Humax Digital Reviews

4.17 Rating 294 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Humax Digital

Write Your review

Tell us how Humax Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Just the best product I have bought for yeats"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great quality goods, as was purchasing refurbished. Goods arrived very fast and well packed. Units work very well and are easy to use. Humax digital direct get my thumbs up."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery. Excellent price"
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivered when they say they would. Refurbished product undistinguishable from new. Used them several times before and have not been disappointed."
Posted 2 years ago
"I took the plunge to replace my Humax PVR 9300T which was really playing up, it was my second one. After a month or so of using the refurbished HDR-200T 500GB, very few problems, I like the unit."
Posted 2 years ago
"Wonderful and speedy service. Kept fully informed about my purchase with regular emails. Delivered on time. Very easy to use website, would definitely use again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Cause l have been using my last freeview recorder for 3 years and enjoyed it"
Posted 2 years ago
"A brilliant piece of kit the freesat recorder my 2nd purchase so must be happy"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very prompt delivery, product was a refurb but is as new, & works as new."
Posted 2 years ago
"The picture quality is very good. Using the controls are fairly easy once you are familiar with them. One thing is rather annoying is when you have programmed a recording you do not know if it is recording, the Red light on the front of the set only changes to Blue when it is switched on so you never know what is happening. I would recommend this unit."
Posted 2 years ago
"Powerful, yet simple to use. Effortlessly brings together powerful freeview recordings, catch-up and Netflix. Love it, especially never missing out due to overlapping recordings!"
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service"
Posted 2 years ago
"You made me happy because I can now use my freesat box to it's full potential again. The replacement remote I ordered was spot on-very please with purchase!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Purchased this refurbished unit and was very surprised,arrived promptly in excellent packaging,and to be frank you'd be hard pressed to know this was a graded product. Casing and condition was like new,RCU new .......... everything was like new!! And the price was a bonus,this is the 3rd Humax refurbished I have purchased(previous from Amazon) and I would highly recommend.I have no connection with the company and this is a totally independent review"
Posted 2 years ago
"Did exactly what it said.like the recording facility"
Posted 2 years ago
"it does everything it should, easy to set up"
Posted 2 years ago
"So easy to use and features such as "on demand" are really good. Very happy with the recorder."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to set up with clear instruction manual. Reconditioned but just like new. Plenty of functions. Would like a red light on box to indicate recording."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy indeed"
Posted 2 years ago
"It does every thing I wanted it to do. 10 out of 10"
Posted 2 years ago
Humax Digital is rated 4.17 based on 294 reviews