Hunts Reviews

4.81 Rating 266 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hunts
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
4
A
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

value for money, prompt service and helpful advice.
Posted 1 week ago
5
W
W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had a small issue with one of the jobs we asked you to do and rather than just rectify it with no issue, you even offered to bring out the corrected work to my place of work next day! Now that's service
Posted 1 month ago
K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Enjoyed the course and learnt a fair bit. Course was well presented and easy to follow. Interaction with other delegates was useful and interesting. Danish pastries were a nice touch and the coffee was good as well :-)
All the Hunts staff were very friendly and helpful whilst being professional, and the tour afterwards was also very informative and interesting - thanks Robin.

Robin recommended a great pub where we stopped for lunch on our way back - see photo.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Garry is amazing!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Blew me away at every step :)
Posted 3 days ago
E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Designers were very helpful and responsive to our needs and changes
Posted 3 days ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality
Posted 3 days ago
R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

awesome customer service!
Posted 3 days ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

value for money, prompt service and helpful advice.
Posted 1 week ago
P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Service
Posted 1 week ago
M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, Alice adapted to my need for a tighter deadline. People are awesome. The material looks great.
Posted 1 week ago
S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always very helpful, speedy and creative advice, not matter how big or small the job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good advise, delivered ontime, good quality, met our brief
Posted 2 weeks ago
D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You were great - very professional and understood our needs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always willing to put the extra in to ensure we get the best results.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication and quality of work
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient, friendly, good price, local
Posted 1 month ago
S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've used Hunts now for several years and I can say that both the quality of the print and the customer service are second to none. Easily the most professional and reliable printers - they have never let me down.
Posted 1 month ago
L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional and listened to everything we asked for
Posted 1 month ago
M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good friendly personal service and quality production
Posted 1 month ago
R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

hunts are really on the ball, their delivery is very efficient and the goods always high quality
Posted 1 month ago
C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly and helpful staff, and a superb print job for us.
Posted 1 month ago
Hunts is rated 4.81 based on 266 reviews