Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.99 Rating 474 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Hull, Beverley and Surrounding Areas - Mortgage Advisor - Mortgage Advice in Hull

Visit Website

Phone:

01482 772986

Email:

enquiries@ukmoneyman.com

Location:

410 Wincolmlee

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent could not ask for any more. Thanks to Tom and the team for all of your help, smooth process from start to finish. Would not hesitate to use again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Chris and Laura made the whole process of buying a house so simple and stress free! Chris is such an honest and helpful mortgage advisor and nothing is too much for Laura! They go above and beyond for their clients. Highly recommend!
Posted 8 months ago
Not an easy case during tough times but Jon Charlie and Megan have been spot on and pro active all along. I would highly recommend Hull Money Man to my friends and contacts.
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful and useful as a first time buyer. Did need assistance understanding some details, but that was to be expected
Posted 8 months ago
In all honesty, I have to say that I could not have asked for better service from the team. From beginning to end, they were friendly, helpful and courteous in all their dealings with me. Once I had given them the go-ahead, I felt sure that my mortgage was in safe hands, and so it proved to be. Even when there was a problem with the life insurance policy, Matt went out of his way to find another product that did the job - and he saved me money on the deal. I would certainly recommend the team to anyone either looking for their first mortgage or seeking to save by switching to another provider. Even the coronavirus couldn't stop them delivering excellent service.
Posted 8 months ago
From broker advice by Jason to the whole team supporting the application in the offices we have been fully supported throughout the process.
Posted 9 months ago
I cannot praise this team enough they have been amazing especially Tom who went above and beyond to sort out my really complex mortgage and get me a deal which meant I could move to my new house. I would throughly recommend Hullmoneyman they were fantastic
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional, speedy and helpful service. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service. Wayne and his team (Megan and Abbie) made the mortgage process so easy and communicate throughout. Highly recommend the Hull team!
Posted 9 months ago
Chris Megan and Annie absolutely brilliant its been a long process but one of them as always been in touch to keep me up dated. Nothing was a problem for them. as first time buyer we didn't know where to start but Chris explained everything to us. Megan was brilliant chasing the mortgage we had gone for as covid19 had slowed everything down, all three of them have got us our first mortgage and ill be forever grateful. ill will be recommending them to friends and family ill also be using them again when its time to re mortgage. thanks guys
Posted 9 months ago
From our first meeting with Chris just before the lockdown to dealing with the rest of the team during lockDown they have been fantastic helping us get our first mortgage. Everything was explained and every question was answered. Can’t fault them and I’d recommend them to anyone.
Posted 9 months ago
fantastic service from the team hullmoneyman got us the best deal for us first time buyers worked really hard to get us the mortgage will be recommended to family and friends !
Posted 10 months ago
Wayne, Megan and the team were incredibly helpful. They answered my many questions and were contactable whenever I needed. I felt in safe hands and that they were very experienced which made the whole mortgage application process much less stressful.
Posted 10 months ago
Jason was very helpful from start to handover to Kayleigh, he consistently made himself available and gave great advice based on what we were looking for and what suited our needs best. Kayleigh kept us up to date on what was happening with our mortgage application. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Super quick service as always . Far easier than approaching all the banks yourself. 100% recommended. Thanks mike scott
Posted 10 months ago
If i could give them 10 stars I would! Unbelievable service, hassle-free. We chose these because of the reviews and we were not disappointed. Malcolm held our initial assessment and let us know how much money we could borrow, laid everything out for us and made everything seem simple so we weren't confused. He managed to get us a mortgage after initially having trouble due to credit scores. We cant thank him enough. We also took our life insurance through these as we now have a child. Mizna dealt with us all the way through that, she was so nice and a joy to talk too. Explained everything and set us up at an affordable cost. Paula dealt with our case handling - sending in documents etc, made list for what we needed and kept us in the loop! I couldn't recommend this company enough, will be returning when we choose to reportage. Bargain price, unlimited help.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service
Posted 11 months ago
From someone with poor credit history, I would highly recommend money man.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent team throughout the company very helpful and always in contact with new updates to our requirements many thanks to ALL
Posted 11 months ago
3rd time we have used Hullmoneyman Mortgage Brokers. Makes it hassle free.
Posted 11 months ago
Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.99 based on 474 reviews