HVLP Shop Reviews

4.43 Rating 80 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend HVLP Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how HVLP Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Goods were delivered on time in good condition with effective protection for the components."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Good quality product very quick delivery thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As always excellent and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful on phone quick delivery havent used product yet but im sure it will be fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi Very good product delivery and packing was excellent glad to do business with. thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful and next day delivery bang on start spraying afternoon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great advice over the phone, good prices and rapid delivery by Fedex, couldn't of asked for better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"On placing the order it arrived the next day I didn't expect that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service in every respect and the Apollo 1500 3's works fantastic if a little noisey. All round very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They allways have what you want when you want,will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best price around for the Apollo turbine. I had a small problem with my delivery and it was sorted out with no fuss or quibble. Top customer service, would recommend to anyone, I'll certainly be shopping with HVLP shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Outstanding service and delivery speed. Well packaged. The best service in long time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Top notch products and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt and accurate information will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice people to deal with, keenest price and arrived overseas the very next day! Cant ask for more than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent, the person dealing with my query, rang me back so that I could explain exactly what I wanted. This was then sent to me so as to get me up and spraying."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly and helpful staff, excellent service and a nice feeling of trust.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The web site was easy to use with lots of information, but I need some more information. I called to clarify which spray gun needle would be best for turbine and paint. The staff were very helpful and the order was derived in two days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I recently bought an air turbine kit through HVLPShop and everything from me ordering the kit online to it turning up at my door was perfect!! I will be ordering through the website again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
HVLP Shop is rated 4.43 based on 80 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support