Hypnia Reviews

4.74 Rating 23 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Hypnia

Phone:
0800 6800 789

Email:
sales@hypnia.com

Location:
Unit 19 Slader Business Park Witney Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Had a Tempura mattress for 15 Years. My new Hypnia mattress is every bit as good. All five beds in our house now have Hypnia mattresses and the whole family is delighted."
Posted 5 days ago
"Have hypnia in all our bedrooms, really comfy!."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We have these mattresses and toppers in our holiday rental cottage. Our guests love them, and we have never had a single complaint regarding a good night's sleep since we started buying them over 5 years ago. We only get compliments on the comfort of the beds. Being rolled, they are so easy to install and another huge bonus is that they come with zipped removable and washable covers. All in all they are excellent value for money and we would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fits perfectly inside my double European sized bed frame."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Best night's sleep you could possibly have, excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Disappointed. I purchased a couple of mattresses in the past. But this was not the same comfort or quality. A bitter disappointed. Returns process is complex and long so now stuck with it. Not happy at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This is the second mattress we have had from Hypnia as we upgraded our bed to a king. There is a small difference in firmness between them but both are very comfy. No problems with the service and recommended them to a colleague."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The mattress came fast and really changed my nights."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This mattress is the mutts nuts for a bloody good nights kip !!! It’s so comfortable & firm my wife never hears me fart anymore & doesn’t wake up !!! Well worth the money 💰 10/10 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I sleep one side of the mattress and its dipped within a space of 6 months. I rotate the mattress occasionally but soon dips again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Couldn’t have been more helpful! Delivered a faulty mattress and then replaced it with a custom made mattress for my Mum! A wonderful service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely fantastic mattresses we have now purchased 2 (one single and one super king). Delivery super quick and mattresses feel excellent quality and very comfy nights sleep! Recommended to all our friends and family!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very comfortable mattress, helps me sleep well, take shape of my body so more back aches."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with one we bought a couple of years ago, so much so that we bought a second for our guest bed. Suffice it to say we have been asked about the mattress by all who have used it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Best thing I’ve bought all year! Changed my sleep over night.. literally! So so good, don’t think twice order one now and you won’t regret it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fantastic mattress. Incredibly comfortable and superb value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Mattress arrived vacuum packed and boxed which at first looked too small. But on opening it quickly filled out to the correct double. Really comfy, just need to work out how not to sleep in now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great mattress, easy to order and fast delivery. Few days in and definitely noticing the improvement in sleep already. Pleased with the quality and service. Happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After looking at both offline and online mattresses for several weeks we finally to the plunge and opted for the hypnia premium top spec. It arrived as promised and was opened and ready to sleep on the same day it arrived. I liked the fact they are made to order rather than being sat around in a warehouse for weeks before being delivered. 1st night sleep was amazing! Might have to report back in a few weeks with an update. So far so good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hypnia is rated 4.74 based on 23 reviews