Hunts Reviews

4.81 Rating 437 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hunts
4
A
"value for money, prompt service and helpful advice."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
W
"We had a small issue with one of the jobs we asked you to do and rather than just rectify it with no issue, you even offered to bring out the corrected work to my place of work next day! Now that's service"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Enjoyed the course and learnt a fair bit. Course was well presented and easy to follow. Interaction with other delegates was useful and interesting. Danish pastries were a nice touch and the coffee was good as well :-) All the Hunts staff were very friendly and helpful whilst being professional, and the tour afterwards was also very informative and interesting - thanks Robin. Robin recommended a great pub where we stopped for lunch on our way back - see photo."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"everything went to plan."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality, competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rush job was delivered quickly, to a high standard, at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super-quick turn around and delivery with a smile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Alice was really responsive, and very solution-focused. We absolutely loved the bags - super high quality and just beautiful. They were delivered on time with no issues. Very happy with the service, would use Hunts again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
P Simpkins
Verified Buyer
"I came to Hunts with a tricky little printing job and they couldn't have been more helpful. They were always professional, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The deadline was tight, but they delivered on time and kept me informed of the status of the job all the way through. Also, the finished item looks amazing. It's hard to believe it's actually digital print and not Litho."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
J Folliard
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and swift service, good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A Adolphson
Verified Buyer
"Hunts always deliver high quality prints. Danny and Tammy are easy to work with, generous with printing advice and somehow magically manages our sometimes ridiculously tight deadlines. I love working with Hunts and would happily recommenced them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were looking for a re design of our leaflets and the final product was worth every pound spent! They were very helpful and accommodated to our deadlines which made things much easier for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really speedy responses and able to change tack if we get stuck."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have a very friendly relationship, I appreciate Alice and Nigel and the support Admin that get my requirements promptly back to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good quality & delivering on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"reliable -"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are good at dealing with varying deadlines...!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"quick service, helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick, efficient, top quality printing created by a genuinely good bunch of people."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The whole team at hunts are really helpful and always provide an excellent end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Terrific staff with quick response, good product and on-time deliverables."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hunts is rated 4.81 based on 437 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This