Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 393 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot

About Hygiene Depot: Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:
01172020260

Email:
sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Delivery was very quick and a problem very quickly resolved"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service and good products"
Posted 4 months ago
"The rubble bags we ordered are strong and sturdy - a good buy"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very efficient delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"Consistently good service. Easy to use and navigate web page"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great company to deal with exactly what we needed for our village hall"
Posted 5 months ago
"Website easy to use and goods always arrive on time. Great service!"
Posted 5 months ago
"The service provided is very efficient when ordering and delivering items."
Posted 5 months ago
"easy to order"
Posted 6 months ago
"Detailed descriptions for every product and very quick to deliver items."
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant company - love doing business with them!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent value and top quality"
Posted 6 months ago
"Consistently efficient service and excellent product"
Posted 7 months ago
"We have been using hygiene depot several times a year for many years. Service and deliveries always excellent."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent speedy service as always"
Posted 7 months ago
"prompt delivery, goods as described, recommended"
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to use website, prompt delivery and fab products."
Posted 7 months ago
"Always right product on time"
Posted 7 months ago
"Cannot review product as still waiting for delivery"
Posted 7 months ago
Dear David, apologies for the problems getting this order to you. We are liaising with our courier to work out what went wrong and look at ways we can improve our systems so that we become aware when there are problems with a delivery. If it is any consolation, please use the discount code COURIERFAIL on your next order. If there is ever an unexpected delay, please give us a ring or drop us an email and we will try and fix things as quickly as possible.
Posted 7 months ago
"Great company and speedy delivery!"
Posted 7 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.77 based on 393 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support