HydrateM8 Reviews

4.78 Rating 660 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend HydrateM8
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read HydrateM8 Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hydratem8.co.uk

Amazing service, within an hour of ordering, my order was packed and dispatched - received the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Fantastic product and great customer service. Rectified my order error in a matter of minutes 5 *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Loving my new water bottle what a great idea without the straw love it flips open doesn’t leak will be definitely buying another one again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Lucy. We're so glad you're loving your new Active bottle! :-)
Posted 1 day ago
Great product and excellent customer service. Will be purchasing again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We're so pleased to hear you're loving your bottle - thank you for your support!
Posted 2 days ago
Makes me drink throughout the day. No more forgetting to drink water!!! Thanks for this innovation!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We're so glad to hear that you have upped your water intake since using your bottle, Ebru. Keep up the great work!
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery. Excellent design of new bottles. Absolutely love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We're glad you're loving the new bottle design, Julia. Thank you for your 5* review! :-)
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so glad to hear you're happy with the service and products we offer Berenice. Thank you for your lovely review - we hope you enjoy using your bottle! :-)
Posted 3 days ago
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad that you received your product quickly and hope you love using this!
Posted 3 days ago
Great product .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Vicky. If you have any questions, please do let us know! :-)
Posted 3 days ago
Products just as advertised. Good quality and will fit the bill perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We're so pleased that you like your new bottle! :-)
Posted 3 days ago
Great bottle , had them for years and just replaced them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review, Rebecca!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing bottles! I use the tracker bottles and have done for a good few years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Lauren. We're glad you're loving your bottles!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
every bottle i have purchased is perfect. Never leaked once. i even bought my daughter a smaller one for school as i am fed up with buying cheap ones and they leak.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Debi. We're glad you're loving your bottles!
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with the customer service I received today. My bottle had started leaking and they have immediately replaced the lid with a new one as the bung had fallen out. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your lovely review, Katie. We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Wendy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always had HydrateM8 bottles which I love. Purchased the new active which are fab !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your lovely review. We're glad you're loving our new Active range!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Third bottle bought with HYDRATEM8, All different styles. Good strong bottles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review, Sandra!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab product and easy ordering service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Alanna! :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the bottles , cheaper ones never last , got both 900ml, 600 ml n the insulated bottles. Also buybthem as gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Sandra. Sounds like you have quite the collection building up. :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
HydrateM8 is rated 4.78 based on 660 reviews