Humax Digital Reviews

4.14 Rating 302 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Humax Digital
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Humax Digital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 577 7545

Email:

uksupport@humax-digital.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Humax Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This remote is a very good quality product.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use straight from the box.
A bit of common sense and your away. A terrific aid to help keep up to date the TV programmes. First class
Posted 3 years ago
When I received my new remote control all I had to do was put new batteries in and it was good to go. Fabulous!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product - easy to install/use
Posted 3 years ago
New remote control delivered
Posted 3 years ago
Really HaPpY, works as good as new, would recommend 👍
Posted 3 years ago
This is the third Humax we have bought, all three are working wonderfully well. The first was a receiver/recorder, the second and third just receivers.
All three are just faultless and perfect for the job.
Well done Humax.
Five stars.
Highly recommend
Posted 3 years ago
Top quality product, good price and fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Has met all our expectations for FREEVIEW TV options and more besides. Box very easy to use and the facility to record 4 programmes is an absolute must for catching up in our own time.
Purchased 2G memory which was worth the extra no need to delete movies in the future
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy
Posted 3 years ago
good service works well
Posted 3 years ago
An excellent pvr HDR 1800t great definition ,good quality remote all very easy to operate.
Posted 3 years ago
This humax is ideal for a second bedroom
Posted 3 years ago
It was so simple to set up and works brilliantly, cannot recommend strongly enough
Posted 3 years ago
Works well and is a fantastic product
Posted 3 years ago
Very cheap unit, refurbished, but arrived looking and smelling like new. Works much faster than our old unit and so far has not missed a recording.
Posted 3 years ago
Makes the TVs into s smart tv
Posted 3 years ago
Does just what it says on the box! Receives and records Freeview with easy to navigate software. The only niggles are an on-screen reminder to watch local news in HD which pops up repeatedly - local news is not available in HD! And for me it's annoying when you record a series to have playback opting to play the final episode of a series when there are earlier episodes unwatched - just asking for a spoiler to appear on screen giving away bits you haven't yet watched. But overall A1 with 5 stars - integration with BBC iPlayer is superb. With a huge hard disc for recording, why pay for an expensive satellite system when all the main channels can be received this way?
Posted 3 years ago
It made me happy when it made my customer happy after I had installed and demonstrated it. I highly recommend all Humax products.
Posted 3 years ago
My Humax is very good - once I got it working. There was a problem when it arrived which, with the help of the local dealer, we traced to the HDMI cable sent with the machine DID NOT WORK. I have used one of my own, which has to be replaced on the machine I have borrowed it from.
Posted 3 years ago
Humax Digital is rated 4.14 based on 302 reviews