Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.99 Rating 473 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Hull, Beverley and Surrounding Areas - Mortgage Advisor - Mortgage Advice in Hull

Visit Website

Phone:

01482 772986

Email:

enquiries@ukmoneyman.com

Location:

410 Wincolmlee

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were recommended to money man via a friend and it was the best advice given to us yet! We have been dealing with Matt and Laura throughout and they have both been absolutely brilliant! Matt found us exactly what we were looking for and wanting and did not stop until he found this for us! He has been great to speak with and seek and advice with throughout. Laura has also been extremely helpful and has been in contact with us throughout making sure our application has gone through smoothly and have kept us updated with the process every step of the way. Would definitely recommend and we will certainly be using them again!!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Would definitely recommend using Hullmoneyman. Helped get us a mortgage we were otherwise unable to source ourselves. Nathan & Laura were a great help.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, great communication.
Posted 4 months ago
Mizna was an absolute star in finding the products we needed, nothing was too much trouble even in our very complex situation. The time she took and the care in ensuring it was right for us was outstanding. Thank you so much, I would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
We heard of Hull money man from a friend who had used them. We decided to use them also as we were struggling to get a mortgage. Best decision we made, meetings were held over the phone due to covid 19. This however wasn’t an issue, we were able to contact Hull money man when ever we needed, by phone or email. They helped us get accepted for a mortgage and talked us through any issues we had. I would definitely recommend! Great value for money and lovely customer service! Thank you Hull money man! :)
Posted 4 months ago
2 years on a new mortgage, review of my life and illness protection and I am really happy with the outcome. Sometimes I forget she’s doing a job our Mizna- she’s more like a friend than someone doing a job. She’s supportive, kind and most of all professional. Lots of time- people must think- ah you can go onto compare the market to get insurance- not having everything explained, all your health considered the best cover for your situation and lifestyle you can’t- so you may think it’s easier to just whip onto a comparison site but it really isn’t her personal, professional, supportive, helpful service is one of the reasons I’ll be speaking to her in another years time for a review,- I really appreciate everything you do Mizna. My experience has been supportive, I was listened to and the staff have the patience of saints with two people who have busy working lives. We are super satisfied with the service and would recommend to you- give them a call- it’ll be the best half hour you have spent.
Posted 5 months ago
I spoke to a lady called Mizna, she was very helpful and knowledgeable and tried to get me the best deals on my life insurance. She even managed to save me some money on some of my other bills!
Posted 5 months ago
I would highly recommend Hull moneyman. Having struggled to get a mortgage elsewhere, Matt and Laura worked very hard to find us one very quickly. Both were very friendly and polite, and kept us updated regularly. Thanks to both, as you helped us buy our dream home
Posted 5 months ago
I would highly recommend Hull moneyman. Having struggled to get a mortgage elsewhere, Matt and Laura worked very hard to find us one very quickly. Both were very friendly and polite, and kept us updated regularly. Thanks to both, as you helped us buy our dream home
Posted 5 months ago
A great personal and professional service provided. I will be using them again
Posted 5 months ago
Mizna was amazing from start to finish. Really friendly, helpful and informative about my life insurance cover explaining everything and answering basic and complex questions. Once speaking to her in the day, later on in the night I suddenly remembered a vital question I hadn't asked. I emailed her late on and she got back to me straight away the next day arranging a call convenient for me the same day to talk it through. Thank you Mizna! Your fantastic! x
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely happy with service, communication and overall experience. Friendly and reassuring on the phone and quick, prompt responses via emails. Thank you to all involved!.
Posted 5 months ago
A friendly and helpful service. Always made time for our queries and the whole process of remortgaging has gone very smoothly with great communication throughout. We chose hull money man over our previous mortgage advisor due to the reliability and were not disappointed.
Posted 6 months ago
Top class service!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for all of your help - especially Wayne & Megan - Great service :)
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from the initial call through to the application process and confirmation, they keep you fully updated every step of the way, credit to Charlie mortgage advisor extremely helpful and valuable advice. Highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
If your looking for a mortgage broker stop looking you just found your team. Honestly I never thought we would be able to get a mortgage it all seemed too complicated but we have it !!! Matt, Kayleigh and Laura all did their bit and they got us a fab deal too. Friendly approachable and most of all reliable. This is a stressful process and especially in a Pandemic so I am just so grateful that we found these guys to navigate The mortgage process for us. If only every one in the process was as committed and reliable as Hullmoneyman are it wouldn’t be as hard as house buying is. Stop reading - go contact them they are the best x
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant. So professional. I am very happy with the mortgage advisor Thomas. Very nice, very kind. Always answer all the questions. I would definitely recommend Hullmoneyman.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent could not ask for any more. Thanks to Tom and the team for all of your help, smooth process from start to finish. Would not hesitate to use again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.99 based on 473 reviews