Hunts Reviews

4.80 Rating 423 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hunts
4
A
"value for money, prompt service and helpful advice."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
W
"We had a small issue with one of the jobs we asked you to do and rather than just rectify it with no issue, you even offered to bring out the corrected work to my place of work next day! Now that's service"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Enjoyed the course and learnt a fair bit. Course was well presented and easy to follow. Interaction with other delegates was useful and interesting. Danish pastries were a nice touch and the coffee was good as well :-) All the Hunts staff were very friendly and helpful whilst being professional, and the tour afterwards was also very informative and interesting - thanks Robin. Robin recommended a great pub where we stopped for lunch on our way back - see photo."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"reliable -"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"They are good at dealing with varying deadlines...!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"quick service, helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick, efficient, top quality printing created by a genuinely good bunch of people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The whole team at hunts are really helpful and always provide an excellent end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Terrific staff with quick response, good product and on-time deliverables."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We always receive a fast and professional service and we love the ideas Hunts come up with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"In our initial meeting it came across that Garry and Nicki were genuinely interested in our organisation and creating a website that would fit our needs. This filled us with confidence that we are in safe hands!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very responsive to feedback and produced what we needed to a tight deadline. And the final pop up banners look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Responsive, creative, great to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"redesigning our guest information booklets!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick to respond and to produce artwork, which was great. Able to work to my deadlines."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always very responsive and help out even when requests and projects are requested at short notice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service. E.g. Richard spotted a typo recently for me which saved a huge amount of hassle my side. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just Fab!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the team at Hunts are always on hand to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always, excellent customer service from all departments."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are always so friendly and willing to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Business cards look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hunts is rated 4.80 based on 423 reviews