HydrateM8 Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,843 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HydrateM8
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HydrateM8 Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hydratem8.com

I absolutely love my water bottle. I love the feel of the surface, the markings on the bottle to keep me right and make sure I keep drinking, the secure top, and the little carry handle. I’m not so mad on the number of emails I now get from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered early Oct, no receipt of goods by early Nov - appreciate postal error, however need to ensure your suppliers deliver!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love the bottles I bought, beautiful colours and feel sturdy, a little expensive perhaps but hope they will last. 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love my HydrateM8! Have had lots of enquiries from NHS colleagues about where to buy it. Has helped hugely with fluid intake Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Spectacular!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The bottle is very noisy and sometimes water doesn’t even come out. I emailed the company shortly after receiving the product and have never received a reply. Very disappointed as was looking forward to owning one of these bottles
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Laura, I'm sorry to hear that you have experienced some issues with your bottle. Apologies that you have not received a reply regarding this. Please could I ask you to contact the customer service team via enquiries@hydratem8.com and they will be happy to assist you in looking into this further.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product, but would like the option of a smaller bottle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent qualilty product and brilliant customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The only thing that has disappointed me is the straws as they are not very good or strong. You have to be very careful washing them and cleaning them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Daniela, Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you're having problems with your straw. Please email the team on enquiries@hydratem8.com and they can get this sorted for you.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my bottle that I use every day and it keeps me hydrated . I’m drinking a lot more water since I started using it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5* review, Donna. We're so glad you're loving your bottle and have really noticed a difference in your hydration since using this!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not as easy to stuck drink out of compared to the last silicone ended straw I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear you're having problems with your bottle - this should not be happening. Please could you email the team on enquiries@hydratem8.com and they can get this sorted for you?
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have not yet received my order that I did on the 9th October 2021 and have not received an email on when it will arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry to hear that you have not yet received your order, Ruth. Please could I ask you to contact the team at enquiries@hydratem8.com and a member of the team will be happy to assist you and look into this further for you. Apologies for the delay and any inconvenience caused.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great bottles and quick postage!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're pleased to see that you love the bottles and we hope that you've noticed an increase in your daily water in take with all the added benefits that come with this!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best bottles I have owned, the print stays on, I only hand-wash bottles but a lot the transfer comes off but not hydrate m8 ones well worth the money
HydrateM8 5 star review on 31st October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the amazing review, Karen! We're pleased to see that you love our products :) We hope that you have noticed an increase in your water intake since using the bottle and with the easy carry handle, they're perfect to always keep your HydrateM8 to hand!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great bottles bought 2 for myself and one for a friend .... does exactly what it says "on the tin" good work hydrateM8.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review, Jane! We're happy to hear that you love the products and that you have recommended us to friends and family! We hope that your bottles are helping you maintain your daily hydration levels and seeing all the benefits that come with this :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product - excellent quality and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a fantastic review Emily! We're pleased to hear that not only the products, but the full service is great! I hope you have noticed a difference in your daily water intake since using your HydrateM8 :)
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the great review! We're so pleased to hear that you love the products :)
Posted 1 month ago
I already have bottles for myself and husband, so bought one for my bestie for work, then one for niece to encourage her to drink more water and it’s worked. Great service as usual :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for not only the great review Natasha, but for also recommending us to family and friends! We're pleased to hear that everyone loves the products and I hope your niece is finding she has upped her daily water intake! :)
Posted 1 month ago
There were initially a few issues related to customs holding the product, but HydrateM8 helped solve and even helped with the customs charges. Thank you for that! Great service!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Marcia, Sorry to hear that you did not receive your parcel. Once international orders are dispatched from us, this is then out of our control in terms of customs. All customs charges are to paid by the customer and we are unable to speak to customs on your behalf. If you have still not received your order, please contact us and we will be happy to try and help get this resolved as best as possible for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the bottles! So easy to drink out of! And a good size!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5* review! We're so glad to hear that you love you bottles, we hope you have noticed an increase in your daily water intake too :)
Posted 1 month ago
HydrateM8 is rated 4.85 based on 1,843 reviews