Hussain Chemists Reviews

4.17 Rating 117 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Hussain Chemists
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Item arrived as advertised and on time. It was safely packaged.
(A smaller box would have sufficed and reduced packaging.)
Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Good prompt service and delivery. Product still to be tested.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to navigate site, good choice of products at competitive prices. Fast, efficient delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 7 months ago
An excellent service and at a very reasonable price, thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic app to use and a great selection of goods. Easy to order and fast delivery. Thank you so much 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and very fast shipping
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and communication as to the delivery of the products. Fast delivery too.
Posted 7 months ago
Initially I received an incomplete order but following a phone call to Hussain Chemists (and an apology) the rest of the order was dispatched very quickly. Everyone can make mistakes but this one was sorted very quickly and to my satisfaction. I received a good product at a good price.
Posted 7 months ago
Never used your chemists before but with the excellent product and excellent service we will be using you again.
Posted 7 months ago
Recent order was dealt with professionly and delivery was on time the only
problem was te crushed packaging.
However, the products were undamaged so that was fine.
The product is really good, exactly what I wanted.
I shall be repeating the order in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Good range, good price, good service - will use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service, thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt service
Will definitely use again
Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Great supplier. Great price for the product supplied. Good communication from placement of order. Happy to deal with again.
Posted 8 months ago
Placed on order over a week ago & still not received it. Tracking info states that Royal Mail are still waiting for the parcel from Hussain chemists & I have emailed querying this but received no response
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with it came quite quickly and a good price my baby girl is really happy with I would recommend it from here thankyou
Posted 9 months ago
Good service with a competitive price and goods arrived bang on time.Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Cheapest sterilising unit by far. Quick delivery and courteous service throughout the order and delivery process. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Hussain Chemists is rated 4.17 based on 117 reviews