Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.78 Rating 635 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Posted 6 months ago
very good fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Great service great prices
Posted 6 months ago
Always on time with delivery's. Try to get what you want as well .Excellent service. Thanks Turner & Wilson Funeral directors of Whitwell.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent delivery, husband very pleased with these Ai gloves, will definitely be buying them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant company to deal with, great products, great delivery and great customer service. What more do you want?
Posted 6 months ago
Product as described, very fast delivery and excellent quality gloves.
Posted 6 months ago
Good sturdy reliable gloves
Posted 6 months ago
Quick service,good quality items.
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived promptly before scheduled time.Good Price
Posted 7 months ago
Good service good gloves good price
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service - will order again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Customer for 10 years...polite and courteous on telephone, online ordering easy, deliveries always on time. Excellent.
Posted 7 months ago
Always good value and excellent service. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality gloves, fast delivery. Super satisfied. Will order again.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and sorted out a delivery problem that was not theirs without hesitation. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent products, fast delivery and all at a realistic cost. Site easy to use. I came by this company by chance while looking to replace my original supplier who has failed to bring his cost down and constant price increases. So 'fab! ' to the Hygiene depot who has gained my business. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and easy to order and pay for my items. Delivery and service was quick. Will order again in the future
Posted 7 months ago
Great product. Great service.
Posted 7 months ago
Another perfect delivery , on time , well wrapped, no damages , good price Not a lot more I can say except very efficient company to deal with
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you taking the time and for the amazing review. So great to hear.
Posted 7 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 635 reviews