Hurleys Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,553 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read Hurleys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706628114

Email:

sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:

Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hurleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wasn’t the cheapest at the time, but just what I wanted, the service was very good and the product also very good.
Posted 2 days ago
Great delivery times...brilliant coat just didnt fit
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service, fantastic pricing, and speedy-quick shipping (to the USA!)
Posted 2 days ago
Still not received order!
Posted 2 days ago
The best, comfiest slippers & fast delivery!
Posted 2 days ago
The jacket I wanted at sale price and able to pay in 3 installments. Perfect!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service! Very impressed and will definitely shop with you again :)
Posted 2 days ago
Didn’t get the item, paid for it then a few days later I was informed the item wasn’t in stock, I received a 20% discount off my next full purchase but I’m sure the item will not be as cheap as I had originally bought it, maybe try to update the system sooner if the item is not in stock or show as you when it’s in your basket if it’s in stock or not. Just a suggestion.
Posted 2 days ago
So easy to order. Great service and really fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Affordable price n fast shipping, I was really in doubt earlier coz of some negative reviews but not in my case :)
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered in December still not even dispatched!! First order from here and would never order again!
Posted 6 days ago
Returned a Barbour International gilet in early December as not happy with quality of it. Still not had my refund and no response to my emails several weeks later.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived super quickly even though it was the holiday period, and my shoes were as described! Very pleased with the service and company
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with first experience - great efficient service and delivery - no problems whatsoever - item was perfect. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Quite disappointed i did click & collect got home to find the security tag on the inside of the jacket
Posted 1 week ago
Spot on. Threat service. Product 100% as advertised. It’s a nice lightweight coat, too.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy. No problems
Posted 1 week ago
Found the best price on this website and although delivery took a bit longer than expected because of covid and Christmas, it did arrive before Christmas
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery came 4 days ahead of schedule. This is the best I have seen any company delivery schedule.

Thanks for your excellent effort.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service. This dress is so beautiful and I cannot wait to wear it. Can be worn throughout the year and at a bargain price.
Posted 1 week ago
Hurleys is rated 4.56 based on 3,553 reviews