HUH. Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,741 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I like it. It's decent. Great delivery and free.
Posted 2 years ago
Very reliable and quick.
Posted 2 years ago
I didn't rate the store with 5 stars because 48 hours+ to ship an order is too much time in my opinion. The order tracking service was good. The delivery could be improved if it was possible to provide a phone number so the delivery company could call you so you could provide further instructions if you were absent from the address.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Andre! Just a quick note – dispatch time doesn't affect delivery date. For example if you expect your order in 3 business days and we ship it after 2, it will still be delivered on the third day :)
Posted 2 years ago
Aside from a little problem in the bag that I bought, Huh has a good service towards costumers. They give updates on delivery which is helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
👍👍
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection, great communication, super reliable and have always answered any questions swiftly.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery quick and products look and feel excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and great product. Exactly like the image.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a birthday present for my boyfriend - a Carhhart top and Norse Project socks. Website has a great selection and good prices too - shame my next day delivery was a day late but I blame Christmas delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery and easy to use website
Posted 2 years ago
Good
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection on men’s clothing at a good price! Very happy with the service
Posted 2 years ago
Great service all-round. There was slight confusion with my payment but I spoke to an advisor online and he was able to help promptly. Will definitely shop from here again :)
Posted 2 years ago
Nice selection of items with reasonable deals.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery. Decent price. Love the product (even if it's a bit smaller than expected).
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order online. Received item within a few days. All round good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and great collection of clothing!
Posted 2 years ago
everything as expected
Posted 2 years ago
Nice brands. Quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality product and delivery very quick
Posted 2 years ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.62 based on 1,741 reviews