Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 546 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great that I can purchase the products I use for my cleaning business from this company easily online.
Posted 4 months ago
Very bad experience, been ordered the products for week , only received half what I ordered, try called twice , been told call back but no answer
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Our sincere apologies that you have had a very bad experience, this is really disappointing. We always endeavor to provide the best products and customer service and as such we take your feedback very seriously and will try our upmost to rectify it.

Are you happy for our Sales Manager to give you a call directly to see what can we can do? Please confirm your name and a suitable contact number and we will address your issues.

Kind regards,

Laura Bowrey
Hygiene Depot
Posted 4 months ago
Good product. prompt delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery!
Posted 5 months ago
Fast, professional services
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with the Purell Sanitising Foam and Dispenser supplied by Hygiene Depot.
Posted 5 months ago
Very simple to find and order products. Fast and efficient delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Always good, fantastic quality.
Posted 5 months ago
The recycled products are great quality
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived quick, good product will order again
Posted 5 months ago
The quality and the service were very good .
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service - and exactly the product we need. Lucart EcoNatural paper towels and loo paper are the most environmentally-friendly and user-friendly ones I have discovered so far, and Hygiene Depot is the only place I know that supplies them.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. We are really pleased that you are happy with the service and like the EcoNatural products. We will be adding more EcoNatural products to the range in the next couple of months.

Kind regards,

Laura Bowrey
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 5 months ago
quick delivery thank you
Posted 5 months ago
One day delivery after placing the order, super efficient! Also the price is exceptionally good as compared to Amazon prices! The quality seems good too. Will definitely buy from here again.
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful service, incredibly helpful and nothing too much trouble. Linda very quickly arranged a refund for an item ordered by mistake and then sent out a huge array of samples to ensure we got the products we were after. Couldn't recommend highly enough.
Posted 6 months ago
Great product super service just feel a little peeved at having to pay delivery
Apart from that a good purchase
Q
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to place a review, we really appreciate it. I am pleased that you are happy with the product and service.

With regard to the delivery charge, we used to have a standard delivery charge for all orders of £8.95, however feedback from our customers highlighted this was an issue, as a result we now offer free delivery on any orders over £75 and £5.95 delivery charge on orders below this threshold. This is quite a recent change, so I will of course make a note of your feedback, as we are constantly trying to improve our offering to customers.

Thanks again for your review.

Kind regards,

Laura Bowrey
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 6 months ago
Ordering was easy and items arrived in a brilliant time
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery. Helpful staff.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service very prompt service.
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient service
Posted 6 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.77 based on 546 reviews