Hybrid Reviews

4.37 Rating 609 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Hybrid

How would you rate Hybrid?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

609 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
I recently ordered a dress of this website , when I recived it , it was completely different colour than what was shown on the website. I was very annoyed and disappointed.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Hybrid in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"I recently ordered a dress of this website , when I recived it , it was completely different colour than what was shown on the website. I was very annoyed and disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"The dress is beautiful - classy and well made for a good price. I am looking forward to wearing it. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Producto de excelente calidad, a buen precio. La descripción es exacta y la talla perfecta usando las medidas de la tabla y la foto de la modelo. El envío europeo demasiado caro."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I never received my tracking information . I had to email 3 times before I received .information,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi I can’t comment I’m still waiting on update if my order has been dispatched"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was fast delivery, but I am a little disappointed on the quality of the dress for the price that I paid for it. other then that everything else was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Still waiting for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivering quality pieces"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and love the dresses."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"loving my dress and very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery. Garment perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was sent the wrong item"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you very much the after-sales service "HYBRID" for his understanding, his professionalism and his speed of sending. The "HYBRID" dresses are BEAUTIFUL! I recommend this site "HYBRID" 100% -------------------------------------------------"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic styles and fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My order was dispatched and arrived very quickly. Having never bought a dress from Hybrid before I wasn't sure what to expect but had been recommended by a friend. The dress is gorgeous and the quality is really good. I am very very pleased and will be heading to Hybrid first next time I need a new dress."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Straight away I received an stock update email and they are efficient and great to deal with. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Bought dress x2 ( size 12) - but small fitting across hips, had to return both- disappointing. Would be a normal size 12. Fast delivery. Good quality dress but do not feel true to size"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I am extremely disappointed on your delivery service. I received order dispatch on 29th August to say that I would receive my parcel on Thursday 31st August from DPD Ireland and I am still waiting to receive my parcel. I contacted the DPD Ireland company to locate my parcel and they assured me I would receive it the following day on Friday 1st September before 8pm. The frustrating part for me is I paid £4.75 for this delivery service, and it is extremely disappointing that I still have not received my parcel."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good website, excellent communication, delivery and after sales support."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hybrid is rated 4.37 based on 609 reviews