Humax Digital Reviews

4.14 Rating 302 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Humax Digital
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Humax Digital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 577 7545

Email:

uksupport@humax-digital.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Humax Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy indeed
Posted 3 years ago
It does every thing I wanted it to do. 10 out of 10
Posted 3 years ago
Smooth speedy transaction and cheapest on net highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Clear & concise information, speedy service. EXCELLENT !!!. Regards, Chris Goodchild.
Posted 3 years ago
it is very good i like recording 2 programs. the pic quality is also very good very happy
Posted 3 years ago
Superb picture.
Does exactly what it says on the box.
Posted 3 years ago
My old human stopped supporting i player so I bought this one which is easier to use and has the full selection of players. Really impressed but I hope this box doesn't phase out support for players anytime soon
Posted 3 years ago
First class delivery service. Had a few teething problems setting it up but when I phoned Humax, the telephone operators were very patient and helpful, talking me through instructions for manual and automatic tuning.
The recording box does everything the Virgin box did.
Posted 3 years ago
It has the ability to record more programs at the same time compared to my previous Hiumax.
Being better meant that it was a bit more complicated but I have now got used to the different displays.
Well done humax
Posted 3 years ago
It was a joy to have HD TV and due to a couple of power cuts in storm Doris catch up TV was so useful. It is also very easy to use.
Posted 3 years ago
Supplied, replacement, remote very good but would not work with my Humax unit until your engineer told me how to re-programme it.
It would have helped if this information was supplied with the item.
Posted 3 years ago
It is very easy to use, looks good.
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the 1800 T recorder ..easy to use and setup.....can't fault....excellent value
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery. Item exactly as original.
Posted 3 years ago
After a few days of playing with 'Nero' I was well pleased with my new 'Humax'. I am certainly very happy with it's performance so far.
Posted 3 years ago
Found it simple to install, and with the soft ware up-date, there is far more variety and selection than ever was possible on our previous 'older' Humax model.
We are exceptionally pleased with the item, and continue to enjoy opportunities not previously available to us. thank you. Alan Davis
Posted 3 years ago
I wish you could look at your emails quicker this is the third remote I have had and it's the same button that goes wrong you need to look at the workmanship of this product .
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered by phone, arrived next day, worked perfectly. I strive to shop at the legit distributor instead of cut price options, and I am very satisfied.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent item and performance, nice now to have such a great choice of programmes.
Posted 3 years ago
Work great. Fit in well with my TV and look great.
Posted 3 years ago
Humax Digital is rated 4.14 based on 302 reviews