Hurleys Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,553 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read Hurleys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706628114

Email:

sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:

Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hurleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
as always,Hurleys deliver on all fronts,superb item and service at fantastic price,5star plus.
Posted 1 week ago
The service was first class,the effeciency and helpfulness to organise my purchase i can not rate more highly,i would recommend hurleys to everyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered these boots and delivery was very good. Had to return them as they did not fit my daughter round the calf. Very speedy response and refund. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered online for a Christmas present from Hurley's for delivery to store. Good pricing, quick delivery and helpful service when collecting. The jacket was unfortunately too big for my partner so used the return via store service. Receipt given for item which was quickly refunded by the online sales department. I will not hesitate to Hurley's online again or purchase from store.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient, quick return on previous item that was too big. Easy pick up at store
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service, my order was delivered within less than 24hours. The UGG slippers I bought were a gift for my mum, she loves them. Excellent quality and lovely colour. Thank you Hurleys! Great Christmas service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and very fast delivery
Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
this was brought for Christmas prezzie for 39-year-old relative
Posted 1 week ago
I have been sent a review email however I have not received my item despite ordering it on 21 December. No communication from Hurley’s either
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product at a very good price. Delivered on time, when it was due.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and good delivery time
Posted 1 week ago
First time I have used Hurleys. Great communication and a very fast delivery of an excellent item at a good price.I will definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast service and excellent price
Posted 1 week ago
Hurley has been fantastic .. very responsive and helpful. I ordered the jacket around Dec 10 and it arrived Dec 22 in USA, right on time. Happy New Year :)
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered my Belstaff jumper, it said it was in stock. I was informed a couple of days later that it wasn’t in stock and my order had been cancelled.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent from ordering to delivering
Posted 1 week ago
Never arrived contacted by email never heard back from them.
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to navigate purchase arrived on time, my daughter’s loved their new handbags and purse.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing Price for an Essential British Brand - Barbour. Delivery was rapid. Product in perfect condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hurleys is rated 4.56 based on 3,553 reviews