HydrateM8 Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,669 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HydrateM8
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HydrateM8 Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hydratem8.com

HydrateM8 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Amber Powers
HydrateM8 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Jayne Sutherland
HydrateM8 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Julie Hutchison
HydrateM8 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Cat Eke
HydrateM8 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Sally Bullock
HydrateM8 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Shane Thorpe
HydrateM8 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Louise Rogers
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent feature which reminds you to keep drinking throughout the day. I have since bought another one for my husband.
Posted 12 hours ago
The coffee cups are brilliant & keep drinks really hot. They look good and are light and easy to carry around. Would recommend them to anyone wanting a stylish coffee cup that does the job!
Posted 2 days ago
Great products love them
Posted 3 days ago
I was very impressed with my purchase. (Bottle with straw inside) it came with a brush cleaner for the straw which is perfect and a reason I had to ditch my old bottle a different brand, as I couldn’t clean the straw properly. Quality of the product is fab and the lid is extremely secure.
Posted 5 days ago
Really good quality bottles. Love my tracker!
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with my new water bottle, love the fact I can buy an extra interchangeable top too!
Posted 6 days ago
Great product as always 😄
Posted 6 days ago
Delivered quickly and look lovely - haven’t used yet as the flasks are gifts, but always been impressed with HydrateM8 in the past. Great customer service.
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with purchase and free insulated bottle
Posted 6 days ago
I love the brand. Unfortunately the release button on the sports cap of my drinking bottle doesn't seem to work as well as it could and I have trouble opening it. This happened on day 2 of use. Its a shame but I still love the products and will buy a coffee cup in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jaimie,

Sorry to hear you're having problems with your bottle lid. If you email our team on enquiries@hydratem8.com they will be happy to resolve this for you.
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve been a fan of this company for several years and keep coming back. The sports nozzle is my personal favourite. Less to clean too (being lazy!!!) the flask for tea/coffee is absolutely brilliant I’ve waited for 6hrs before opening and contents have still been piping hot brilliant!
Posted 6 days ago
My parcel was stolen and they were very quick to rectify the issue, absolutely brilliant customer service
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful thermos flasks slim lin and attractive as well as practical keeping liquids hot and cold
Posted 1 week ago
Always go to hydrateM8 for tracker bottles. Perfect size and bpa free.
Great colours and slogans
Posted 1 week ago
This is my 2nd time buying hydratem8 its brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Great bottles - solid quality and a hit with everyone we have bought one for.
Posted 1 week ago
Great , well made products! I bought the water tracker 300ml and the insulated coffee 300ml bottle. Will definitely be buying more for my family too. Also impressed with Quick delivery 🙂 thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is our fourth purchase now and just love the look of the bottles.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality, speedy delivery. Definitely helps monitor my water consumption. So happy with product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
HydrateM8 is rated 4.86 based on 1,669 reviews