HUNTINGsmart! Reviews

4.69 Rating 58 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HUNTINGsmart!
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read HUNTINGsmart!  Reviews
Nothing left uncovered. Every weapon known to man.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback Steven! Glad you found the course informative - and congrats on passing!
Posted 6 days ago
Good content and explanations of information needed. Some times the next page would not load, and I had to go back to my dashboard page to continue. Other then that, great course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I feel like the whole program was at more informative than I would have expected! You put together an excellent educational platform! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback Jason. Congrats on passing and best of luck this hunting season!
Posted 2 months ago
I like the online format. Makes it a bit easier to complete on my time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome job. Loved the course
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good material
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good directions and learning materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback Stephan. Glad you enjoyed the course and congrats on passing!
Posted 4 months ago
Great course with helpful information
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wealth of information - in depth subject coverage
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Class was easy to take, very accommodating for at your own pace. Certificate was ready from the state sooner than promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for leaving feedback Laurie. Glad you enjoyed taking the course at your own pace and got your certificate right away! Good luck on your first hunt :)
Posted 4 months ago
Great tool full of great info. Go at your own pace and leave and come back and pick up where you left off. Doesn’t get any easier than this
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The timed units irritate me. It only takes about half the time or less to read through the information provided. If I score well on the quizzes then why should I have to wait for the units to time out.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The fact that there was an option for it to be read aloud to you helped a lot with the whole process. That way I wasn’t just clued to the screen the whole time and I could get other stuff done as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very thorough. Some of the presentation was redundant. There were a couple of typo errors. Game section should have an introduction explaining that some lessons could be skipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The only thing that I didn’t like is that it wouldn’t let you just take the final exam first to test out of the course. Other than that it was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I loved it. Very very good information. It kept my attention and was not boring. Everyone who hunts needs this.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very informative. A long class but I would expect nothing less for something that's to be taken as seriously as hunting.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After each quiz, it would be nice to be able to review the answers and highlight which were right/wrong, along with the correct explanation. I’m pretty sure the ones I got wrong in the quiz I also got wrong in the test and With hundreds of pages of info in your tutorial, it’s impossible to find the one line that speaks to that question. Also, I preferred to read the text myself, which went twice as fast as the speaker. This was frustrating as I had read the info, but the timer wouldn’t let me move on. Lastly, the course kept referring to finding more info with our local and state agencies. Where do I even start to know who that is? Suggestions on how to do that, what keywords are in these agencies names, is it state, county, or city, or all, would be helpful to point me in the right direction.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Course is good but very repetitive
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HUNTINGsmart! is rated 4.69 based on 58 reviews