Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.78 Rating 520 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I know that when I place my order in the morning it will arrive then next day. It has never failed. Congratulations
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery prompt, ordering efficient, a good service
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient service- quick delivery. Quality of paper is good for domestic use.
Posted 2 years ago
Does the nob
Posted 2 years ago
Great product fast delivery always a pleasure to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and service
Posted 2 years ago
I am an occasional purchaser. The prices are very competitive, ordering is easy and delivery is always on time.
Posted 2 years ago
A good product at a good price and good to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
Hygiene Depot made me happy because it gave me the product that I was searching for and the customer service was good too.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Patricia, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review and I'm glad you found the product you were looking for!
Posted 2 years ago
Always quick delivery and good value for money products.
Posted 2 years ago
Generally very prompt next day deliveries.
Posted 2 years ago
ORDERING & DELIVERY SIMPLE
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order and very prompt delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Goods packaged well, delivery quick.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality for the price. Always delivered quickly
Posted 3 years ago
Easy website, good choices, swift order and delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
good quick service and good choice of goods
Posted 3 years ago
I am very happy with the hygiene depot, they always have what i need and it is delivered in good time, the only thing i would suggest is a smaller delivery fee it is quite costly if you don't want alot
Posted 3 years ago
size of bags a good fit in bin. but a little disappointed with the thickness not what i would call heavy duty. delivery very quick. will buy from them againe.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi William, thank you for leaving your review recently, it was very helpful feedback and we will be adjusting the descriptions of the swing and pedal bin liners. You are right that ‘heavy duty’ is misleading here!
Posted 3 years ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 520 reviews