one ♡♡♡"
Posted 3 months ago
"Guys working there are bunch of professionals, doing their job with passion. Good place to visit for your first tatoo because they gonna look after you by giving guidance and tips but also great place for tattoo lovers coz guys got some insane art skills."
Posted 3 months ago
"The best tattoo salon I have ever been in. Great artist, great service, great atmosphere. I love my tattoo done by Tom. Would recommend to everyone."
Posted 3 months ago
"The best of the best in UK. I recommend &tomato.ink"
Posted 3 months ago
"Best artists in all UK! Tomato.ink -love it!🤙🏻🔥✍🏼🍅"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great atmosphere and service lovely place for a tattoo, love the way they keep eye on details always they 200% 🔥👌🏻"
Posted 3 months ago
"The Best Tattoo shop in Town."
Posted 3 months ago
"Love my tattoo! Every Day! Thank You!!! Unglaublich talentierte Leute haben ein Studio in Milton Keynes, ich bin sehr glücklich. Die besten Tätowierer der Welt. Danke!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I never seen so talented Tattooists. I get my tattoo number 5 last week. I was so impressed how creative Mark is! Pure talent. Best Tattoo Artist in Milton Keynes. Be Honest best Artist I ever seen. Thank you so much!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hypnotic Art, Milton Keynes is rated 5.00 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support