Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 791 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
4.8
Based on 791 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Although the order process was straightforward,, the problem was that it was not noted that I had requested a Safe delivery option.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I have spoken with our customer service team, who did relay your message to the couriers regarding your 'safe delivery option', our sincere apologies that they did not action this. We will feed this back to them and look into it further to avoid this happening in future. I hope that once you get a chance to use the products, that you are pleased with your purchase. Kind regards, Laura Hygiene Depot
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent value for money and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
confusing array of similar products at widely ranging prices, overall good quality goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A decent paper towel that does not come apart drying hands, for a decent price. Delivery was timely, so... Pleased with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always a first class and speedy service. Also contacting them and sorting out a few issues was easy, person to person and very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your great reviews and for your understanding, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Laura Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered these hand towels for our local football club. Very professional service and quick delivery. 👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent speedy delivery times, and reliable product at a competitive price, what more could I ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great company to do business with, goods always arrive promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product. Happy with the delivery and service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order, quick delivery and very happy with my product (gloves).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order, really quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality.Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I really like the range of products on offer, especially the environmentally-friendly paper goods by Lucart.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick service from order to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy to use. Rapid delivery. Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery not on time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality and fit. I will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 791 reviews