Hypnotic Art, Milton Keynes Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hypnotic Art, Milton Keynes
Visit Website

Location:

200 Queensway, Bletchley, Milton Keynes MK2 2ST, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Hypnotic Art, Milton Keynes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best tattoo shop ever ! friendly and familiar atmosphere ! 100% hygiene standard ! highly recommended !
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional studio with impressive tattoo skills. Based in easy to find location in Milton Keynes. 1000% recommended
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional and friendly tattoo shop, highly recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
Marek was a perfectionist when it came to advice, tattoo placement and design. I am so happy with the tattoo he created. Thanks again :)
Posted 1 year ago
The true is that the fellatio hasn't been done but... Done a couple of tattoos there (full day sessions) and I'm hyper happy, will deffo go back. I'm very picky and yhe fact I want to go back there means they're really good. So far I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 1 year ago
Nose piercing done ✅! I couldn’t be more happier with the friendly staff and cleanliness of the studio. Would definitely recommend..!!
Posted 1 year ago
Insane art work, Marek and his team are phenomenal artists and after 3 tattoos from him, I will be going back for many more! Best tattoo shop around!
Posted 1 year ago
This tattoo shop goes above and beyond so talented I will never use anyone else again lovely staff amazing shop and their work is amazing
Posted 1 year ago
Im so happy i have decided go to hypnotic art:) The best one
Posted 1 year ago
super friendly place, absolute professionalism, every work done by guys is a masterpiece. I recommend 100%, worth every money
Posted 1 year ago
Best Tattoo Artist in Milton Keynes. Best Tattooist in Milton Keynes. Best Tattoo shop in Milton Keynes.Im over the moon! Love my Tattoo number 4.Thank you Guys. Thank you Mark!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely Fabulous Artists from Hypnotic Art tattoo Milton Keynes made my last design. I was surprise how creative they are. They suggested me best advice and Ideas. Im so glad! Thank you so much Guys and see you soon ♡
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely Fabulous Artists from Hypnotic Art tattoo Milton Keynes made my last design. I was surprise how creative they are. They suggested me best advice and Ideas. Im so glad! Thank you so much Guys and see you soon ♡
Posted 1 year ago
Yes! Hypnotic Art Tattoo Milton Keynes are the best Tattoo Artists you can find locally! Even more! They are one of the best in the UK. If you looking for custom tattoo, Guys from Hypnotic Art are The Best. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Get my first tattoo last week.
Im so happy from results!
Love mu new tattoo. Definitely back for another one ♡♡♡
Posted 1 year ago
Guys working there are bunch of professionals, doing their job with passion. Good place to visit for your first tatoo because they gonna look after you by giving guidance and tips but also great place for tattoo lovers coz guys got some insane art skills.
Posted 1 year ago
The best tattoo salon I have ever been in. Great artist, great service, great atmosphere. I love my tattoo done by Tom. Would recommend to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
The best of the best in UK. I recommend &tomato.ink
Posted 1 year ago
Best artists in all UK! Tomato.ink -love it!🤙🏻🔥✍🏼🍅
Posted 1 year ago
Great atmosphere and service lovely place for a tattoo, love the way they keep eye on details always they 200% 🔥👌🏻
Posted 1 year ago
Hypnotic Art, Milton Keynes is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews