Hunky Bingo Reviews

2.53 Rating 15 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Hunky Bingo
404 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
23 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
36 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
44 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
45 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
18 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Email:
support@hunkybingo.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hunky Bingo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have played dozens of times but NEVER win! I'm starting to think it's fixed so you can't"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you Hunky Bingo ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"If I could score a zero then I would! Got to be the worst site going for actually winning something. Keep away and look elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very bad customer service, very manipulating company, speak to an operator that assures you they are looking into your complaint, wait two days for conformation of the complaint which they say would be sent straight away. Happy to take thousands of pounds but when something goes wrong on their behalf. Not so good, personally I would not recommend them what so ever!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It's ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"good site lots of different games"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"not a bad site, but there are better"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"i am a fairly new member but i am enjoying the site , the bonuses are pretty good ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Not bad"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Not a huge variety of slots which is what I use more, not bad, some of the hunks aren't really hunky...x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good variety of slots and bingo games"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"it`s an ok site not happy they have taken the phereohs multi scratch i will not deposit anymore as other games dont payout very much at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good site needs to offer more spin offers and bonuses and faster cashout"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Just the same as other site about but really friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ive been a member for about 3 months ,There was times when i did like the site but it changes constantly rooms just close others moved terms and conditions are frequently changing and they just remove payment methods and leave you only with a bank option via card or bank wire and make it very awkward for you to withdraw winnings i had this experience it was not nice like i say it can was and should be a good site but at the moment id have to say its a poor experience at current times"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I haven't used Hunky Bingo very much since the terms changed. The terms changed to an unrealistic wagering requirement on any bonus, making it almost impossible to return any winnings. lizziem43@gmail.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hunky Bingo is rated 2.53 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support