Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.99 Rating 427 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Hull, Beverley and Surrounding Areas - Mortgage Advisor - Mortgage Advice in Hull

Visit Website

Phone:

01482 772986

Email:

malcolm@hullmoneyman.com

Location:

2 Littlefair Road Hedon Road

Really good advisors and very helpful in getting my mortgage sorted out very quickly and efficiently.
I would reccomend to anyone to use them.
Posted 10 months ago
Been a first time buyer is very daunting, Hullmoneyman have taken all the stress out of buying my house for the first time with great advice and support.
I'm a low earner and they found me everything I needed at the right price and peace of mind. Can't thank them enough.
Posted 10 months ago
Been great all round, with us being first time buyers Charlie has been there for us every step of the way and helped us understand it all.
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely staff did everything to get me the right deal for me
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional prompt friendly service. Highly recommend them. Will use again
Posted 11 months ago
I can't speak any more highly of Jonathan for the work he's done to get us the right mortgage as well as the support and patience he's had for our circumstances. It's been a top class service from start to finish including Laura who has handled our case and mortgage submissions.
Posted 11 months ago
Have been great from start to finish, always respond fast and happy to help with any queries
Posted 11 months ago
Annie was fantastic throughout our rather complicated process. Cannot recommend enough. She was always available to answer any questions and I feel we got the best advice possible. She worked really hard to secure the best deal for us and kept us informed every step of the way.
Posted 11 months ago
Really great attentive service, would highly recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service! I had such a difficult time finding a mortgage due to loads of personal reasons, Charlie and Laura helped me so much in sorting a mortgage for me. I honestly couldn’t thank them both enough, for being so lovely and helpful the whole way!
Posted 11 months ago
I wish there was more stars to rate these amazing individuals!
As a young couple we thought we would be treated different and only be given a few options and after plenty of appointments with banks ect to only get a big fat NO for a mortgage we turned to Hull money man...and things changed...we got accepted and the house of our dreams!
Couldn’t thank everyone enough especially Johnathan and Laura! Without them we wouldn’t have what we have now...our forever home.
Thanks for everything!
Posted 11 months ago
We were with the same mortgage provider for years and kept renewing our deal. It was easy but probably more expensive to stay with the same provider. When we decided to try Hullmoneyman they kept it easy and now ensure we get the best deal available which is tailored to our personal circumstances. I found their passion and personal touch to be easily 5 star. I have used them twice now and will continue to use them for the duration of the mortgage. If your not sure about any concerns or queries they quickly put those worries to rest and make sure your completely happy before helping complete on the mortgage. Highly recommended thanks to Annie and Chloe for your dedication and hard work.
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish, it was A easy process, I re arranged my telephone call at the start to suit me more and it didn’t make a difference to the team which I was great full for. I am a first time buyer so did not have much knowledge on how mortgages worked. Nathan was very helpful whilst dealing with my case, he answered a lot of questions I was unsure about and talked me through stuff in depth so I fully understood everything. My case then got passed onto Laura who also had a telephone conversation with me to answer more and go through my final offer. emails always got replied to. Thank you so much for the help.
Posted 1 year ago
Great, efficient and friendly staff, that helped every step of the way! Thank you.
Paul and Kelly
Posted 1 year ago
Having used the team as a first time buyer, then to remortage and now to move home I would highly recommend hull money man.

Moving house is already stressful as it is, so having someone take care of the mortgage side of things is fantastic. Kayleigh was great throughout the process and was happy to take answer every single query.

Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
We had amazing advice and help from Nathan and Laura. We would certainly recommend hullmoneyman and especially the people who helped us successfully
Posted 1 year ago
Matt and his team have been fantastic and made what felt like the daunting task of applying for a mortgage, very easy and a smooth process from start to finish.

Many thanks to the team at Hull money man,
J & C Alsop
Posted 1 year ago
My wife was the main contact with Hullmoneyman due to my work commitments. However, they have been extremely helpful and quick. We had an offer within a few weeks of the whole process starting, this included the survey being done. They also kept me in the loop with emails. I am very happy with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Tom and Kayleigh are extremely friendly, efficient and most importantly knowledgeable. Tom was able to secure a decision in principle within a few hours for us. He then made sure all the documentation was in place before applying for the mortgage so our lender didn’t need to keep coming back to us, making the process so much quicker. Once the application had been submitted Kayleigh kept us up to date at every stage and was happy to answer my calls and emails within a very short period of time. I would definitely recommend hullmoneyman. The customer service is excellent and they also work outside of office ours during certain periods of time in the week, therefore they are accessible on the phone and via email, something you don’t get when you go direct to the bank.
Posted 1 year ago
Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.99 based on 427 reviews