Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.98 Rating 106 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers

About Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers: Mortgage Broker in Hull, Beverley and Surrounding Areas - Mortgage Advisor - Mortgage Advice in Hull

Visit Website

Phone:
01482 772986

Email:
malcolm@hullmoneyman.com

Location:
2 Littlefair RoadHedon Road

Category:
Finance & Insurance

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was excellent,from Chris the advisor right through to all the office staff. Nothing was any trouble at any time. The simplest of questions answered. Very efficient and very helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend this company at all.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate your feedback and we are so pleased that you were happy with the service.
Posted 7 months ago
Janice S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from start to finish.
Kept up to date all the time and didn't have to chase anything up myself thanks to Miznas help.
Very friendly staff.
Would highly recommend Hullmoneyman
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind words Janice. I will pass on your comments to Mizna who will be delighted. It was our pleasure to help you and we are so pleased that you were happy with the service.
Posted 7 months ago
Mark M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

nothing was to much trouble any issues we had were resolved very quickly all staff we spoke to were very polite and friendly would highly recomend there services all i can say is thank you very much
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind words Mark. It was our pleasure to help you.
Posted 7 months ago
Paul C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jason from Hull Moneyman found an appropriate buy-to-let mortgage for me. They took the stress out of the mortgage application. I was kept in contact weather it been a weekday or a weekend and even on there days off. I would also like to say a really big thankyou to mizna and her team who were always very polite and helpful and dealt with any problems asap. For my next project I will definitely use Hull Moneyman. Thankyou to you all. Paul.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for you kind words Paul. We really appreciate this. I will pass on your thanks to Jason, Mizna and the rest of the team.
Posted 8 months ago
David B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great communication, friendly, all staff hard working well done
Posted 8 months ago
Dr. R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service!
Posted 8 months ago
Sarah V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Knowledgeable and helpful advisor, smooth transaction
Posted 8 months ago
Hayley R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy, friendly
Posted 8 months ago
Michael &
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wayne provided an excellent service and guided us through the whole process.
Wayne explained an array of products available and helped to choose the most suitable mortgage for our needs.
Posted 9 months ago
Peter W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Making that first call and speaking to Paul from Hullmoneyman was the best thing i have ever done!! From that first call to the last Paul was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. We had encountered some mortgage "issues" when trying my bank and another high street lender so we was a little apprehensive about getting the mortgage we wanted. After some research/googling we came across Hullmoneyman and spoke to Paul, he was an absolute gentleman who was very reassuring and confident he could help where others were reluctant. 3 months later with a "high-street mortgage" we are proud first time home owners and Paul has delivered on every level. The same can be said for his supporting team Miz et al whom whenever we spoke were always pleasant, courteous and reassuring removing all traces of the accompanying stress of moving house. I cannot adequately put into words our respect and appreciation for Paul & Hullmoneyman and would recommend them to all. A true class act which is rare in this industry and day and age. 11 out of 10 if i could. Thanks Pete & Thia
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to get in touch with and work quickly
Posted 9 months ago
Andrew G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly efficient service from start to finish.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Samantha O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My advisor was really down to earth and spoke to me in a language I could understand. Being a first time buyer was scary at first but everything was explained really well.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for taking time out to leave your feedback, we really appreciate it. It has been our pleasure to help you and we hope that you are really happy in your new home.
Posted 10 months ago
Lorraine R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i would just like to say that the service i received when buying my home was professional and courteous and i would certainly recommend them to other people. lorraine ritchie smith
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, we really appreciate this and we are glad that you were happy with the service.
Posted 10 months ago
Martin H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Malcolm and his team were fantastic. We will certainly be using them in the future and would highly recommend anyone to use Hull Moneyman.
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for leaving your feedback Martin we are really pleased that you have been happy with the service and we really appreciate recommendations. If we can help anybody that you recommend we will send you £50 by way of a thank you, please ask them to mention your name! We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
Emily K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wayne explained everything in full detail, anything I didn't understand he took the time to explain to us. They were always quick to respond to any questions I had via email
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we really appreciate this.
Posted 10 months ago
Abigail H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By using Hull money man they was able to take the stress out of the mortgage application and find the best mortgage to suit us as first time buyers, they was always very helpful and kept me updated as soon as they had anymore updates through. The first consultation was arranged very quickly and always kept in contact with us no matter if it was a weekend or weekday. All of the staff members was helpful and the mortgage application was sent off very swiftly. Couldnt of chose a better company to go with and I would like to say thankyou very much for the service provided, very highly rated.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving your feedback. We are really glad that we were able to take the stress out of the process and we are delighted that you have been so happy with the service. I will pass on your thanks to the team. It has been our pleasure to help you and we look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
Rosemarie F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Paul, from Hullmoneyman, found an appropriate buy-to-let mortgage for me, & it was successfully completed. My type of mortgage would have been really dufficult to acquire, without this Mortgage Broker's help.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving your feedback. I will pass this on to Paul, we are really pleased that we were able to help and we look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
Sean W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They listened to what I needed and got me the mortgage that suited my requirements
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave you feedback, we really do appreciate this.
Posted 10 months ago
William O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A wonderful team that put up with all our problems that dragged the process out. Helpful, happy and never pushy.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate this and it has been our pleasure to help you.
Posted 10 months ago
Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.98 based on 106 reviews