HydrateM8 Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,351 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HydrateM8
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HydrateM8 Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hydratem8.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very good quality water bottle with a beautiful design. It doesn’t leak like other straw water bottles I’ve had in the past. Fits a large amount of water in but still fits in most of bags and is easily carried around!
Posted 2 hours ago
Reminder to drink often, has improved my health. LOVE IT
Posted 2 days ago
AMAZING!!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products - completely durable. My original is still going strong after 2 years and have just bought a new one for work. Great quality and customer service!
Posted 3 days ago
We're so glad you're loving your bottle. Thanks for your repeat custom!
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use, clear markings on the bottle, makes keeping hydrated easy and simple. I can highly recommend these bottles.
Posted 3 days ago
We're so glad your bottle is helping to keep you hydrated!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, excellent product. Would completely recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review, Susan!
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality. Good looking bottles.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, Daniel. We're so glad you're loving your bottles!
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous bottle, really good quality. Excellent customer service.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the excellent review. We're always on hand to help! :-)
Posted 3 days ago
Great product and great service iam a repeat customer
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your lovely review and repeat custom, Mike - we're so glad you're happy with your purchases!
Posted 3 days ago
You may think these bottles are expensive , compared to others. I tried buying cheaper and lasted 2 weeks. You can't beat the quality. I will always buy hydratem8 and highly recommend them. One thing I will say is I love the slogan bottles so please bring out more.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your review Kamaljit. We're glad you're impressed with your order and all of our products! :-)
Posted 3 days ago
Put coffee in cup and checked temperature 5 hours later still boiling hot. Very happy. Also got food container and keep food pipeing hot till lunch time.
Posted 4 days ago
We're so glad you're pleased with our insulated range Graham!
Posted 3 days ago
This is my second bottle purchased from Hydrate mate. I much prefer the bottle with the lid, I think it's more hygienic and safer, as it has a clip on the lid.
Well worth the money paid, and certainly encourages you to drink more water. 😊👍
Posted 4 days ago
We're so glad you're happy with the new style, Samantha. Thanks for your review!
Posted 3 days ago
Love these bottles!
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Jo! :-)
Posted 3 days ago
Such good quality bottle and really does manage to make me drink more!
Posted 4 days ago
We're so glad to hear you're drinking more now you're using your bottle, Lucy. Keep up the good work :-)
Posted 3 days ago
This is my fourth HydrateM8 bottle! I recommend them all the time to friends, love the funky designs, fabulous colours, so durable but most of all remind me to drink plenty throughout the day
Posted 4 days ago
We're so glad you're loving your bottles Sara. Thanks for recommending us to others!
Posted 3 days ago
I'm super satisfied of the products I've bought. They've done everything I wanted them to. The delivery was fast.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your 5* review!
Posted 3 days ago
Love my hydrate mate would highly recommend only 1 complaint is Can’t get to the tiny bits of water at the very bottom of the bottle
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Angela! If you're having problems with your straw, please do get in touch with our team and they'll be able to sort this for you.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quality, solid tracker bottles, excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Silvia for your lovely feedback, We are glad you love your bottles 🙂
Posted 5 days ago
I bought the 900ml bottle for my son to use when playing football matches and also at school. I wondered if it may turn out to be too big and bulky but it was not the case at all. It's very sturdy ,well made and the lockable flip top lid makes it hygienic and spill proof. We have got through so many drinks bottles in the past but this is definitely the best by a long chalk. I would certainly buy another
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, We are pleased to hear you love our bottles 🙂
Posted 5 days ago
HydrateM8 is rated 4.87 based on 1,351 reviews