Humax Digital Reviews

4.17 Rating 294 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Humax Digital

Write Your review

Tell us how Humax Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"When I received my new remote control all I had to do was put new batteries in and it was good to go. Fabulous!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent product - easy to install/use"
Posted 2 years ago
"New remote control delivered"
Posted 2 years ago
"Really HaPpY, works as good as new, would recommend 👍"
Posted 2 years ago
"This is the third Humax we have bought, all three are working wonderfully well. The first was a receiver/recorder, the second and third just receivers. All three are just faultless and perfect for the job. Well done Humax. Five stars. Highly recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"Top quality product, good price and fast delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Has met all our expectations for FREEVIEW TV options and more besides. Box very easy to use and the facility to record 4 programmes is an absolute must for catching up in our own time. Purchased 2G memory which was worth the extra no need to delete movies in the future"
Posted 2 years ago
"good service works well"
Posted 2 years ago
"An excellent pvr HDR 1800t great definition ,good quality remote all very easy to operate."
Posted 2 years ago
"This humax is ideal for a second bedroom"
Posted 2 years ago
"It was so simple to set up and works brilliantly, cannot recommend strongly enough"
Posted 2 years ago
"Works well and is a fantastic product"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very cheap unit, refurbished, but arrived looking and smelling like new. Works much faster than our old unit and so far has not missed a recording."
Posted 2 years ago
"Makes the TVs into s smart tv"
Posted 2 years ago
"Does just what it says on the box! Receives and records Freeview with easy to navigate software. The only niggles are an on-screen reminder to watch local news in HD which pops up repeatedly - local news is not available in HD! And for me it's annoying when you record a series to have playback opting to play the final episode of a series when there are earlier episodes unwatched - just asking for a spoiler to appear on screen giving away bits you haven't yet watched. But overall A1 with 5 stars - integration with BBC iPlayer is superb. With a huge hard disc for recording, why pay for an expensive satellite system when all the main channels can be received this way?"
Posted 2 years ago
"It made me happy when it made my customer happy after I had installed and demonstrated it. I highly recommend all Humax products."
Posted 2 years ago
"My Humax is very good - once I got it working. There was a problem when it arrived which, with the help of the local dealer, we traced to the HDMI cable sent with the machine DID NOT WORK. I have used one of my own, which has to be replaced on the machine I have borrowed it from."
Posted 2 years ago
"I can record programmes instead of having to choose what I watch It also means that I have always something to watch"
Posted 2 years ago
"I was so pleased to be able to get all my programs again."
Posted 2 years ago
Humax Digital is rated 4.17 based on 294 reviews