HVLP Shop Reviews

4.27 Rating 137 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend HVLP Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read HVLP Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 868177

Email:

sales@hvlpshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how HVLP Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Spray tan gun Arrived quickly and is exactly as advertised can’t wait go use it 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
hvlp were very good delivery was on time with all the correct parts thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prices are great and website easy to use. Delivered with a signed for delivery which is great for security but with no option to leave safe and only being notified of delivery timeframe on the morning they wanted to deliver meant I had to rescheduke delivery as leaving in a safe place or with neighbours was not an option for some reason!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A prompt and easy service to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The items ordered have not been delivered. So there is nothing to be reviewed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just purchased an Apollo easy sprayer to replace my old Apollo (600?) purchased in 1978 and just gone up in smoke! Fabulous bit of kit, sprayed numerous cars and even a JCB 360 degree tracked digger! Just used the new one on a classic car and it seems just as good, but I did use my original spray gun (finer needle for cellulose). In my opinion HVLP systems are much better for hobby use as they don’t run out of air like small compressors!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice and easy website to use. Found the product I wanted, only recommendation is when you find the product you want include accessories for that product you can choose..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick easy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service! Very helpful advice too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, prices very good, delivery prompt, but there was no tracking available, hence being at home to receive item a bit hit & miss, it would have been nice to know when the delivery was scheduled to be made.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great price , speedy delivery ! Overall excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service is disgusting. Parcel sent to the wrong address and basically nothing is being done about it. No updates on solutions?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I need to speak to a person with regards to my order and the phone lines say no calls due to Covid. I’ve emailed and filled out a contact form on the website. I have an issue and need some help. Please can you call me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service good prices and excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to order on-line. Goods came on time and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The website was easy to use and delivery was very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Items not recieved and paid for next day delivery. Week gone by now and emailed twice with no response
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service arrived in great condition and very fast 48 hrs thanks for the great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
HVLP Shop is rated 4.27 based on 137 reviews