HVLP Shop Reviews

4.41 Rating 81 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend HVLP Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how HVLP Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Received exactly what I ordered on time and well packed. Competitive pricing. Answered phone speedily and offered good advice. No issues at all."
Posted 4 years ago
"I found the entire shopping experience quick and easy and when I submitted a question to them they replied quickly with a useful answer."
Posted 4 years ago
"straight forward site with very quick delivery and accepts PayPal."
Posted 4 years ago
"A fully conforming delivery as per the purchase"
Posted 4 years ago
"Good communication Very helpful and friendly, Fast delivery. Hhope to deal with you again in the future. Many thanks."
Posted 4 years ago
"Nice company to deal with I had a small problem with my purchase but it was dealt with quickly and replacement sent out in two days really pleased and would definitely use them again."
Posted 4 years ago
"Competitive pricing and quick delivery. Customer service is excellent."
Posted 4 years ago
"Turbine and hose apollo1500 delivered to Austria. Fast delivery well packed works great. The last Apollo turbine I bought 30 years ago and still going after not great treatment by me. Hope the new lasts as long so someone can inherit it after i'm gone. Very good service from HVLP. Very satisfied customer."
Posted 4 years ago
"Everything went smoothly, It was delivered on time, undamaged and was exactly as I ordered and worked perfectly as I expected./ I am due to order more equipment soon and will use you again."
Posted 4 years ago
"Product support and initial delivery was very efficient. I did have a problem with the silicon black coating flaking off the inside of the paint pot for the Apollo Pro-spray 1500, after first use of a oil based paint which I then used thinner to clean. This issue was similar to a review I had seen from another customer, but the customer service from the hlvpshop.co.uk was excellent and they arranged delivery next day of a replacement plain aluminium paint pot."
Posted 4 years ago
"everything went extreamly"
Posted 4 years ago
"This was my first time shopping on line with HVLP shop but have got to say it they give you an excellent service. My order was delivered promptly and in an excellent condition. If this is the way they do there business, the HVLPSHOP will be used used {if required] again in the future."
Posted 4 years ago
"Item arrived very quickly. Really well made and easy to use. Would def buy again"
Posted 4 years ago
"Great choice, low prices. I would recommend to everyone."
Posted 4 years ago
"Always very helpful when I call up asking for help identifying and buying spare parts for our paint gun."
Posted 4 years ago
"Great Customer Service, Ultra fast delivery and best prices I found.Will definitely use their services again"
Posted 5 years ago
"Great Price Great Material. Would have appreciated a heads up on delivery date / time not just a hit or miss knock on the door."
Posted 1 year ago
"great service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods fine, P+P quite expensive."
Posted 3 years ago
"Helpful telephone service and good products. Swift delivery. Would do business again."
Posted 3 years ago
HVLP Shop is rated 4.41 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support