Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 628 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product. Great service.
Posted 6 months ago
Another perfect delivery , on time , well wrapped, no damages , good price
Not a lot more I can say except very efficient company to deal with
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you taking the time and for the amazing review. So great to hear.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery, reasonably priced, good quality
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to order and website clear.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and efficient service
Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
very quick and good quality
Posted 7 months ago
Very goid indeed. Bought dome clingfilm refills and masks for my mother in shielding and lockdown. Arrived within 5 days. Good value, eell done. MIKE
Posted 8 months ago
Telephone enquiries patiently, pleasantly and efficiently dealt with. Speedy delivery and very pleased with the order.
Posted 8 months ago
Great company to deal with! Very helpful and kept me in the loop as to delivery as my first order of gloves were on a long back order. My next order came very quickly
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use site, good choice of products.
Posted 8 months ago
Good product,staff very helpful.
Posted 8 months ago
Speedy delivery quality products
Posted 8 months ago
first class
Posted 8 months ago
5* A1 item, ease of ordering, quality and delivery. Thank you very much.
Posted 8 months ago
Great, fast service, will use them again
Posted 8 months ago
Order arrived as promised and was well packed. The product was as described on the web site and is performing well.
Posted 8 months ago
Great!!!!!
Posted 8 months ago
First time using Hygiene Depot. Order placed easily enough and delivered on time. Will use them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent
Posted 9 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.77 based on 628 reviews