Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

94 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Mortgage Broker in Hull, Beverley and Surrounding Areas - Mortgage Advisor - Mortgage Advice in Hull

Visit Website

Phone:
01482 772986

Email:
malcolm@hullmoneyman.com

Location:
2 Littlefair Road
Hedon Road

Category:
Finance & Insurance

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Damian W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service from the start to finish of getting our mortgage,special thanks to paul and Salesha who were great. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Richard A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Malcolm, Wayne and all the team at Hullmoneyman always do a great job. They are so professional and helpful. Would recommend to anyone as a first class service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Richard and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is always our pleasure to help you.
Posted 2 months ago
Michael H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The team take time to provide a friendly efficient service. Used them for years and would never go anywhere else!

Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for leaving your feedback Micheal. It was our pleasure to help you. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Michael R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Being a first time buyer, taking out a mortgage seemed to be a daunting task full or jargon and crazy numbers. However, Malcolm and his team made everything so seamless, described everything so well and in simple terms without sounding condescending, everything running in the background and keeping me well informed throughout. Could not recommend these guys enough. Many thanks to the whole team on a job well done!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate this and we are delighted that you were happy with the service. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely top-notch service. From our initial meeting through to completion Malcolm and the team were on top of everything. They even managed to save me a few pounds on home insurance. I could recommend them enough.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for you kind words Daniel, we are so glad that you were happy with the service.
Posted 2 months ago
Keith E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service sorted everything out for me explained everything to detail very happy to help out
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate this. We are really pleased that you were happy with the service.
Posted 3 months ago
Dean W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hull money man found me a great deal and was there all the way through to help out with queries and give the solicitors a kick up the backside when needed. Defiantly use Chris and the team again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Dean, we really appreciate this and we look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
James A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We're repeat customers of Hullmoneyman. They've helped us mortgage and remortgage a total of three times. The service has always been friendly and professional, and the pricing completely transparent. And they've saved us money every time!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for leaving you feedback James and Sara. It is always our pleasure to help you and we are so pleased that you were satisfied with the service. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was excellent,from Chris the advisor right through to all the office staff. Nothing was any trouble at any time. The simplest of questions answered. Very efficient and very helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend this company at all.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate your feedback and we are so pleased that you were happy with the service.
Posted 3 months ago
Janice S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from start to finish.
Kept up to date all the time and didn't have to chase anything up myself thanks to Miznas help.
Very friendly staff.
Would highly recommend Hullmoneyman
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words Janice. I will pass on your comments to Mizna who will be delighted. It was our pleasure to help you and we are so pleased that you were happy with the service.
Posted 4 months ago
Mark M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

nothing was to much trouble any issues we had were resolved very quickly all staff we spoke to were very polite and friendly would highly recomend there services all i can say is thank you very much
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your kind words Mark. It was our pleasure to help you.
Posted 4 months ago
Paul C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jason from Hull Moneyman found an appropriate buy-to-let mortgage for me. They took the stress out of the mortgage application. I was kept in contact weather it been a weekday or a weekend and even on there days off. I would also like to say a really big thankyou to mizna and her team who were always very polite and helpful and dealt with any problems asap. For my next project I will definitely use Hull Moneyman. Thankyou to you all. Paul.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for you kind words Paul. We really appreciate this. I will pass on your thanks to Jason, Mizna and the rest of the team.
Posted 4 months ago
David B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great communication, friendly, all staff hard working well done
Posted 4 months ago
Dr. R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service!
Posted 4 months ago
Sarah V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Knowledgeable and helpful advisor, smooth transaction
Posted 5 months ago
Hayley R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy, friendly
Posted 5 months ago
Michael &
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wayne provided an excellent service and guided us through the whole process.
Wayne explained an array of products available and helped to choose the most suitable mortgage for our needs.
Posted 5 months ago
Peter W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Making that first call and speaking to Paul from Hullmoneyman was the best thing i have ever done!! From that first call to the last Paul was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. We had encountered some mortgage "issues" when trying my bank and another high street lender so we was a little apprehensive about getting the mortgage we wanted. After some research/googling we came across Hullmoneyman and spoke to Paul, he was an absolute gentleman who was very reassuring and confident he could help where others were reluctant. 3 months later with a "high-street mortgage" we are proud first time home owners and Paul has delivered on every level. The same can be said for his supporting team Miz et al whom whenever we spoke were always pleasant, courteous and reassuring removing all traces of the accompanying stress of moving house. I cannot adequately put into words our respect and appreciation for Paul & Hullmoneyman and would recommend them to all. A true class act which is rare in this industry and day and age. 11 out of 10 if i could. Thanks Pete & Thia
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to get in touch with and work quickly
Posted 6 months ago
Andrew G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly efficient service from start to finish.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Hullmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.98 based on 94 reviews