Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 496 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Does what it says on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The website is easy to navigate, good quality products and fast delivery. Dealt with customer services once too, they were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Too many requests for a review. Please stop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Tony,

Thank you for letting us know that you have received too many review requests. Our sincere apologies.

As a result of your message we are looking at the number of review requests that are sent and trying to determine a helpful balance. You shouldn't receive anymore for 6 months. Thank you for your custom and your feedback.

Kind regards,

Laura Bowrey
Marketing Manager
Posted 3 months ago
Good product reasonable price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review, we really appreciate it.

Kind regards,

Laura
Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 3 months ago
We are very satisfied about our deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price tissues. Delivered in a timely fashion. Well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I like the toilet paper and that it's recycled paper I will bee order more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy website and fast delivery. The towels are good quality too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good product, good price and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good quality toilet rolls, gloves last well do all milking 3 hours, H D gloves good for rough work around farmyard, A I gloves have strength and sensitivty
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
delivery always on time and friendly customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great fast delivery service and contact from driver
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have been using Hygiene Depot (previously Hygiene Warehouse) for some years now, and service and quality of goods has always been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review. We really appreciate it.

Kind regards,

Laura
The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 4 months ago
From order to delivery, first class, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very good hygenic gloves PINK Very prompt delivery and very satisfied with purchase again Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to place orders and find what we need. Delivery is always very swift.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The best hand towels I've bought. Definitely will buy again & gain
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing Customer Service especially from Martina
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review we really appreciate it. Martina will be really pleased too. I have passed on your feedback to her and her manager.

Kind regards,

Laura
Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order, fast delivery and quality products. We are very happy with our recycled paper towels for our community meeting room.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.77 based on 496 reviews