Hussain Chemists Reviews

4.17 Rating 117 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Hussain Chemists
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service. Super fast delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Very good and quick delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Paid for next day delivery. Five days late I got my goods. I had to buy another steriliser to enable me to go back to work. On chasing order I was told I would be refunded next day delivery fee. That has not happened.
Posted 9 months ago
The product I ordered has not arrived. Where is it?
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and attention! happy to find them
Posted 9 months ago
There was a problem with their website so our order did not arrive on time. However, when i contacted them they immediately agreed to refund our postage. It hasn’t arrived as yet but I’m sure it will
Posted 9 months ago
i ordered something with next day delivery 14 days ago, it still has not arrived. worst customer service
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent! Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic company. Cheaper than most online pharmacies. Really good to deal with and helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy transaction and quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Shipping was prompt and service was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
good value, fast postage, will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Super service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and fast delivry.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent online service. Thank You.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with my purchase from Hussain Chemists. The website is easy to use and their delivery times are great. Would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Item as described. Fast shipment.
Posted 1 year ago
website easy to use and transaction smooth will use again thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered and paid for next day delivery, didn’t arrive. Contacted them to discuss and no response. When it did arrive the next day the box was not properly secured and contents could have easily fallen out. Will not purchase from again.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered some teething gel on the 12th September and have still not received it on the 23rd September. Money has been taken from my account as well, not happy. Would not recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hussain Chemists is rated 4.17 based on 117 reviews