HVW LTD Reviews

4.68 Rating 500 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HVW LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read HVW LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 269 666

Location:

Unit A15 (1), Kenyon Court, Walter Leigh Way, Moss Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how HVW LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Had Three polo shirts printed with daft slogans, just for a laugh at work,, couldn’t fault HVW Ltd. they are really good quality and fast service, definitely recommend them, unlike other companies they don’t charge stupid charges to set the machines up for embroidery printing
Posted 10 months ago
All items were of good quality, speedy delivery. Easy ordering system.
Posted 10 months ago
Wonderful company would recommend to anyone. First class service, the polo shirts and sweatshirts look fantastic.
Posted 11 months ago
Workwear was exactly as I wanted with quality embroidering. Well happy with my orders to date.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent Product & Service
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived on time, good quality.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service Very professional Prompt service
Posted 11 months ago
thanks for prompt delivery good embroidery I ordered to see quality before owner of business ordered for all the staff, i"m sure he will be placing a order in the near future thanks again.
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service. Quality of the shirts is good as is the embroidery. Will order again at some point Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Fab company always accommodating and reliable......always recommend when asked where we get our workgear
Posted 1 year ago
Great will continue to use HVW LTD
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and great quality product. The printing quality of our logo Is superb! Thanks very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Really liked the product which was designed with a high quality finish! Excellent communication from the team also! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable, friendly service. Easy to order. Competitive prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered, confirmed and delivered as said. all good
Posted 1 year ago
REally easy to work with. Excellent transfer of design to embroidery, far more detail than other companies tried. Very flexible. Great quality clothing with both female and male fittings in most items. Good customer service with quick response to queries. Also best value for money that we found
Posted 1 year ago
HVW is an excellent company to deal with. Very professional, attention to detail and good end product will be using them again
Posted 1 year ago
Great T-shirt’s. Very pleased with how it looks. Embroidery is very smart. Would 100% buy more
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely light polo shirts
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and very good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
HVW LTD is rated 4.68 based on 500 reviews