Hydrate Bottles Reviews

4.68 Rating 115 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Hydrate Bottles
Read Hydrate Bottles Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent bottle. Great quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, sturdy bottle. Great for the gym.
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice bottles, highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I never received it nor a refund or email
Posted 1 month ago
Love my bottle have only used it for water or juice but that's what I bought it for, the colour is fab and my granddaughter loves the straws.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my bottles I bought. Great quality and look fantastic
Posted 1 month ago
Nice lid and design.
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly the best bottle I have ever used! Great work Hydrate
Posted 1 month ago
A great bottle. Easy to clean and use and good quality. Lovely selection of colours and fab customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing! They monitor how much you drink a day which is brilliant for me! I just love them and would love every colour in them!
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and leak proof easy to carry and a good size
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a couple I use my jug daily only gripe would be the rubber on the top cap started coming away after just a week still usable though
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David
Thank you for your review, please drop us an email support@hydratebottles.co.uk and we'll get a replacement pop cap sent out :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, lovely colour and keeps your drink lovely and cold.
Posted 1 month ago
Really like my bottle, good seal and handy to carry!
Posted 1 month ago
Very durable bottles, good for any use and fast shipping
Posted 1 month ago
2.2l Jug, perfect size and sports lid is good.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my hydrate bottle. It’s great to monitor how much your drinking and will be great to use at the gym!
Posted 1 month ago
Decent size bottle and good design; ended up buying 3...
Posted 1 month ago
Brought a personalized one as a present. Really good quality and keeps drinks hot and cold. Would buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very Good
Posted 1 month ago
Hydrate Bottles is rated 4.68 based on 115 reviews