HVW LTD Reviews

4.67 Rating 482 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HVW LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read HVW LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01942 269 666

Location:

Unit A15 (1), Kenyon Court, Walter Leigh Way, Moss Industrial Estate, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how HVW LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The quality of the jumpers/hoodies are fantastic. They are very well done and I am over the moon! Very impressed with the service provided. There was a small mix up with my order but that got sorted very fast with responses via email. Took about a month to arrive, after ordering/processing and then the embroidery being made. A bit longer than I expected but understandable with the virus and how busy things are. Overall very happy with my product for my business. Customer service was great thank you!! 😊 I definitely recommend.
HVW LTD 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
absolutely great service. Wonderful product at very reasonable price. A big thankyou to all their staff who got a personalised Hi Viz to me in a matter of a few days for a special birthday. Would highly recommend them
Posted 3 months ago
We are however awaiting the copy invoice - please could you arrange for this to be sent
Posted 3 months ago
very prompt in delivery and great value
Posted 3 months ago
Well made and printed items, very quick to send even in these difficult times
Posted 4 months ago
Not bad quality clothing, you get what you pay for. Embroidery good. But poor communication led to me recieving the wrong colour hoodies so had to purchase elsewhere.
Posted 4 months ago
just the job/ will reorder again
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Posted 4 months ago
Have always used HVW Ltd for our company workwear and PPE and find them easy to deal with and goods arrive promptly. Excellent service from them.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality on both clothing and the embroidery. Friendly helpful staff. Will definitely continue to use.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good product
Posted 5 months ago
Great job look as wanted. Staff very helpful with enquiries, will be ordering more shortly.
Posted 5 months ago
Great prices, decent range and great embroidery. Delivery was a bit slower this time but I think that has to be expected at the moment.
Posted 5 months ago
We have used this company for many years, always quality clothing and embroidery. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, fantastic price, with a seamless transaction from start to finish. Very Impressed!
Posted 5 months ago
Printing was good and quality of the hi vis vest was nice. The price was lower than other quotes I got. Only issue was delivery stated 3-5 working days but took a little over 2 weeks which meant we missed one event we hoped to use them for
Posted 5 months ago
Printing was good and quality of the hi vis vest was nice. The price was lower than other quotes I got. Only issue was delivery stated 3-5 working days but took a little over 2 weeks which meant we missed one event we hoped to use them for
Posted 5 months ago
Superb service from start to finish. The polos look fab, delivery was much quicker than expected. I already intend to buy from HVW again.
Posted 5 months ago
Provides exactly what is offered
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality material, the embroidery looks fantastic, easy process and very quick delivery, would recommend and will use again!
Posted 6 months ago
HVW LTD is rated 4.67 based on 482 reviews