Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.99 Rating 426 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Hull, Beverley and Surrounding Areas - Mortgage Advisor - Mortgage Advice in Hull

Visit Website

Phone:

01482 772986

Email:

malcolm@hullmoneyman.com

Location:

2 Littlefair Road Hedon Road

If i could give them 10 stars I would! Unbelievable service, hassle-free. We chose these because of the reviews and we were not disappointed.

Malcolm held our initial assessment and let us know how much money we could borrow, laid everything out for us and made everything seem simple so we weren't confused. He managed to get us a mortgage after initially having trouble due to credit scores. We cant thank him enough.

We also took our life insurance through these as we now have a child. Mizna dealt with us all the way through that, she was so nice and a joy to talk too. Explained everything and set us up at an affordable cost.

Paula dealt with our case handling - sending in documents etc, made list for what we needed and kept us in the loop!

I couldn't recommend this company enough, will be returning when we choose to reportage. Bargain price, unlimited help.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Posted 4 months ago
From someone with poor credit history, I would highly recommend money man.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent team throughout the company very helpful and always in contact with new updates to our requirements many thanks to ALL
Posted 4 months ago
3rd time we have used Hullmoneyman Mortgage Brokers. Makes it hassle free.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant as usual thanks so much guys
Posted 4 months ago
I can not recommend them enough especially going though this hard times. Was kept updated at all time’s and was very professional throughout the whole procedure.
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and efficient even in these testing times.
Posted 5 months ago
A big thank you to the guys at hull money man. Absolutely fantastic service! Couldn't recommend anywhere better. As a new buyer I wanted to take it slow and get every bit of information I could. These guys have been there for us through everything and have had no problem helping at every turn. We will definitely be using again!
Posted 5 months ago
Kayleigh (Crawley) was great throughout our whole process and managed to get us a mortgage even when it wasn't looking that hopeful for us. She went above and beyond to take the stress off us and although what seemed like forever finally got us our offer at the best rate in line with our budget. Couldn't recommend her more! Even now that we have not had the best luck with the house she has still been there to answer any queries or look into anything we need to know to get us sorted and back up and running again. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service and communication thanks for all involved in getting us our remortgage.
Excellent πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service communication excellent by all involved (Chris/Chloe) Thanks for all you've done πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 5 months ago
excellent efficient and professional service once again by Hullmoneyman, this is the 3rd time i have used them and would use them again highly recommend them
Posted 5 months ago
Highley recommended! From advice to application completion a superb, concise, efficient and transparent team effort. Thank you Hull Moneyman
Posted 5 months ago
The mortgage search and advice provided by Chris was excellent, who showed he had a good understanding of the market and recommended the best product for me taking into account my overall portfolio etc.

Kayleigh was also very informative and responsive during the application process and kept me upto date, especially during the difficult lockdown situation. Thanks and will definitely use again.
Posted 5 months ago
It's really nice and brilliant service provided. Very professional and patient. Strongly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
The service we received from the initial enquiry to completion has been first class. Everyone we spoke to was helpful and communication was effective throughout. I would highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service from Jonathan and Megan.
Very smooth process and they have secured me a great deal.
Will highly recommend hullmoneyman.
Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Could not speak highly enough of Matt and Kayleigh!! First class service and the attentiveness to my calls, texts and emails was fantastic! Matt was clear and made everything sound much less complicated than its meant to be, we discussed what’s best for me and he advised accordingly. He was always on hand at all times of the day, which is amazing especially with me needing to process things quicker than usual. Kayleigh took over when Matt had submitted my application and was just as excellent! Chasing up my valuations and mortgage application. Thanks so much guys! Definitely recommended!!
Posted 7 months ago
Would I recommend hullmoneyman; hell yes.
The whole process was made easier with the likes of Cathy and Laura guiding us through. In fact the whole team are a credit to the company.
Would I use hullmoneyman again; we wouldn't use anyone else.

Thank you hullmoneyman.
Posted 7 months ago
Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.99 based on 426 reviews