HVLP Shop Reviews

4.26 Rating 129 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend HVLP Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read HVLP Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 868177

Email:

sales@hvlpshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how HVLP Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice and easy website to use. Found the product I wanted, only recommendation is when you find the product you want include accessories for that product you can choose..
Posted 1 day ago
Quick easy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! Very helpful advice too!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, prices very good, delivery prompt, but there was no tracking available, hence being at home to receive item a bit hit & miss, it would have been nice to know when the delivery was scheduled to be made.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price , speedy delivery ! Overall excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is disgusting. Parcel sent to the wrong address and basically nothing is being done about it. No updates on solutions?
Posted 2 months ago
I need to speak to a person with regards to my order and the phone lines say no calls due to Covid. I’ve emailed and filled out a contact form on the website. I have an issue and need some help. Please can you call me.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service good prices and excellent products
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to order on-line. Goods came on time and well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
The website was easy to use and delivery was very quick
Posted 3 months ago
Items not recieved and paid for next day delivery. Week gone by now and emailed twice with no response
Posted 3 months ago
Great service arrived in great condition and very fast 48 hrs thanks for the great service
Posted 4 months ago
Product arrived on time and as expected. Response to email enquiries was good, though service would be improved if customers were able to track their order status whilst in transit, as per most other modern online services. Otherwise, would certainly use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, very helpful and parts were the right price, thank you so much
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased hvlp sprayer and had no email of receipt of purchase no contact from them at all and emailed and reply.communication zero from them
Posted 4 months ago
Very good all round service have used before and will use again
Posted 5 months ago
Paid for next day delivery pre 12 am as had jobs waiting . Didn’t turn up all day . Had emailed to ask where it is was told it’s been delayed?!???
Posted 5 months ago
HVLP Shop were the only organisation that I contacted asking some pre-purchase clarification questions that actually bothered to respond. I felt that it was worth paying an additional £5 for the product given the pre-sale service that they provided and the subsequent delivery was very prompt albeit came directly from the UK importer and not HVLP Shop.
Posted 5 months ago
Always use these guys
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and quick delivery.. I found what I needed quickly and easily, superb place to shop.
Posted 6 months ago
HVLP Shop is rated 4.26 based on 129 reviews