Hurleys Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,553 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read Hurleys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706628114

Email:

sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:

Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hurleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing customer service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service, really pleased with purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy order fast delivery great price easy payment with Klarna cool jacket will definitely use Hurleys again Peter Northern Ireland 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product came as expected and delivery time was accurate. The UGG cleaning set is also much cheaper compared to other retailers so good value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service , from initial order to delivery , ordered late on a saturday night , and order was delivered the following Saturday with a royal mail tracking number !!!! Well done
Hurleys 5 star review on 27th December 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took a while to come but the packaging was very sturdy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once the shipment was deployed, it got to The Netherlands extremely fast! Great service even in Christmas times
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best price whilst online shopping. Excellent quality. Excellent value. Received in good time for Christmas. Would certainly use this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best prices on internet! Got a lovely Barbour, excellent prompy service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and ugg boots
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got the wrong size, sent it back, and Hurley's replaced it and got it to me in time for. Christmas. Fits perfectly, great quality, great service, top company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Weatherproof jacket required to enable me to visit hospital on 20 occasions for cancer treatment. Absolutely delighted in every way with both the Hurleys' service and the high quality of garments.
All achieved during difficult trading conditions. VMT. Have already placed another order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great comms from Hurley informing me at every stage about my purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a pair of trainers for a Christmas present and didn’t really give Hurleys enough time to get them delivered, but they did and I got the size wrong. I managed to send them back and the new ones came today Christmas Eve. They have been brilliant with updates and everything. From now on they are my number one brand clothes shop.
Thank you guys
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shocking customer care!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered for the first time a couple of weeks ago, was a little bit wary as had never heard of them before, but the order arrived in good time considering the Xmas period. Hurleys emailed me to apologise for the delay (slight delay of 2 days for dispatch) and offered me a discount code to use after Xmas. Really happy with the products and will definitely be using them again :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really poor customer service.

Box massively damaged and actual product marked.

Tried to contact customer services, but have had no reply!! So close to Christmas, leaves me in a difficult position. Give a damaged present or give no present...
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication and and delivery in just over week at a very busy time. An email to apologise for the delay and a discount code to use after the busy Christmas period. Thank you Hurleys
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hurleys is rated 4.56 based on 3,553 reviews