Humax Digital Reviews

4.14 Rating 302 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Humax Digital
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Humax Digital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 577 7545

Email:

uksupport@humax-digital.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Humax Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can record programmes instead of having to choose what I watch
It also means that I have always something to watch
Posted 3 years ago
I was so pleased to be able to get all my programs again.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use and set up. Intuitive and easy to learrn to use its numerous features.
Posted 3 years ago
Terrific combination of features
Posted 3 years ago
Very good picture quality, purchase value for money, have the broadband dongle so give good quality catch-up, can not fault
Posted 3 years ago
I was on YouView with TalkTalk and became frustrated by their escalating price policy. I learnt of the existence of FreeView and that appeared to do everything that Youview did but perhaps in more transparent way, and certainly I had on occasions found I had to go to the broadcaster's internet facility such as IPlayer with BBC, when a particular program I wanted to watch was not available on YouView. So far I have FreeView has not led me to need to do this, so here's hoping! I know I can use On Demand. if I need to though.
Posted 3 years ago
After trying sky virgin and paying a lot of money for them we are not dissapointed very pleased in fact .
Posted 3 years ago
given the chose i will always go for humax so much easyer than other brands to teach my customers to operate them and more reliable unit which is why i recomend and sell them to my customers . phill jones services.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent web site and service
Posted 3 years ago
This is my fourth Humax and I have always found the company excellent to deal with.
Posted 3 years ago
easy to set up and easy to use. great price.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to set up and the picture quality is far superior to the one I had using my previous Sky + box.
Posted 3 years ago
Well great saving and fantastic bit of kit. Well done Humax
Posted 3 years ago
The setup help I had from your service help department
Posted 3 years ago
Wow! This box is amazing so easy to use. Much faster than my virgin TiVo box - on demand tv is so fast when plugged into my cable . Brilliant device !
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery. Easy setup. Easy to use. I am quids in vs my Sky box.
Posted 3 years ago
New remote worked out of the box no messing needed, quick delivery very pleased
Posted 3 years ago
A replacement remote which works wonders thankyou
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent - only one small drawback the sensor response is rather slow beginning up the live picture via wifi to smartphones etc. But worth the price.
Posted 3 years ago
The Human Eye Smart camera is very simple to set up. Even a novice should have this up and running within 5 minutes.
Reassuring to be able to log on and check all's ok
Posted 3 years ago
Humax Digital is rated 4.14 based on 302 reviews