HVLP Shop Reviews

4.27 Rating 119 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend HVLP Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read HVLP Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 868177

Email:

sales@hvlpshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how HVLP Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Items not recieved and paid for next day delivery. Week gone by now and emailed twice with no response
Posted 1 week ago
Great service arrived in great condition and very fast 48 hrs thanks for the great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product arrived on time and as expected. Response to email enquiries was good, though service would be improved if customers were able to track their order status whilst in transit, as per most other modern online services. Otherwise, would certainly use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service, very helpful and parts were the right price, thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased hvlp sprayer and had no email of receipt of purchase no contact from them at all and emailed and reply.communication zero from them
Posted 1 month ago
Very good all round service have used before and will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Paid for next day delivery pre 12 am as had jobs waiting . Didn’t turn up all day . Had emailed to ask where it is was told it’s been delayed?!???
Posted 2 months ago
HVLP Shop were the only organisation that I contacted asking some pre-purchase clarification questions that actually bothered to respond. I felt that it was worth paying an additional £5 for the product given the pre-sale service that they provided and the subsequent delivery was very prompt albeit came directly from the UK importer and not HVLP Shop.
Posted 2 months ago
Always use these guys
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and quick delivery.. I found what I needed quickly and easily, superb place to shop.
Posted 2 months ago
Recently purchased spares for my Apollo Atomizer gun. What surprised me was the adequate protection of the gentle parts in the parcel packaging that was sent to Ireland. Very proffesional.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service and helpful advice
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service thank you
Posted 4 months ago
very good service all recived on time & best price i found many thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Good service value for money very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Good service. Bought a very small screw for my hvlp spray gun. Was very surprised at the very high postage costs for 1 screw. I think they should look at their postage costs and make themselves more competitive.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello - we did in the past have a minimum order charge of £15 - here you have ordered a very small item under this value and we don't use Royal mail to offer a more cost effective solution for these occasional orders - with our time picking and packaging taken into consideration doing it any cheaper will not be worth our while I'm afraid.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the service and speed I received my goods will be definitely recommending to others.
Posted 5 months ago
I paid my money and had emails saying the sprayer had been delivered. No sign of it at all. I have tried phoning, emailed twice but no reply. No communication at all other than false messages saying it has been delivered. I will give it a few days, then start proceedings to get my money back. I would rather have a sprayer though.
Posted 6 months ago
Apologies I gather you got this in the end with FED EX, seems we had this sent directly from Apollo and there were unforeseen delays with these vari speed machines.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast shipping, product as described, high quality.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and shop, but postage price £6:50 is way out for a spring that was 3cm x 1cm would have been nice if you could have added a personal touch and reduced postage accordingly
Posted 6 months ago
HVLP Shop is rated 4.27 based on 119 reviews