Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.8 Rating 787 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
4.8
Based on 787 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Excellent service and assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always happy with my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always helpful. Items arrive in good time. Competitive pricing. What more do you need. Thanks HD!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product at an excellent price. Delivered as arranged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Both the eco paper hand towels and the jumbo toilet rolls were good quality. The former has decent absorbency and dispenses well i.e. without pulling half the tissue pile out with them, though admittedly this also depends on the type of dispenser and the latter seem good quality and I like the fact that you don’t need 10 minutes to get the roll started though this also depends on whether you’re an idiot or not and I generally am :-) Delivery quick aswell not that this was important for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery as advised. The quality of hand towels is really good. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Use Hygiene Depot for our latex gloves. Have used other companies in the past but found this company to be the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, used for many years and quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and good quality of goods
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always deliver your order providing it in stock within 48 hours. good quality gloves and paper towels
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and delivery every time ! However disappointed when ordering cling film dispenser and film, also required Foil supplies , informed discontinued!! Why?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the quick service and fast delivery from Hygiene Depot.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very swift service and good quality products from Hygiene Depot. I'd definitely re-order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
we find hygiene depot excellent to deal with, the staff (especially Martine) are very helpful , quick and polite. Good are high quality, and delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Although the order process was straightforward,, the problem was that it was not noted that I had requested a Safe delivery option.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I have spoken with our customer service team, who did relay your message to the couriers regarding your 'safe delivery option', our sincere apologies that they did not action this. We will feed this back to them and look into it further to avoid this happening in future. I hope that once you get a chance to use the products, that you are pleased with your purchase. Kind regards, Laura Hygiene Depot
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent value for money and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
confusing array of similar products at widely ranging prices, overall good quality goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A decent paper towel that does not come apart drying hands, for a decent price. Delivery was timely, so... Pleased with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.78 based on 787 reviews