Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. Reviews

4.93 Rating 90 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01420559802

Email:

contact@hycom.co.uk

Location:

Hawthorns Lane, Staunton Corse,, Gloucester

Brilliant service thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Id like to to recommend these guys to everyone! I have been using Hycom for over a year now on various commercial projects and i have been impressed with their attitude and service. Long may it continur. Well done and thank you!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent to deal with prompt professional service
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and quality installation.
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional quality and fabulous service... couldn't ask for more. Thanks again!
Posted 1 year ago
A little issue with the supply of stainless steal, but was not all in their hands, carriers !! eventually sorted ok
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing was too much trouble.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product and sales manager
Posted 1 year ago
In terms of project management and on time project delivery I have experienced nothing better than Hycom.
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service I ordered stainless steel sheets and external corners unfortunately corner trim was damaged in transit told hycom and a new one was delivered with in two days excellent service they even checked that everything was now in order absolutely super friendly service
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, helpful and would always come back with an answer. Would recommend them to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
on time. very helpful. ill buy again
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery Francesca on customer service was very good and helpful good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some panels and trims online. I didn't need to contact them regarding delivery date. The materials arrived within a few days allowing me to finish the job for my customer. Extremely happy with this product and especially with not needing to chase my order. That's the most important thing, as time is very precious!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service with great online info and friendly, knowledgeable staff!
Posted 1 year ago
very good and on programme.
Posted 1 year ago
An absolute pleasure to work with. Professional, friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
What legends! Friendly, helpful and professional. If only more companies were like this
Posted 1 year ago
I was extremely pleased with Hycom they fitted my kitchen out with their panels expertly and cheaper than stainless steel and they are so easy to clean still look as good as when they were fitted 4 years ago Sies Pie & Mash Gravesend
Posted 1 year ago
Always so helpful and efficient, any queries are answered with accuracy. Great quality products.
Posted 1 year ago
Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. is rated 4.93 based on 90 reviews