HydrateM8 Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,784 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HydrateM8
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HydrateM8 Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hydratem8.com

Great bottle to drink out of and helps me drink more water each day. Lovely colours. Purchased 3 now and all in use. Great value too.
Posted 2 days ago
Love these bottles good quality product great way of reminding you to up water in take
Posted 3 days ago
Love HydrateM8 and now so does my daughter, she can't wait to take it to school in September
Posted 3 days ago
My dog water bottle leaks
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Kayleigh, We're sorry to hear you're having problems with your dog water bottle - this certainly shouldn't be happening. We've sent you an email with regards to this so we can get it sorted for you.
Posted 5 days ago
Love my bottle so much I brought another one for work. It keeps me motivated to keep on drinking
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your 5* review, Louise. We're so glad the bottle is helping you with your water intake! :-)
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome bottles, last ages. Really good quality
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the 5* review, Amy. We're glad you're loving your bottle! :-)
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered the Bee Kind bottle and unfortunately received the incorrect order. Contacted customer service and this was rectified immediately. Great customer care service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your excellent review. We're so sorry to hear that you initially received the incorrect bottle but glad this has now been rectified and hope you're loving using your bottle! :-)
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service, I ordered 2 bottles and I am very happy with them! Will be buying more 👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lyndsey, thank you for your 5* review! I am glad to hear that you love the products :)
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service - classy bottle! A real quality product.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review, I am glad to see that you like the product :)
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, fast delivery and amazing colours
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review :)
Posted 5 days ago
The bottle hasn't arrived yet
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Giulia, Sorry to hear that you have not yet received your order. I can see that a member of our team is looking into this for you and will get back to you very soon with an update on this. Apologies again for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 5 days ago
fantastic product and the aftercare is superb the company goes above and beyond the make sure the customer is satisfied.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review, John! I'm glad to hear that you are not only happy with the product, but the customer service you received along side this :)
Posted 5 days ago
Dont know why I did not get a HydrateM8 before. Now I can see just how much water I drink a day . Makes life so easy to stay hydrated and makes you feel better to. Skin even feels better and feel a lot better in myself to. Would highly recommend this HydrateM8
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review Patricia! I'm glad to see that our products have helped your daily water in take, with the additional benefits on top :)
Posted 5 days ago
My first order with HydrateM8! Very impressed! Speedy delivery and amazing sturdy water bottle. Perfect size for an office worker who also goes to the gym. Great colours too. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review! :)
Posted 5 days ago
Love my new bottle , what an Easy way of tracking what I drink
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review, Michelle!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality bottle 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* review Lisa! I'm glad to see that you liked your bottle :)
Posted 5 days ago
Very good for measuring my fluid intake and happy the mouthpiece can be closed when outdoors.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review, Kathleen!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Especially by Robin. Great and efficient service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review, Richard! I am pleased to see that you were happy with the customer service you received :)
Posted 5 days ago
As always excellent items and brilliant service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review, Nathan!
Posted 5 days ago
I have bought several bottles and am extremely happy with all of them and have recommended to my friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5* review, Dawn! I'm pleased to see that you're really happy with your products and continue to shop with us. Thank you for the recommendation to your friends! :)
Posted 5 days ago
HydrateM8 is rated 4.86 based on 1,784 reviews