Hunky Bingo Reviews

4.41 Rating 119 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Hunky Bingo

How would you rate Hunky Bingo ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"If I could score a zero then I would! Got to be the worst site going for actually winning something. Keep away and look elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Very bad customer service, very manipulating company, speak to an operator that assures you they are looking into your complaint, wait two days for conformation of the complaint which they say would be sent straight away. Happy to take thousands of pounds but when something goes wrong on their behalf. Not so good, personally I would not recommend them what so ever!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Wouldn't go on any other site great staff fantastic prize money and constant offers and bonuses love it would definitely recommend x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant site, Highly reccommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love this site!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Vanessa Botha
Verified Reviewer
"Hunky bingo is one of my favourite sites, Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"should be more bingo after midnight but all in all a very good site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good having fun for now"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It's ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"brilliant site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This is an excellent site one of the best would definitely recommend to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"hi I thoroughly enjoy hunky bingo on a weekly basis there slots are my favourite. dione@post.com username dione1972"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah Sutton
Verified Reviewer
"I love hunky bingo. it has very good bonuses and has great games i like playing the games allot and find them really good the lucky elephants is my best game i also think its good when you get the free spins i think the bingo is good to but just tend to like the games more then the bingo. i would sagest this sight to anyone. my user name bikerlady555 thanks Sarah sutton"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"cvant fault it , keep the excitement :) x"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"fantastic bonuses great biingo and big paying slots"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very nice site great welcome bonus my user name is wendym1212"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"good choice of games n prices n prizes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Site is very good but play through is higher than some other sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lots of games to play as well as bingo. Good luck, everyone :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Buzzzzin_meeee
Verified Reviewer
"grt site n grt peeps love it"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hunky Bingo is rated 4.41 based on 119 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This