Hunts Reviews

4.80 Rating 377 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hunts
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
4
A
"value for money, prompt service and helpful advice."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
W
"We had a small issue with one of the jobs we asked you to do and rather than just rectify it with no issue, you even offered to bring out the corrected work to my place of work next day! Now that's service"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Enjoyed the course and learnt a fair bit. Course was well presented and easy to follow. Interaction with other delegates was useful and interesting. Danish pastries were a nice touch and the coffee was good as well :-) All the Hunts staff were very friendly and helpful whilst being professional, and the tour afterwards was also very informative and interesting - thanks Robin. Robin recommended a great pub where we stopped for lunch on our way back - see photo."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Customer service and one account manager who you can get to know. Creativity and a solid knowledge of how marketers can use print to their advantage... as well as a passion for paper."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Prompt and very friendly service. Reasonable price for what was required."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient. My client was very pleased with the end product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, friendly service and excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Responsive and met our deadline very well. Great result. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb efficient and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The person who answers the phone is always super-cheerful and informed about everything that's going on with our account. This gives me confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"responsive, quick service. Value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always communicate well, helpful and deliver what is promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The friendliness of our Account Manager"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"there was an error in the order, when reported, it was rectified within 36 hours. Thats the proper part of customer service.. fixing things that go wrong."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Creative design is great and very quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a really useful training session with Hunts' staff - with really great hints and tips on how to use Photoshop. All the staff seemed really friendly and welcoming."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great photoshop basics training that will be very useful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hunts customer service has been super friendly and incredibly pro active! I always know I can rely on them to get something done when they say they will, delivery times are always accurate and the product always comes out looking fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You gave us sweeties Your team are always very helpful and answer our queries quickly The end product looks good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, very efficient and excellent end product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Passionate about print, great to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hunts is rated 4.80 based on 377 reviews