HydrateM8 Reviews

4.79 Rating 562 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend HydrateM8
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The best food pot ever! Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered a few tracker bottles over the last couple of years from HydrateM8. I have also reccomended the trackers to firends and family. I recently bought the food pots and the coffee cup. The food and coffee stayed piping hot until i consumed them which was about five or six hours later in some instances."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have about 3 bottles and love them, just got 2 more for my kids with there names on and it will be amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent value for money,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with purchase. Have bought quite a few bottles as gift. Great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic products, have insulated bottles, coffee cups and food pots. Now waiting for my bigger coffee cup to be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered two bottles and two personalities coffee flasks, all are of very high quality and I absolutely love them as well as the people that I brought them for love theirs too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love my mug"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The flask is great! It keeps my coffee hot all day and really simple one handed operation to open it. Love it 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really happy with both my bottles. Haven’t drank this much water for a while!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this coffee holder"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with my hydrateM8 bottle. I can now manage to drink my water without any problems every day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear, Barbara. Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Love it! Definitely helps to remind me to drink more water. Also great customer service, I had a broken straw and was sent a replacement in a couple of days with no difficulties."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're glad you're loving your bottle, Heather. We're always on hand to help :-)
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the bottles and the free gifts were amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
"I love the Hydrated bottles, both the cold drinks and the hot drink ones are fab. The water bottle reminds me to drink more and the flask keep drinks at the temperature you put them in for hours. I have used my flasks for hots drinks such as coffee but also used them for cold iced drink ( even my slim fast). Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Mary - we're glad you're loving your insulated bottle!
Posted 3 months ago
"Such a clever idea!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you :-)
Posted 3 months ago
HydrateM8 is rated 4.79 based on 562 reviews