Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 449 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

01172020260

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

very good service all the times I have ordered items have always arrived next day as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery great price and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Other problem is you keep offering me discount for writing a review but when I put it in, it says already used. This has now happened twice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We have updated the review discount code system so hopefully this won't happen again. Please use the discount code 'COMPUTERSAYSNO' on your next order to get 10% off. If you have any problems with this please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
V.quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Next Day delivery is very useful and Hygiene Depot are very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to order, however, it's frustrating we are unable to leave items on backorder until they become available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Quality , good time to delivery . only the delivery charges is a bit high ...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I know that when I place my order in the morning it will arrive then next day. It has never failed. Congratulations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery prompt, ordering efficient, a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service- quick delivery. Quality of paper is good for domestic use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does the nob
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product fast delivery always a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am an occasional purchaser. The prices are very competitive, ordering is easy and delivery is always on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A good product at a good price and good to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.77 based on 449 reviews