Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 627 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, second to none.
Posted 8 months ago
These are exactly what it says on the tin!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient and quick service
Posted 9 months ago
As an award-winning holiday home in central Bath, we wanted to ensure our new cleaning protocols met and exceeded national guidance. We were delighted with our first ever order from Hygiene Depot which arrived quickly and well within the stated delivery window. Their products were competitively priced and we're proud to have supported a local business. Highly recommend - no matter where you are!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it. We are so pleased that you have had a great experience.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 8 months ago
Good Service Good Pricing
Posted 9 months ago
Easy company to do business with, frendly, helpful and very knowlegable about their products
Posted 9 months ago
Highly recommend.Quality product.I am very happy with that.
Posted 9 months ago
I thought for hygiene purposes it should have been provided with a removable shield covering of the brush when not in use .
easy to set up charging & use
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Maggie,

Thanks for your feedback. I've checked your order and you purchased Hand Towels from us, so I think you might be referring to something you purchased elsewhere?

Let me know if I'm mistaken.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Martina and Julie
Excellent service
Bob
Midland Supply Ltd
Posted 9 months ago
I've passed on your thanks - Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 8 months ago
ordered and very prompt arrival Excellent quality and very much appropriate for its purpose Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick delivery, gloves not yet used so can't review
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery and quality product
Posted 10 months ago
I can’t Hygiene Depot too highly. Easy to order and theY were delivered the next day. Excellent price and great quality too. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent price, quality and service. Perfect.
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Great company with good products and coms. Malcolm
Posted 10 months ago
Wonderful service
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent, prompt service.
Posted 10 months ago
excellent product. fast delivery very happy with both product and service.
Posted 10 months ago
The product was available and was delivered on time first time.
Posted 10 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.77 based on 627 reviews