Hulas Reviews

4.76 Rating 110 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hulas
Read Hulas Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The installation is simple, the size can be adjusted at will, and it is convenient to use. My wife likes it very much. It is used for exercise and weight loss.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The ball is also a bit heavy, and it burns belly fat. It works great for me, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This thing is pretty cool! I like that it’s adjustable so that people of any size can use it. My kids use it as well as myself and even my parents!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Compare with the traditional one, this one is more easy to use, just move your body, it won’t fall down, you can take off couple pieces of you’re skinny.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is better than expected and my husband likes too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is easy to use and easy to assemble. So excited when you are able to remove one piece which means that you are losing weight.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommended, easy to use, I like it very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought this for my niece. She really likes it! it does the job to lose weight.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my first time to use it. First of all, it is easily assembled and easy to use. It’s easy to get it swung, compared to the traditional hula loop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Because I just finished giving birth, I heard that turning a hula hoop can help thin waist and abdomen, so my friend introduced this to me. For me who don’t know how to turn a hula hoop, this is really easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best of all, it will never fall down like the traditional hoolahoop. It is a great buy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been using this hoolahoop for nearly a month. I am really satisfied with this purchase. It's easy to assemble
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I just saw many people use this product to do waist exercise on the tiktok,So i was interested to get one
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My son likes this hula hoop very much. He didn't want to do other sports before being asked to do other sports. Now he has this hula hoop and exercises every day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very unique, comfortable device. Much better than the real hula loop which drops so often, this one just stays up and u keep working that core and hips
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have only had it for a couple of days, but up to now I really like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived in good timing, good quality hoop and works very well, nice packaging too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery, easy ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only just received hula, but what fun we have had so far. Looking forward to the results!! It’s great for those who cannot hula, as it stays put and doesn’t drop to the ground. Just stand clear of the ornaments!!! Best place is in the garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good value for money, however as a begging I would advise starting with the hoop large otherwise it’s quite difficult to keep the hoop going!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hulas is rated 4.76 based on 110 reviews