Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.78 Rating 675 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Always really helpful, competitive prices and fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy transaction, items received quickly and good communication thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Sent out the product and all went fine. Was a bit disappointed as I made the same order as I have in the past, and have been sent a different kind of glove, which is useless, have to double them up so use twice as many.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Gareth, Thank you for your feedback. We have checked through your orders and you ordered the GENX gloves rather than your usual UltraSAFE gloves. The GENX gloves are closer to a standard type of glove, suitable for applications where the user needs greater dexterity and sensitivity, such as medical applications, boxed in 100's. The ULTRASAFE gloves are packed in 50's as they are a specialist glove, very thick with long cuffs, often used in agriculture. They are priced higher (pro rata) due to their thicker, specialist qualities. I understand why you were dissapointed, as these gloves are completely different and suitable for different applications. If you would like to order your usual UltraSAFE in future, the code is 1118. If you have any questions, please let us know and we will be happy to advise you on the best gloves for your application. Kind regards, Laura Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 5 months ago
A good range of products, competitively priced
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick and efficient service.
Posted 5 months ago
Louise rings regularly to check if we need anything also keeps me updated on any products that may be of use to us as a small firm Very impressed with her
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the great review. I will let Louise know.
Posted 5 months ago
easy ordering, prompt delivery, products as described.
Posted 5 months ago
First-class service! Many thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
I order regularly from Hygiene Depot. They deliver when they say they will and I have been happy with all orders I have received. There has been no issues with packaging. I am a happy customer.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to navigate site and delivery on time so very satisfied
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Website and ordering easy to use even for a 75 year old. Delivery was very quick and delivery instructions were followed to the letter. Updated of dispatch and delivery. Have used this company quite a few times over the years. And always quick and easy. Well pleased with item too.
Posted 5 months ago
Best value for price. Would recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered gloves on Monday 08:30, were delivered next day, no problems. Can't ask for more than that.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, friendly communication, easy to use website and competitive prices
Posted 5 months ago
High quality and fast delivery.100% happy with all products from Hygiene depot.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent products and service. Very fast delivery - recommended 100%
Posted 6 months ago
on time good quality
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with all items received from Hygeine depot, very helpful staff, competitive pricing and prompt delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 675 reviews