HydrateM8 Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,556 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HydrateM8
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read HydrateM8 Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hydratem8.com

HydrateM8 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Cat Eke
HydrateM8 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Sally Bullock
HydrateM8 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Shane Thorpe
HydrateM8 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Louise Rogers
HydrateM8 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Zoe Westbury
HydrateM8 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Zoe Westbury
HydrateM8 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Sian Williams
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So glad I decided to spend a little more money and get a HydrateM8 rather than just a cheap bottle off eBay! The HydrateM8 bottle is SO nice. It is really well made, the handle is really useful and I love the push button to flip the lid as you don't have to touch any part of the lid.
Very pleased with the product, shipping was fast and packaging was plastic free!
Posted 3 days ago
These are by far the best bottles out there! We use ours everyday and love them :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Stacey for your wonderful feedback!
Posted 6 days ago
great value for the money, sturdy and such a beautiful unique colour. I love my bottle. Excellent delivery service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Bandana for your wonderful review!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and went the extra mile for my order to be delivered before Xmas. Always use these bottles and will continue as I can’t fault them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Louise for your wonderful feedback! We are pleased you love your bottles and the service we provide!
Posted 1 week ago
good product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Susan for your 5 star review!
Posted 1 week ago
I love the design of all the bottles I ordered, the lid is very secure, will be ordering more as gifts for family and friends!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely 5 star review!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant bottles. The trackers really help to increase your water intake and the metal bottles keep your water lovely and cool even on hot days. I wouldn't use any other bottles now
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so pleased your bottle has helped you with your water intake!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product, timeless and easily personalised which makes it great to give as a present.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful review!
Posted 1 week ago
Had two previous bottles from HydrateM8 - first being one of their first models and the next being a plastic spout with straw. I was in need of a new bottle and thought I would go back to the ever trusting company. I decided to purchase the metal bottle (no faults whatsoever) and the new model with no straw (sports bottle)...however I’m a little disappointed that the lid doesn’t open well with the press of the button - sometimes not at all - not sure if it’s a faulty bottle, but has become really frustrating and not user friendly. Being a big fan of HydrateM8 for many years, this has been a big let down.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Katherine,

Thank you for your review. We're really sorry to hear you're having problems with your Active bottle lid. If you contact our team on enquiries@hydratem8.com they'll be able to get this sorted for you. :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Good products slightly pricey but good products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Superb product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely bottles, great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Joanne for your lovely feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
As always a great product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review!
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome, love them as always!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Lindsey for your lovely feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service & delivery. Love the quality of the water bottles
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Bev for your wonderful review!
Posted 1 week ago
With having the time down the side it make you keep to drinking
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Jeannette for your positive feedback! We are pleased to hear your bottle is helping with your water intake.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a few times from here and always really impressed with the products. Definitely recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Jenny for your 5 star review! We are pleased you love our products!
Posted 1 week ago
It's unbelievable, my food and my coffee was still hot 🔥after 8hrs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review!
Posted 1 week ago
Items dispatched immediately,well packaged as it was an international delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Jacqueline for your positive feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
I found this bottle really helpful, as
I wasn't drinking nearly enough water, this helps me to make sure I drink plenty.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Lucie for your lovely feedback! We are pleased to hear your bottle has helped with your water intake!
Posted 1 week ago
HydrateM8 is rated 4.86 based on 1,556 reviews