Hunts Reviews

4.81 Rating 437 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hunts
"Amazing customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We always receive a fast and professional service and we love the ideas Hunts come up with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"In our initial meeting it came across that Garry and Nicki were genuinely interested in our organisation and creating a website that would fit our needs. This filled us with confidence that we are in safe hands!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very responsive to feedback and produced what we needed to a tight deadline. And the final pop up banners look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Responsive, creative, great to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"redesigning our guest information booklets!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very quick to respond and to produce artwork, which was great. Able to work to my deadlines."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Always very responsive and help out even when requests and projects are requested at short notice."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great customer service. E.g. Richard spotted a typo recently for me which saved a huge amount of hassle my side. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Just Fab!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"the team at Hunts are always on hand to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"As always, excellent customer service from all departments."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They are always so friendly and willing to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Business cards look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The newsletters that came to the office had the correct inserts etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Providing detailed advice and recommendations on print spec"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good communication and great service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Reliable and realistic delivery dates."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Outstanding. As always."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very quick on delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hunts is rated 4.81 based on 437 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support