Humax Digital Reviews

4.17 Rating 294 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Humax Digital

Write Your review

Tell us how Humax Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Easy to use and set up. Intuitive and easy to learrn to use its numerous features."
Posted 2 years ago
"Terrific combination of features"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good picture quality, purchase value for money, have the broadband dongle so give good quality catch-up, can not fault"
Posted 2 years ago
"I was on YouView with TalkTalk and became frustrated by their escalating price policy. I learnt of the existence of FreeView and that appeared to do everything that Youview did but perhaps in more transparent way, and certainly I had on occasions found I had to go to the broadcaster's internet facility such as IPlayer with BBC, when a particular program I wanted to watch was not available on YouView. So far I have FreeView has not led me to need to do this, so here's hoping! I know I can use On Demand. if I need to though."
Posted 2 years ago
"After trying sky virgin and paying a lot of money for them we are not dissapointed very pleased in fact ."
Posted 2 years ago
"given the chose i will always go for humax so much easyer than other brands to teach my customers to operate them and more reliable unit which is why i recomend and sell them to my customers . phill jones services."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent web site and service"
Posted 2 years ago
"This is my fourth Humax and I have always found the company excellent to deal with."
Posted 2 years ago
"easy to set up and easy to use. great price."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to set up and the picture quality is far superior to the one I had using my previous Sky + box."
Posted 2 years ago
"Well great saving and fantastic bit of kit. Well done Humax"
Posted 2 years ago
"The setup help I had from your service help department"
Posted 2 years ago
"Wow! This box is amazing so easy to use. Much faster than my virgin TiVo box - on demand tv is so fast when plugged into my cable . Brilliant device !"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery. Easy setup. Easy to use. I am quids in vs my Sky box."
Posted 2 years ago
"New remote worked out of the box no messing needed, quick delivery very pleased"
Posted 2 years ago
"A replacement remote which works wonders thankyou"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent - only one small drawback the sensor response is rather slow beginning up the live picture via wifi to smartphones etc. But worth the price."
Posted 2 years ago
"The Human Eye Smart camera is very simple to set up. Even a novice should have this up and running within 5 minutes. Reassuring to be able to log on and check all's ok"
Posted 2 years ago
"Replaced for my old Humax which finally gave out after years of good service,have now just bought two more Humax,excellent choice can connect to all the outside apps and more,would never be able to watch all, as too much choice.Really pleased with updated purchase,only hope they last as long as the old one. My only complaint is the price of the delivery charge,I think is a bit steep,obviously did not deter me."
Posted 2 years ago
"I have invested in several Humax terrestrial and satellite set top boxes and more recently the human eye security cameras. It is good technology, reliable, easy to set up and affordable."
Posted 2 years ago
Humax Digital is rated 4.17 based on 294 reviews