Humax Digital Reviews

4.13 Rating 303 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Humax Digital
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Humax Digital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 577 7545

Email:

uksupport@humax-digital.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Humax Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Once we received a working box it was easy to set up and we haven't looked back. The first box didn't work but was replaced within two days by a new box free and return post taken care of. An excellent experience.
Posted 3 years ago
Purchased this refurbished unit and was very surprised,arrived promptly in excellent packaging,and to be frank you'd be hard pressed to know this was a graded product.
Casing and condition was like new,RCU new .......... everything was like new!! And the price was a bonus,this is the 3rd Humax refurbished I have purchased(previous from Amazon)
and I would highly recommend.I have no connection with the company and this is a totally independent review
Posted 3 years ago
Did exactly what it said.like the recording facility
Posted 3 years ago
it does everything it should, easy to set up
Posted 3 years ago
So easy to use and features such as "on demand" are really good. Very happy with the recorder.
Posted 3 years ago
Despatched on time, collected promptly.
Posted 3 years ago
So are so good but would like to have it a few more months to be able to judge correctly
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to set up with clear instruction manual. Reconditioned but just like new. Plenty of functions. Would like a red light on box to indicate recording.
Posted 3 years ago
First one was faulty & had to go back. Humax sorted it all out so second one was delivered and first one went back at same time. Unit was in new condition & works well. Saved a few quid buying reconditioned as you couldn't tell the difference. Well happy.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy indeed
Posted 3 years ago
It does every thing I wanted it to do. 10 out of 10
Posted 3 years ago
easy startup
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to install. Picture quality good with Hdmi cable
Posted 3 years ago
Relatively easy to set up: massive recording capacity; good to have catch up as well as ordinary TV...
Posted 3 years ago
Smooth speedy transaction and cheapest on net highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Clear & concise information, speedy service. EXCELLENT !!!. Regards, Chris Goodchild.
Posted 3 years ago
Purchase this box and asked for an up grade and I would pay any difference. I was refused. Surely there are people out the that have done the same. As a big company I think they should be better.
Posted 3 years ago
Had the PVR9300g previously and it was great. Need one now that records HD and it does it very well. I also like the speed of the programme guide and the way it presents the information. This one is very similar although it's a shame the front panel time/info display is no longer available. I can see the reason is to save power in st/by but I really do miss it.
Posted 3 years ago
it is very good i like recording 2 programs. the pic quality is also very good very happy
Posted 3 years ago
Superb picture.
Does exactly what it says on the box.
Posted 3 years ago
Humax Digital is rated 4.13 based on 303 reviews