Hunts Reviews

4.81 Rating 437 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hunts
"Very engaging and interesting talks, presentations and activities throughout the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very well organised day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I learnt a lot, yet didn't feel bombarded with information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very welcoming and interactive, sadly I had to leave early for work commitments . I learnt a lot in such a little time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The File Preparation for Print course was interesting, relaxed and enjoyable - covered a lot of useful stuff. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"they did as many changes I asked for, very happy with the results"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality, good delivery, help us with unforeseen but in our last print run you forgot to include the coniq codes in all materials. Anyway, I'm very happy with your work! Good job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service from first contact to delivery, excellent quality product to the exact specification given."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, helpful, professional and more than competent. Demonstrated a genuine understanding of our needs and our organisation. A pleasure to work with Mark and Danny."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Relevant content, excellently delivered - plus an interesting and informative tour of the business, plus Danish pastries - what more can you ask for?!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I enjoyed Timon's enthusiasm and learned a couple of useful tips."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Engaging and useful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely setting and enthusiastic staff. Very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you! Super course, filled in lots of gaps for me. Very useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lots of useful hints and tips! Thank you for sharing :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Three proofs were required before the basic business card info provided was correctly inserted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always helping us out with crazy last minute requests and going over and above!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Another project delivered on time, to a high standard. My client is happy, so I am happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hunts is rated 4.81 based on 437 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support