HVW LTD Reviews

4.67 Rating 482 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HVW LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read HVW LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 269 666

Location:

Unit A15 (1), Kenyon Court, Walter Leigh Way, Moss Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how HVW LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely light polo shirts
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent quality and very good customer service
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and great price. Always been helpful when I have called and sorted my issues when I have inputted incorrect address. Products are great quality and good value for money I have recommended these guys to others.
Posted 11 months ago
Have ordered many times and have always found them very reliable with good quality goods. I always go to them for all the company workwear.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, extremely quick delivery Will most certainty use again
Posted 11 months ago
Have now used HVW several times and found their customer service very good. When things don't quite go right they are very keen to sort out quickly, which is all you can ask. So, very happy to recommend as I will continue to use them.
Posted 1 year ago
wonderful service, they were so very helpful, and cheerful. I would certainly use them again
Posted 1 year ago
I did send a review in a while ago, but happy to do another. I had great service, great shirts and embroidery, very reasonably priced, can't fault them. I will definitely be using them again, and will recommend them to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product. The design was as I expected and looked very professional. Very reasonably priced. Will definitely use again and recommended for anyone who needs printed clothing for events/work etc.
Posted 1 year ago
Difficult project handled very professionally. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a polo shirt and sweatshirt for my work, with company logo on. Very pleased with both, they look fantastic. Will definitely be ordering more soon.
Posted 1 year ago
There had been a mix-up and and parts of my order had been misplaced which meant that no part of it got delivered. Once I had chased things up, delivery was swift and goods were as expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Very high quality Company HiVis, wife's and children now want the sweatshirt
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Understood my design requirements first time round. Proofs sent rapidly, and products delivered in good time. Great quality, would def use again. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Have used this company a few times now and have just replaced embroidered fleeces that have lasted over three years after wearing them every day at work, speed, communication and quality of product was excellent again and will use them in the future
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with purchase of work tops will be using this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent all around. 100%
Posted 1 year ago
Substandard communication and customer service. Cannot recommend. I ordered some hi-viz printed vests and gloves 22 January. The payment was taken off my credit card immediately. I received an order acknowledgement but no estimated date of delivery. I still have had no communication whatsoever to indicate when i can expect delivery. 01 February I wrote to complain that I still had no estimated delivery date and asked for my money back if a delivery date could not be confirmed by the end of last week. I received no reply. No acknowledgement that the message had been received or would be dealt with in due course. Of course, there has been no refund, either, not even an automated one. Would give zero stars if I could. This order was a test to check quality etc before placing a more substantial order. needles to say that I will not bother.
Posted 1 year ago
The shirts are lovely, very comfortable, and the embroidered logo is very smart. 4 rather then 5 stars as our order took weeks to arrive, much longer than the previous order we placed.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company to deal with. Great support for customers
Posted 1 year ago
HVW LTD is rated 4.67 based on 482 reviews