HVW LTD Reviews

4.67 Rating 482 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HVW LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read HVW LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 269 666

Location:

Unit A15 (1), Kenyon Court, Walter Leigh Way, Moss Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how HVW LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy, easy to order, good quality and great price! Will be ordering again
Posted 6 months ago
Great service as always. Andy.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and very helpful. Thanks 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and product was done to a top quality! Thanks :)
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality clothing and fast turnaround from order to delivery in 4 days. I needed a small quantity of uniform on a tight timescale and they delivered before the deadline. Great company to do business with and great value
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service with outstanding quality! Definitely will be ordering from here again.
Posted 6 months ago
We have used HVW for a few years now, and as always a great job .. and the service is always second to none.. cheers sparkleglass
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous service as ever.. quick and easy ordering and good quality clothing
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality products as usual.
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality done and deliver on time 5***** would recommend
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered some High Vis vests - the delivery was very quick and the quality was great!
Posted 6 months ago
Made a purchase of several garments with logos embroidered and transfers applied as a gift for my son whose started up a new business.Uploaded design for logo and given choices of where to place on clothing items, prior to actually embroidering or transfer application sent email depicting a look of each item for confirmation prior to actual embroidery or transfer.Ten days later package arrived 3 qood quality t shirts embroidered,sweatshirt ,hoodie and a beanie with transfers applied .....very happy with the finished products hopefully so will my son when he see,s them too.
Posted 6 months ago
Very Quality job and I am happy.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant quality Out standing embroidery very happy with the t shirts and hoodies, I purchased will be buying more in the future. 👍
Posted 6 months ago
Good value, prompt and efficient.
Posted 7 months ago
Very please with the personalised clothing. Slight hiatus at first with delay on order but soon rectified and subsequent orders arrived promptly.
Posted 7 months ago
Product is great and look professional and always deliver on time. Will keep on using. Tom
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent company; excellent products, and excellent customer service. I had messed up the wording, and called them.......it was no problem to have it corrected, and also where the wording was positioned, I had chosen the wrong side, and they fixed it. Had the items soon after I sent the email to say I was happy with everything. Will definitely be ordering more !
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered twice now and very happy with the quality of work
Posted 7 months ago
I recently set up my new business and needed branded clothing quickly. HVW did an amazing job and brilliant quality. So pleased with the results! Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
HVW LTD is rated 4.67 based on 482 reviews