Hybrid Reviews

4.39 Rating 603 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Hybrid

How would you rate Hybrid?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

603 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Customer
Still waiting for delivery

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Hybrid in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Still waiting for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Delivering quality pieces"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and love the dresses."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"loving my dress and very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery. Garment perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was sent the wrong item"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you very much the after-sales service "HYBRID" for his understanding, his professionalism and his speed of sending. The "HYBRID" dresses are BEAUTIFUL! I recommend this site "HYBRID" 100% -------------------------------------------------"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic styles and fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My order was dispatched and arrived very quickly. Having never bought a dress from Hybrid before I wasn't sure what to expect but had been recommended by a friend. The dress is gorgeous and the quality is really good. I am very very pleased and will be heading to Hybrid first next time I need a new dress."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Straight away I received an stock update email and they are efficient and great to deal with. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought dress x2 ( size 12) - but small fitting across hips, had to return both- disappointing. Would be a normal size 12. Fast delivery. Good quality dress but do not feel true to size"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am extremely disappointed on your delivery service. I received order dispatch on 29th August to say that I would receive my parcel on Thursday 31st August from DPD Ireland and I am still waiting to receive my parcel. I contacted the DPD Ireland company to locate my parcel and they assured me I would receive it the following day on Friday 1st September before 8pm. The frustrating part for me is I paid £4.75 for this delivery service, and it is extremely disappointing that I still have not received my parcel."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good website, excellent communication, delivery and after sales support."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant quality, style is second to none and ordering at the touch of a button makes every girl happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Dresses are always exactly as described and are good quality, delivery is always as promised too"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Never received my dresses. Very annoyed. I sent an email and I got no response. Would never ever buy off them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick delivery. Packaged nicely. No issues with contents."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I started shopping at Hybrid over 3 years ago and love the quality and fit of their styles. The dresses are classy, elegant and well made. They also ship quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Always fast delivery, and easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hybrid is rated 4.39 based on 603 reviews