Hurleys Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,986 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read Hurleys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706628114

Email:

sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:

Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hurleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality, great Price. Use Hurley regular
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and excellent customer service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, great price great company
Posted 1 month ago
I Always find something nice on ere n great Prices love the Paul & Shock overshirt zip jacket I got 👍
Posted 1 month ago
I’m a new Customer at Hurleys and can I say I’m very happy with the service that they’ve provide
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.Some real quality bargains
Posted 1 month ago
Very good on time delivery excellent service Perfect packaging thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice of Boss Polo shirts at reduced price (some are cheaper elsewhere) Some Boss shirts have printed detail, but this one has embroidered detail (much better quality) But it is not always clear on photo or description.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Quick delivery and lovely earrings at fair price.
Posted 1 month ago
great polo, fast shipping ros theafions recommend hurleys . Thank you very much, I will use it again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy delivery. Shoes are fab - smart, chic and classy. Not just your average school pumps!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, highly recommended, value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Great seller. I purchased 5 shirts and am in the US. I was concerned if I would receive them as I am unfamiliar with the company and I read some bad online reviews that made me feel I was taking a crazy risk. Well, my shirts arrived, and fairly quickly. They were authentic and perfect. I got a great price and would not hesitate to order from Hurleys again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Super fast shipping. Love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good high quality
Posted 1 month ago
Love my ugg slippers. Service was great. Delivery was quick
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased this t shirt for my son great quality and fit highly reccomend
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted to find the jeans I was looking for at a good price. It took a while for these to be dispatched but once I had called and spoken to a helpful employee to check progress they arrived the next day. Good to have delivery options too.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and fit
Posted 1 month ago
Great price , good product , arrived promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Hurleys is rated 4.56 based on 3,986 reviews