Hurleys Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,093 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read Hurleys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706628114

Email:

sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:

Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hurleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect shipping and great quality
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery . Happy with the changing bag , good quality and compartments made in a way that are very useful . Good
Size too .
Happy with the purchase would recommend .
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping
Posted 1 month ago
Even in pandemic times the UGG slippers were delivered amazingly quick and as this was a replacement purchase from a few years we knew exactly what we were getting. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
If you like Steve McQueen this T shirts for you lovely feel well made
THE DOGS BOLLOCKS👍
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product.
Posted 1 month ago
Great present
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a Boss T-Shirt from Hurleys at best price I could find online. Product was delivered promptly, usual great service and prices from Hurleys.
Posted 1 month ago
Love this dress over the Calvin Klein bikini
Posted 1 month ago
Bought this for my daughter as she likes oversized hoodies, she is really pleased with it and it’s great quality
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent for the price
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with my UGG sliders, so comfy. Great company. Delivered earlier than the expected date. Would definitely shop here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, super comfy, delivery was quick and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
I made a mistake of ordering two vests and I’ve I already had,emailed Hurleys who quickly changed the order for me,brilliant service,highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m delighted with the service at Hurleys, great price, efficient delivery service and communication
Posted 1 month ago
Looks fine, bought for a present not given it to him yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered really quick
Posted 1 month ago
I love my Birkenstock’s! But a new fan of Hurleys!! Great prices and shipped quick! I’m in NY and I received them faster than things I ordered in the states!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn’t get these slippers in my size anywhere else ... found them at Hurleys. Good price and super quick delivery. Would recommend....5 stars.
Posted 1 month ago
Hurleys is rated 4.56 based on 3,093 reviews