Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.98 Rating 98 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers

About Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers: Mortgage Broker in Hull, Beverley and Surrounding Areas - Mortgage Advisor - Mortgage Advice in Hull

Visit Website

Location:
2 Littlefair Road
Hedon Road

Category:
Finance & Insurance

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Matthew I
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My partner and I were buying our first home after many years of renting and whilst neither of us are daft we found the whole process a little daunting. Wayne was fantastic- warm, patient and very informative.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I will pass on your thanks to Wayne. We hope that you are really happy in your new home.
Posted 9 months ago
Robert F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Used malcolm a couple of times now for mortgages and life insurance.the guy knows what hes talking about. Great advice,great service,great bloke. Will be calling again in a couple of years
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your great feedback Robert. It has been our pleasure to help you and we look forward to speaking with you when it is time to review your mortgage. I will pass on you feedback to Malcolm, he will be delighted!
Posted 11 months ago
Alison D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From our very first appointment our advisor was sympathetic and understanding of our needs.
He gave us several options and explained the differences between them. He used language my husband and I could understand not lots of jargin.
Throughout the process of remortgage all the members of the team were helpful and knowledgeable of how the process was advancing.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Alison, we are really pleased that you were happy with the service provided. I will pass on your feedback to Mike and the rest of the team.
Posted 11 months ago
Teraya G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From start to finish Jason was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Everything was explained in thorough detail and we was put at ease from the word go. As first time buyers we didn't have a clue as to what to expect but the whole process was simple and any queries we had Jason or Mizna in the office was on hand to help. An outstanding company with amazing, friendly and reliable staff. I would not hesitate to use their services again. Thank you for all your help it has been a pleasure dealing with you and we are now extremely happy home owners.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your positive review Teraya. We are delighted that you were happy with the service and I will be passing your thanks on to Jason, Miz and the rest of the team. We wish you all the best in your new home and we look forward to speaking with you in the future and will be in touch when it is time to review your mortgage.
Posted 11 months ago
Daniel M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found us a mortgage when we were struggling to find one ourselves and sorted everything out for us. Took care of all the details and made buying our home a lot easier.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for leaving your feedback, we really appreciate this and we are pleased that we were able to help and made the process easier for you.
Posted 11 months ago
Claire W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Paul has been a fantastic help and took all the worry and stress away. He was very professional, and found us a mortgage that meet our needs. We will be recommending Paul and the company to many more and we would highly recommend Paul and the team. All staff was quick at responding to calls and queries and went above and beyond. A really big thank you to paul and all the staff who have been fantastic all the way through the process.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I will pass your kind words on to Paul and the team who will be thrilled that you were so happy with the service. We really value recommendations from our customers, please be sure to tell your friends and family to mention your name when they call and if we can help, we will send you a £25 shopping voucher.
Posted 11 months ago
Karen W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been very impressed by the service I received from your company. The whole process of remortgaging was made easy and took minimal effort from myself. Staff were polite and friendly and easy to contact. A special mention needs to be made to Jason loft who was always available to my daughter when accessing her first mortgage. A process that could have been very daunting and frustrating was made so much easier by his support. I would recommend the service to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It really means a lot to us that you were happy with the service that we provide. I will pass on your thanks to Jason.

Recommendations are always really appreciated and if we can help anyone that you know please ask them to get in touch and mention your name and we will send you a £25 shopping voucher.
Posted 1 year ago
Darren H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service from start to finish, Jason was very helpful throughout the process, would recommend to family member or friend

many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Darren, your positive feedback is really appreciated. I will pass on your comments to Jason and please do ask your family and friends to get in touch and if we can help them we will send you a £25 shopping voucher.
Posted 1 year ago
Sean B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From start to finish we we're given a fantastic service and was very quick and efficient. We will defiantly recommend to friends and family and we will certainly use in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Gary K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service good feedback and kept in touch which is a massive plus when ur moving and need to be kept in the loop would recommend !!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Naomi R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jason (Loft) has been amazing throughout the whole process and I could not have asked for a better advisor. I was clueless and Jason helped me step by step whilst remaining patient and making me laugh when I wanted to cry. I purchased a shared ownership property in London and to say it was difficult is an understatement, nothing was too much hassle for Jason and he answered my many questions promptly. It took nearly a year to find an appropriate property and Jason was great throughout. My solicitor was not the greatest at keeping me posted which made Jason even more invaluable. I have and will recommend Jason to anybody wanting to take out a mortgage. Jason thank you so much, without your support and humour I don't think I'd be sat in my new apartment now enjoying a cuppa.
Posted 1 year ago
Steven R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the way it was all dealt with nothing but good feedback.
*****
Posted 1 year ago
Emma R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The process was really straight forward. We were given support from Paul and his colleagues, and we were updated regularly throughout via email and telephone. I would definitely recommend Hull Moneyman to others!
Posted 1 year ago
Edward S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A big thank you to Mike and his team, very professional, friendly and never once judgemental, my personal history gave Mike a challenge to work with and he sorted through it with me and put a fantastic package together, thanks again.
Eddy speck
Posted 1 year ago
Ivor R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from the team, really helpful and speedy results.
Thanks again.
Posted 1 year ago
Miss Georgina S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great friendly, informative and supportive service. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hameder A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really helpful couldn't of done it without the company, cannot praise them enough. Helped me so much and now I own my own home. Thank you again
Posted 1 year ago
Bryan B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hull Moneyman staff were exceptional. Malcolm has a great reputation and provided a fantastic service. Everyone was polite friendly and quick to get jobs done. They were ahead of the game at every stage of the mortgage, life and property insurance. I was able to contact Moneyman at all times of day and got a fast and informative response. Brilliant, thanks Moneyman.
Posted 1 year ago
Josephine C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Without Mike and the team I wouldn't have been able to buy my first home. Great impartial advice and really took the stress out of completion - even helping to deal with my slow solicitor!
Posted 1 year ago
Craig A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and friendly staff, would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.98 based on 98 reviews