Hurleys Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,093 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hurleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5
Read Hurleys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706628114

Email:

sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:

Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hurleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value. No problems at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, was a bit wary at first with the prices but it arrived very quickly and was at an unbeatable price, will be buying again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Good and fast
Posted 1 month ago
Great service fast & efficient from order To delivery....
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice shirt, dressy and stylish. The material is nice.
Posted 1 month ago
Great jeans, excellent bargain, delivered quickly
Posted 1 month ago
The order arrived on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Had an obvious pull that you could see through the packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
First time I have ordered from this company, they were excellent. My parcel arrived extremely quickly, and was very well packaged. I will definitely be ordering again ! Most satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
My order of black Classic tall II Ugg boots arrived in about 7 days from ordering so was very pleased. I was very impressed that the boots were so well wrapped and in immaculate condition. The price was a fair bit cheaper than anywhere else so I'm happy all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product is perfect , thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Great price must admit, but only one fault I see. If I order before 4pm with Flannels or Tessuti or other online shops I usually get it the day after. I took 5 days for delivery which in my opinion is too long.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent first class speedy service, would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quick to respond.
Posted 1 month ago
This dress was perfect and a great price too
Very good
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the overall service
Posted 1 month ago
First class product and service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service arrived within days had to exchange fir a bigger size changed straightaway good service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and communication with Hurleys. Shipped super fast and Kenzo jumper was perfect.

Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Hurleys is rated 4.56 based on 3,093 reviews