Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.78 Rating 635 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can’t Hygiene Depot too highly. Easy to order and theY were delivered the next day. Excellent price and great quality too. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent price, quality and service. Perfect.
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Great company with good products and coms. Malcolm
Posted 11 months ago
Wonderful service
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent, prompt service.
Posted 11 months ago
excellent product. fast delivery very happy with both product and service.
Posted 11 months ago
The product was available and was delivered on time first time.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service at all times. Rapid delivery and very helpful staff.
Posted 11 months ago
Buying from this company was absolutely flawless. The quality / price of the products and the customer service was simply top class.
Posted 11 months ago
High recomended this company !!
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery, excellent gloves as well at reasonable price, Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
I have only used this company once so far but will definately do so again. The online ordering was simple and fast. My order arrived the next working day exactly as described. The product was of exceptional quality. Well recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service quick easy reliable one best Ppe company’s i have used on the web kind regards ray kinnaird
Posted 11 months ago
Once again a very quick turn round on good value gloves. Thank yoi
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, new account set up within an hour, placed order, received day after, will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service fast delivery Always items in stock
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service. Great prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 635 reviews