HydrateM8 Reviews

4.79 Rating 572 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend HydrateM8
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read HydrateM8 Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hydratem8.co.uk

Absolutely love the bottle and I drink more water now a days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt, efficient service The bottles last for a long time providng you clean them regularly and properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love these bottles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I bought 2 size water bottles and a food pot. They all clean beautifully and dont leave a residue or smell as I have found with other products I will be ordering more again very soon
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Over the last few years I have bought quite a few of the items sold by hydratem8, for myself and my friends and family. The quality is brilliant and equal to the customer service and quick delivery. Have emigrated to Australia and nothing here compares to the hydratem8 products I brought over with me!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality, easy to clean. Love the drinking guide.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Doesn’t stay warm even if you heat it before hand very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent, fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Used HydrateM8 on many occasions for myself and gifts and Always receive great quick service and great products. Will continue to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review and continued support, Sarah!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Donna!
Posted 1 week ago
The best food pot ever! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Faye :-)
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered a few tracker bottles over the last couple of years from HydrateM8. I have also reccomended the trackers to firends and family. I recently bought the food pots and the coffee cup. The food and coffee stayed piping hot until i consumed them which was about five or six hours later in some instances.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad you're loving all your products, Angela. Thank you for your continued support.
Posted 1 week ago
I have about 3 bottles and love them, just got 2 more for my kids with there names on and it will be amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Miriam :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value for money,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Colin :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're pleased that you were happy with the service :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with purchase. Have bought quite a few bottles as gift. Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Caralynne - we're glad you're loving your purchases!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic products, have insulated bottles, coffee cups and food pots. Now waiting for my bigger coffee cup to be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're glad you're loving all of our products Loraine :-)
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two bottles and two personalities coffee flasks, all are of very high quality and I absolutely love them as well as the people that I brought them for love theirs too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear - thank you for your review :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Kaylea!
Posted 1 week ago
HydrateM8 is rated 4.79 based on 572 reviews