Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

94 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Mortgage Broker in Hull, Beverley and Surrounding Areas - Mortgage Advisor - Mortgage Advice in Hull

Visit Website

Phone:
01482 772986

Email:
malcolm@hullmoneyman.com

Location:
2 Littlefair Road
Hedon Road

Category:
Finance & Insurance

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Giby G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, comprehensive check list and make things happen in a timely manner.
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the second time I have used the Hullmoneyman for mortagage services. Malcolm originally secured our mortgage for us when we moved house a couple of years ago and the service and attention we received from him and the team was simply outstanding - it reduced the stress associated with moving house significantly for us. Our fixed rate period ended on our mortgage recently so we were contacted by Hullmoneyman to help us with our remortgage. This time it was Paul we dealt with who listened to what we wanted, found us a fantastic deal and again took care of all the details for us so we didn't have to worry. The remortgage went very smoothly and we are really pleased with the end result. I can't recommend these guys highly enough - they are worth every penny as they have saved us a fortune by finding such good deals and saved us huge amounts of stress too!
Posted 1 year ago
Basma K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was friendly and fantastic service.
Posted 1 year ago
Karen T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My partner and I had been struggling to get a mortgage, I rang the team and Malcom came to our home to discuss our options, within a matter of days he had secured us the perfect deal, He help us with solicitors, insurances and was at the end of the phone day or night when we had any questions, Malcolm and his time were with us every step of the way.
Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Simon B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, honest and personal service provided. Explained in simple terms. Prompt replies to questions asked on email would definitely recommend this service to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Steve W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the second time that I've used Hullmoneyman.com to find the perfect mortgage. Throughout the process, Malcolm and his team have been friendly, informative and transparent. They have helped take the pressure off at a really stressful time I would recommend them without question to anybody looking for a mortgage.
Posted 1 year ago
Phil W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Mainly dealt with Wayne and Selesha who were both knowledgable and extremely quick to respond to our needs. Everything was professional and helpful without any pressure. Did everything possible to make it easier for us.

Could not recommend highly enough.

Thank you.

Posted 1 year ago
Joanne W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and communication from the start of my mortgage application till the move in !!!! Would highly recommend using Malcolm and his team to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Rachel T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top quality service from Hull Money Man! Malcolm was really flexible with meeting us outside of work times. The whole team were friendly and supportive throughout our mortgage process and everything was made really simple for us!
Posted 1 year ago
Amanda I
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Can't fault them very fast efficient and always communicated quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Chris E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service from start to finish. Fast response to any email or text. Always happy to help with any questions.
Posted 1 year ago
Terry C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from start to endWould recommend to my friends
Posted 1 year ago
Peter M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We chose to go with Hull Money Man because of their reputation to treat your case with the best care and attention to detail as possible. My brother had successfully got a mortgage through them and recommended we approach them to. The help we received was second to none, despite me feeling that my self employed status was a major barrier, Hull Money Man put us at ease right away by showing us options that we had never even considered. Their experience in the mortgage market speaks volumes and we would highly recommend them to our friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Michelle P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Highly recommend the services of this company. Straightforward advice & rapid response times.
Posted 1 year ago
Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.98 based on 94 reviews