Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 625 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality product.
Delivered quicker than expected which is always a plus.
Fits our mini M Tork dispenser perfectly. Cardboard core was very easy to remove.
Will be buying again, just hope you maintain a stock for future purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Thought we were getting a really good deal until they got delivered. Only 50 in a pack. Of course it says that on the website but I didn’t look
At the pack size as I’ve never come across anything other than 100. The gloves are of a very high quality no doubt so at least I was getting something that I paid extra for.
Posted 4 months ago
Gloves arrived promptly and are of god quality. Very satisfied
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived promptly as per normal,purchased before.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and great to deal with. Reasonable prices too.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent delivery service, placed order and it came next day, within 24 hours.
Posted 4 months ago
Paper towels are sturdy and dry well. Very quick delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
I find it very easy to speak with the agent (Louise) regarding anything I may need, she goes out of her way to explain how cost effective it can be when ordering, also she is such a knowledgeable lady and is a pleasure to speak to.
Posted 5 months ago
I like Hygiene Depot - they always have what I need and delivery times are great - especially during the current situation. Well done.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Posted 5 months ago
very good fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Great service great prices
Posted 5 months ago
Always on time with delivery's. Try to get what you want as well .Excellent service. Thanks Turner & Wilson Funeral directors of Whitwell.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent delivery, husband very pleased with these Ai gloves, will definitely be buying them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant company to deal with, great products, great delivery and great customer service. What more do you want?
Posted 5 months ago
Product as described, very fast delivery and excellent quality gloves.
Posted 5 months ago
Good sturdy reliable gloves
Posted 5 months ago
Quick service,good quality items.
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived promptly before scheduled time.Good Price
Posted 5 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.77 based on 625 reviews