Humax Digital Reviews

4.17 Rating 294 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Humax Digital

Write Your review

Tell us how Humax Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Smooth speedy transaction and cheapest on net highly recommended."
Posted 2 years ago
"Clear & concise information, speedy service. EXCELLENT !!!. Regards, Chris Goodchild."
Posted 2 years ago
"it is very good i like recording 2 programs. the pic quality is also very good very happy"
Posted 2 years ago
"Superb picture. Does exactly what it says on the box."
Posted 2 years ago
"My old human stopped supporting i player so I bought this one which is easier to use and has the full selection of players. Really impressed but I hope this box doesn't phase out support for players anytime soon"
Posted 2 years ago
"First class delivery service. Had a few teething problems setting it up but when I phoned Humax, the telephone operators were very patient and helpful, talking me through instructions for manual and automatic tuning. The recording box does everything the Virgin box did."
Posted 2 years ago
"It has the ability to record more programs at the same time compared to my previous Hiumax. Being better meant that it was a bit more complicated but I have now got used to the different displays. Well done humax"
Posted 2 years ago
"It was a joy to have HD TV and due to a couple of power cuts in storm Doris catch up TV was so useful. It is also very easy to use."
Posted 2 years ago
"Supplied, replacement, remote very good but would not work with my Humax unit until your engineer told me how to re-programme it. It would have helped if this information was supplied with the item."
Posted 2 years ago
"It is very easy to use, looks good."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with the 1800 T recorder ..easy to use and setup.....can't fault....excellent value"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery. Item exactly as original."
Posted 2 years ago
"After a few days of playing with 'Nero' I was well pleased with my new 'Humax'. I am certainly very happy with it's performance so far."
Posted 2 years ago
"Found it simple to install, and with the soft ware up-date, there is far more variety and selection than ever was possible on our previous 'older' Humax model. We are exceptionally pleased with the item, and continue to enjoy opportunities not previously available to us. thank you. Alan Davis"
Posted 2 years ago
"I wish you could look at your emails quicker this is the third remote I have had and it's the same button that goes wrong you need to look at the workmanship of this product ."
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered by phone, arrived next day, worked perfectly. I strive to shop at the legit distributor instead of cut price options, and I am very satisfied."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent item and performance, nice now to have such a great choice of programmes."
Posted 2 years ago
"Work great. Fit in well with my TV and look great."
Posted 2 years ago
"This remote is a very good quality product."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use straight from the box. A bit of common sense and your away. A terrific aid to help keep up to date the TV programmes. First class"
Posted 2 years ago
Humax Digital is rated 4.17 based on 294 reviews