HVW LTD Reviews

4.68 Rating 501 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HVW LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read HVW LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 269 666

Location:

Unit A15 (1), Kenyon Court, Walter Leigh Way, Moss Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how HVW LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The staff at HWW where very helpful and the product was top quality
Posted 2 months ago
The quality is great and the prices are very competitive. I just had to call to check on delivery after a week, but then arrived next day. But would recommend!!
Posted 3 months ago
T-shirts are brilliant soft and the logos look amazing
Posted 3 months ago
Really really happy with the service and the product. It was a Christmas present and arrived on time. Looks amazing and has since washed really well. Can't recommend these guys highly enough.. will definitely be using them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great guys great service great end product !
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased the the garment and the personalization. We will be ordering more
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, very happy with the clothing quality and the embroidery is excellent. Will definitely be returning, thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Great product & embroidery, but communication & delivery time rubbish :)
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, speedy delivery and quality 5 stars
Posted 3 months ago
It's great when you find a company that delivers what you need and HVW do this in a timely manner. I trust them to provide the quality embroidered clothing I need.
HVW LTD 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Goods arrived as expected
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent prices, very friendly and embroidery work top class very happy and would highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Now 4 weeks since we placed our order and monies taken and still no delivery or update. I will not be recommending HVW.
Posted 4 months ago
Have used HVW for years now for all of our warehouse workwear needs. Always a great service and good quality garments and embroidered logos . Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality but slow to arrive
Posted 4 months ago
Good personal service. Hi vis vests are good quality with clear print and value for money. Instructions followed up with email for clarity. Would recommend this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with my chlothing
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service , easy to use and reasonably priced
Posted 5 months ago
The quality of the jumpers/hoodies are fantastic. They are very well done and I am over the moon! Very impressed with the service provided. There was a small mix up with my order but that got sorted very fast with responses via email. Took about a month to arrive, after ordering/processing and then the embroidery being made. A bit longer than I expected but understandable with the virus and how busy things are. Overall very happy with my product for my business. Customer service was great thank you!! 😊 I definitely recommend.
HVW LTD 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
HVW LTD is rated 4.68 based on 501 reviews