Hunts Reviews

4.81 Rating 437 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hunts
"Swift efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The quick service + quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Competitive price, clear communication, flexibility of last minute changes due to the nature of our events business"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The whole process was quick and professional. The design and standard of production was excellent and to top it all off a very speedy delivery! What more can you ask for? Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"the service is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Garry & Alice are a super team and made it all very easy for us :) Plus the brochures look fab!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Print quality was fantastic. Advice was appreciated. Delivery was late, which I had to chase, but didn't affect the client. So all-in-all very happy. :) Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Their great customer service - I'm always kept up to date on a project, receive quotes quickly and the team are always happy to talk through anything I don't understand. Their general phone/email manner is always great too. There's a specific style of service that is unique to the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Lovely staff and very efficient service and turnaround. Keep up the good work :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Efficient as usual!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They listen, understand, and apply experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"prompt and helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Lovely folks, very friendly courteous and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thanks hunts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast, responsive, finished items perfect, great value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"the order arrived on time and we were very pleased with the quaility of the print"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They don't change! Always reliable, always efficient, always fast, always friendly. Simples!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick turn around, no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They understood our requirement and supplied it quicker than we expected for a great price. Top service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hunts is rated 4.81 based on 437 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support