Hunts Reviews

4.79 Rating 336 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hunts
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
4
A
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

value for money, prompt service and helpful advice.
Posted 2 months ago
5
W
W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had a small issue with one of the jobs we asked you to do and rather than just rectify it with no issue, you even offered to bring out the corrected work to my place of work next day! Now that's service
Posted 3 months ago
K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Enjoyed the course and learnt a fair bit. Course was well presented and easy to follow. Interaction with other delegates was useful and interesting. Danish pastries were a nice touch and the coffee was good as well :-)
All the Hunts staff were very friendly and helpful whilst being professional, and the tour afterwards was also very informative and interesting - thanks Robin.

Robin recommended a great pub where we stopped for lunch on our way back - see photo.
Posted 8 months ago
N Dunstan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I really enjoyed my day and found it really interesting and informative, thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Relaxed, upbeat atmosphere
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Interactive, informal, focused training
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really helpful day - looking at all the crucial aspects of print buying - enaging and collaborative. We are only as good as our supliers and Hunts helps us to take our work to another level.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was a very informative day, packed full of knowledge that was clearly gained through many years of experience!
Posted 4 days ago
C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have worked with Hunts for over ten years now - the reason for that is their exceptional service and delivery of a premium finished product.
Posted 4 days ago
P Van Der Merwe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Experienced and professional staff made the morning a worthwhile experience.
Posted 1 week ago
H Henshaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Brandstorm was a well managed and productive use of our time. We look forward to the results of the exercise and working with Hunts in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm always impressed by how passionate they are in making your artwork really come to life
Posted 1 week ago
S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response, positive attitude, good work!
Posted 1 week ago
R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As always perfect and efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple to set up a meeting - very understanding and professional staff who were easy to get hold of on email and the phone and very responsive when contacted. Simple quick and clear progression of steps in order to get from enquiry through to job finished!
Posted 1 week ago
H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always helpful, go the extra mile, competitive prices. Trust to fix any issues. Richard.
Posted 1 week ago
R Chancellor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You're responsive! Quick to get me a quote, quick to get me a proof, and delivery before you said I would have it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly service and easy to use :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly and engaging staff and the course was pitched a good level.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Useful information provided in a relaxed setting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
E Grisot
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the kindness of every people we are talking to
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very informative training day - nicely explained and everyone was made to feel welcome.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hunts is rated 4.79 based on 336 reviews