Hunters Of Yorkshire Reviews

4.79 Rating 111 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hunters Of Yorkshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hunters Of Yorkshire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482977607

Email:

info@huntersofyorkshire.co.uk

Location:

Unit 38 Redcliff Road Melton East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Hunters Of Yorkshire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Packed beautifully and very quick delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Great to hear your positive comments. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Great price and great service
Posted 4 years ago
Pleased to be of assistance. Thanks for your review.
Posted 4 years ago
Damaged item dealt with sufficiently well. Courier had incorrect number. Had to chase. Otherwise fine.
Posted 4 years ago
Apologies for the initial damage and glad we could sort out a replacement for you.
Posted 4 years ago
My online order was responded to very quickly and arrived in good time and well packaged.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Still not got my order
Posted 4 years ago
The bench was delivered within 2 days of purchase and delivery was signed for by yourself so confused by your review.
Posted 4 years ago
We bought the 10 seater and were not disappointed. Great quality furniture and very easy to assemble (suggest two people for the table). Looking forward to lots of al fresco entertaining! Thanks
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for the review and hope you are managing to get in some al fresco action!
Posted 4 years ago
Superb! We are so pleased with the 8 seater table we bought, the quality is excelent. I am sure we will have many happy years ahead. Thanks
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your great review and hope you are enjoying the summer.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service. Fast delivery and the furniture is great quality and really enhances our garden.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your review and glad the furniture looks nice in your garden.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good communication and delivered on agreed date. Furniture of good quality and easy to assemble. Delighted with purchase.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your kind review and hope you are enjoying your furniture.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service all round and lady was very pleased with her wood burner, will recommend you to any one that is thinking of purchasing a wood burner. Thank you Les Norman
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for the recommendation.
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered quickly and easy to assemble. Piers Blewitt
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Piers. Hope you are enjoying your bench this summer.
Posted 4 years ago
It was a reasonable price. It was delivered quickly. Installed easily and is very efficient. It looks beautiful and is admired by all my friends. I couldn't be more delighted. Thanks I love it.
Posted 5 years ago
We are so pleased that you love our products. Thanks for the review.
Posted 4 years ago
we ordered a woodburning stove which to our surprise arrived the next day. Very well packaged, fantastic product, great value for money.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for shopping with us and hope you are still pleased with the woodburner.
Posted 4 years ago
A fantastic product that surpassed my expectations, very simple and straight forward to assemble, dispatched quickly, very very good company to deal with 10 out of 10
Posted 5 years ago
Glad we could be of assistance and thanks for the top rating.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy ordering system. Prompt delivery
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for leaving a nice review.
Posted 4 years ago
just installed. had a bit of trouble with the radiators but down to stove. Basically its the dogs you know what!
Posted 5 years ago
Glad you got your stove installed ok. Thanks for the review.
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt in returning phone calls and gave all the relevant info we needed and more. Delivery quick and efficiently packed
Posted 5 years ago
Hope you are enjoying your stove and thanks for the review.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service.
Posted 5 years ago
Great, thanks for your review.
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful advice when ordering over the phone. No hassle ordering process. Product delivered on time, in good condition and as described. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
Great to hear from our customers so thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the delivery time, extremely well packaged in a solid plywood container.I haven't installed it yet but it seems to be of excellent quality and looks good.Looking forward to lighting it up for the first time. Thank you Thomas Wrigley
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your review and hope you now have your stove installed and in good use.
Posted 4 years ago
Hunters Of Yorkshire is rated 4.79 based on 111 reviews