Hybrid Reviews

4.37 Rating 611 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Hybrid
299 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
21 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
20 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
18 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
23 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
75 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
62 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
22 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
22 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Visit Website

Email:
enquiries@hybridfashion.com

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hybrid made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Dresses are fabulous quality. Give me an amazing shape and make me feel great, perfect wedding outfit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you Hybrid? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Hybrid receives. Reply Free
"Great product. Fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I recently ordered a dress of this website , when I recived it , it was completely different colour than what was shown on the website. I was very annoyed and disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The dress is beautiful - classy and well made for a good price. I am looking forward to wearing it. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Producto de excelente calidad, a buen precio. La descripción es exacta y la talla perfecta usando las medidas de la tabla y la foto de la modelo. El envío europeo demasiado caro."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I never received my tracking information . I had to email 3 times before I received .information,"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Hi I can’t comment I’m still waiting on update if my order has been dispatched"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It was fast delivery, but I am a little disappointed on the quality of the dress for the price that I paid for it. other then that everything else was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Still waiting for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivering quality pieces"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service and love the dresses."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"loving my dress and very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery. Garment perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was sent the wrong item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you very much the after-sales service "HYBRID" for his understanding, his professionalism and his speed of sending. The "HYBRID" dresses are BEAUTIFUL! I recommend this site "HYBRID" 100% -------------------------------------------------"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic styles and fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order was dispatched and arrived very quickly. Having never bought a dress from Hybrid before I wasn't sure what to expect but had been recommended by a friend. The dress is gorgeous and the quality is really good. I am very very pleased and will be heading to Hybrid first next time I need a new dress."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Straight away I received an stock update email and they are efficient and great to deal with. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought dress x2 ( size 12) - but small fitting across hips, had to return both- disappointing. Would be a normal size 12. Fast delivery. Good quality dress but do not feel true to size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hybrid is rated 4.37 based on 611 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support