Hunts Reviews

4.81 Rating 437 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hunts
"Customer service and one account manager who you can get to know. Creativity and a solid knowledge of how marketers can use print to their advantage... as well as a passion for paper."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt and very friendly service. Reasonable price for what was required."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very efficient. My client was very pleased with the end product."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick, friendly service and excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Responsive and met our deadline very well. Great result. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Superb efficient and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The person who answers the phone is always super-cheerful and informed about everything that's going on with our account. This gives me confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"responsive, quick service. Value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Always communicate well, helpful and deliver what is promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The friendliness of our Account Manager"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"there was an error in the order, when reported, it was rectified within 36 hours. Thats the proper part of customer service.. fixing things that go wrong."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Creative design is great and very quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a really useful training session with Hunts' staff - with really great hints and tips on how to use Photoshop. All the staff seemed really friendly and welcoming."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great photoshop basics training that will be very useful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hunts customer service has been super friendly and incredibly pro active! I always know I can rely on them to get something done when they say they will, delivery times are always accurate and the product always comes out looking fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You gave us sweeties Your team are always very helpful and answer our queries quickly The end product looks good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, very efficient and excellent end product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Passionate about print, great to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hunts is rated 4.81 based on 437 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support