Humax Digital Reviews

4.17 Rating 292 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Humax Digital

Write Your review

Tell us how Humax Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Not user friendly, now the box is locked up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great little box of tricks. Just what was required. Like the way we get quickly to recently completed programmes,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We did find the format different from our old Humax and quite confusing compared to the old one.The instructions were not user friendly,so it has been a matter of trial and error.The lettering ,grey,white on black background is difficult to read.I think we are getting more used to it now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They get it mostly right most of the time. Tend not to accept criticism of their products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good box but a bit noisy when running. Can hear hard disk or fan running which is annoying if you are in a quiet room."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use and a good alternative to SKY. Only draw back not able to record catch up as you can with SKY."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You made me happy because I can now use my freesat box to it's full potential again. The replacement remote I ordered was spot on-very please with purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Only used for a couple of days as it kept freezing, however my issue was with your staff member that I spoke to on the phone. Quite possibly the worst customer service I have ever experienced! Because of his attitude I asked for a refund not exchange and I certainly would not recommend the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Once we received a working box it was easy to set up and we haven't looked back. The first box didn't work but was replaced within two days by a new box free and return post taken care of. An excellent experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased this refurbished unit and was very surprised,arrived promptly in excellent packaging,and to be frank you'd be hard pressed to know this was a graded product. Casing and condition was like new,RCU new .......... everything was like new!! And the price was a bonus,this is the 3rd Humax refurbished I have purchased(previous from Amazon) and I would highly recommend.I have no connection with the company and this is a totally independent review"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Did exactly what it said.like the recording facility"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"it does everything it should, easy to set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So easy to use and features such as "on demand" are really good. Very happy with the recorder."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Despatched on time, collected promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So are so good but would like to have it a few more months to be able to judge correctly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to set up with clear instruction manual. Reconditioned but just like new. Plenty of functions. Would like a red light on box to indicate recording."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First one was faulty & had to go back. Humax sorted it all out so second one was delivered and first one went back at same time. Unit was in new condition & works well. Saved a few quid buying reconditioned as you couldn't tell the difference. Well happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy indeed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It does every thing I wanted it to do. 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Humax Digital is rated 4.17 based on 292 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support