HUNTINGsmart! Reviews

4.58 Rating 109 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HUNTINGsmart!
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read HUNTINGsmart!  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great information for someone who has never hunted and needs a lot of firearm information
Posted 23 hours ago
Very good learning experience for all different levels of knowledge base. Easy to follow and comprehend. Well done
Posted 4 days ago
very informative
Posted 5 days ago
Very informative and helpful. I recommend the course.
Posted 6 days ago
Good class
Posted 1 week ago
There are quite a few issues throughout the program. For the most part, it did an ok enough job. Somebody from your organization should sit down and take the course. Sometimes the audio was for the wrong section, or the video was streamed from youtube instead of locally, or the length of the lesson would last 10min instead of the needed 1min. If I passed the quizzes, I wish it would have shown me what I got wrong so I know the real answer. When it started teaching me about animal tracks, it should have had a picture of it there. In the final exam there are way too many questions about statistics.
Posted 1 week ago
Super thankful and great price.
Posted 1 week ago
Way too much unnecessary material. Focus on hunter safety and not so much on field dressing etc.
Posted 1 week ago
A little confusing but I definitely learns a few things
Posted 2 weeks ago
Other than the fact the lessons are timed it was great
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was good but a little to long.
Posted 2 weeks ago
me and my dad had a great time going through the corsets together.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent course
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolute delight. Proof there's always room to learn more. Superbly narrated, informative and should be taught to all. Makes a great refresher course also.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very educational
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and informative .
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a good experience with lots of information! I learned a lot I didn’t know!👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and educational
Posted 3 weeks ago
In some cases way to much information. Also Some pages have specific bugs with audio. One specific page the opening page for archery which featured a 45 second overview of a compound bow had a timer of 10 minutes to wait before going to the next lesson. On either the first or second test there was a question that did not match any answers. I got it right by luck. The audio for the shogun marksmanship is for hand gun marksmanship.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to follow along and learned a lot of new things. I definitely feel better prepared to get out into the field!
Posted 3 weeks ago
HUNTINGsmart! is rated 4.58 based on 109 reviews