Hussain Chemists Reviews

4.17 Rating 117 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Hussain Chemists
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the product i ordered was delivered quickly and i will certainly be ordering from them again
Posted 6 months ago
Well I've currently been waiting nearly a week for something thats supposed to have 48 hr delivery, Theres my review!
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 2 bottles of Gaviscon, one was broken on arrival. I send a photo of the broken bottle beck to sales, but have had no response.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast shipping. So glad you can finally buy this product online
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
i have received my pack on time. However, it didn't have the cream that I ordered. I contact customer service but no response. Also, emailed them several times but all in vain. Thoroughly disappointed....
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service thank you all at Hussain chemist highly recommended AAA+++
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and Safe ...
Posted 6 months ago
no problems and i received my order very quickly
Posted 6 months ago
Order never arrived. Emails to customer service ignored. Should have been 2 day service - now nearly 2 weeks. Shocking service.
Posted 6 months ago
Not had a refund for my cancelled order £17.65 4 pkts Anadin mrs s filek ip186ru now over a week! Please sort
Posted 6 months ago
Placed an order on the 16/09/2020 rang to see why it didn’t arrive the assistant said he would check and email me back but never did I’m still waiting for my order
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy website to order, and amazing service.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick & user-friendly service .. but unfortunately one of the bottles broke in the post
Posted 7 months ago
Paid for next day delivery. Placed order on Tuesday and received item on Thursday. The item came well packaged.
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered this product on the 4th September, and was told I receive it between 7th -9th September but didn't receive it until the 14th Sept. the Parcel was rerouted to Petersfield. I needed it for the day before as I needed it for the bath so my baby grandson would be safe in the bath. So I am disappointed I didn't get it in time for his bath
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Placed my order 2 day delivery parcel arrived on time packed well. So pleased will be placing another order
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery - good prices and range.
Posted 7 months ago
Sent wrong item and then told it’s discontinued even though it’s still being advertised ! Still waiting for a refund
Posted 7 months ago
Hussain Chemists is rated 4.17 based on 117 reviews