HVLP Shop Reviews

4.43 Rating 80 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend HVLP Shop

How would you rate HVLP Shop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Goods were delivered on time in good condition with effective protection for the components."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Good quality product very quick delivery thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"As always excellent and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Helpful on phone quick delivery havent used product yet but im sure it will be fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Hi Very good product delivery and packing was excellent glad to do business with. thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Helpful and next day delivery bang on start spraying afternoon"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great advice over the phone, good prices and rapid delivery by Fedex, couldn't of asked for better."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great Price Great Material. Would have appreciated a heads up on delivery date / time not just a hit or miss knock on the door."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"On placing the order it arrived the next day I didn't expect that."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service in every respect and the Apollo 1500 3's works fantastic if a little noisey. All round very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast service . Expensive postage for such a small light item"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"some good filling in a delivery address and they send it to the invoicing address ! not so prompt delivery either 😩"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They allways have what you want when you want,will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Best price around for the Apollo turbine. I had a small problem with my delivery and it was sorted out with no fuss or quibble. Top customer service, would recommend to anyone, I'll certainly be shopping with HVLP shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Outstanding service and delivery speed. Well packaged. The best service in long time"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Top notch products and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt and accurate information will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr David H Gordon
Verified Buyer
"This is the second HPLV unit that I have purchased form this company. Part of the equipment was faulty/damaged and when I notified them they said that they would replace the item but made the excuse that it wasn't that important. It may not be important to them but if I am paying good money for something it should be fit for purpose. I am still waiting for the replacement item. I will not be buying from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HVLP Shop is rated 4.43 based on 80 reviews