Hygiene Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 554 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hygiene Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hygiene Depot Reviews

About Hygiene Depot:

Hygiene Depot offers a huge range of high quality disposable cleaning supplies and janitorial products for every type of business and organisation. Hygiene Depot is independently owned and run from our warehouse in Bristol, we have been trading for 25 years and continue to thrive in a very competitive market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 946 1960

Email:

sales@hygienedepot.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Ashmead Park
Ashmead Road
Keynsham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery service was quick just need to count the black sacks as on 2 occasions they have been short by 3 bags first time and 2 the second when you pay for 200 I expect to get that
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
good time to delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Order arrives as stated in reasonable condition, no problems so far.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rachel,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.

Kind regards,

The Hygiene Depot Team
Posted 1 year ago
Quickly responded and made the products delivered. Good value of money.
Posted 1 year ago
The rubble bags we ordered are strong and sturdy - a good buy
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant product and outstanding service my only issue is the damage to one box making it difficult to handle as the box fell apart
Q
Posted 1 year ago
Bit of guess work which product is any good. Hand towels are thin but they do the job. Toilet rolls core is right size but they are too thick for our system no information how wide overall the toilet rolls are!
Posted 1 year ago
Have used for a few years now order always prompt
Posted 2 years ago
very good service all the times I have ordered items have always arrived next day as advertised.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery great price and good quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Other problem is you keep offering me discount for writing a review but when I put it in, it says already used. This has now happened twice.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We have updated the review discount code system so hopefully this won't happen again. Please use the discount code 'COMPUTERSAYSNO' on your next order to get 10% off. If you have any problems with this please let us know.
Posted 2 years ago
fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Good product, good service.
Posted 2 years ago
good delivery service
Posted 2 years ago
Good product, and quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
V.quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Next Day delivery is very useful and Hygiene Depot are very efficient
Posted 2 years ago
easy to order, however, it's frustrating we are unable to leave items on backorder until they become available
Posted 2 years ago
Hygiene Depot is rated 4.77 based on 554 reviews