HVLP Shop Reviews

4.41 Rating 81 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend HVLP Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how HVLP Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Item arrived at last minute but this was still before the tracking details were emailed to me, despite several phone calls! This meant I had to stay in when I could have spent the morning at work."
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Goods were delivered on time in good condition with effective protection for the components."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality product very quick delivery thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"As always excellent and prompt service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful on phone quick delivery havent used product yet but im sure it will be fine"
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi Very good product delivery and packing was excellent glad to do business with. thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful and next day delivery bang on start spraying afternoon"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great advice over the phone, good prices and rapid delivery by Fedex, couldn't of asked for better."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Price Great Material. Would have appreciated a heads up on delivery date / time not just a hit or miss knock on the door."
Posted 1 year ago
"On placing the order it arrived the next day I didn't expect that."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service in every respect and the Apollo 1500 3's works fantastic if a little noisey. All round very pleased."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast service . Expensive postage for such a small light item"
Posted 1 year ago
"some good filling in a delivery address and they send it to the invoicing address ! not so prompt delivery either 😩"
Posted 1 year ago
"great service"
Posted 2 years ago
"They allways have what you want when you want,will use again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Best price around for the Apollo turbine. I had a small problem with my delivery and it was sorted out with no fuss or quibble. Top customer service, would recommend to anyone, I'll certainly be shopping with HVLP shop again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Outstanding service and delivery speed. Well packaged. The best service in long time"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Top notch products and service!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very prompt and accurate information will definitely use them again"
Posted 2 years ago
HVLP Shop is rated 4.41 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support