Hybrid Reviews

4.37 Rating 611 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Hybrid
440 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
52 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
61 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
21 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
61 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
63 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Email:
enquiries@hybridfashion.com

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hybrid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Dresses are fabulous quality. Give me an amazing shape and make me feel great, perfect wedding outfit!"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Hybrid? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great product. Fast delivery!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently ordered a dress of this website , when I recived it , it was completely different colour than what was shown on the website. I was very annoyed and disappointed."
Posted 1 year ago
"The dress is beautiful - classy and well made for a good price. I am looking forward to wearing it. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Producto de excelente calidad, a buen precio. La descripción es exacta y la talla perfecta usando las medidas de la tabla y la foto de la modelo. El envío europeo demasiado caro."
Posted 1 year ago
"I never received my tracking information . I had to email 3 times before I received .information,"
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi I can’t comment I’m still waiting on update if my order has been dispatched"
Posted 1 year ago
"It was fast delivery, but I am a little disappointed on the quality of the dress for the price that I paid for it. other then that everything else was good."
Posted 1 year ago
"Still waiting for delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivering quality pieces"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and love the dresses."
Posted 1 year ago
"loving my dress and very prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery. Garment perfect fit."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was sent the wrong item"
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you very much the after-sales service "HYBRID" for his understanding, his professionalism and his speed of sending. The "HYBRID" dresses are BEAUTIFUL! I recommend this site "HYBRID" 100% -------------------------------------------------"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic styles and fit."
Posted 1 year ago
"My order was dispatched and arrived very quickly. Having never bought a dress from Hybrid before I wasn't sure what to expect but had been recommended by a friend. The dress is gorgeous and the quality is really good. I am very very pleased and will be heading to Hybrid first next time I need a new dress."
Posted 1 year ago
"Straight away I received an stock update email and they are efficient and great to deal with. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought dress x2 ( size 12) - but small fitting across hips, had to return both- disappointing. Would be a normal size 12. Fast delivery. Good quality dress but do not feel true to size"
Posted 1 year ago
Hybrid is rated 4.37 based on 611 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support