HUH. Store Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,533 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality product and delivery very quick
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service will use again!
Posted 1 year ago
great service
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery and selection was excellent. The quality of our purchase was fantastic. Couldnt recommend HUH more.
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast service
Posted 2 years ago
HUH store has a good selection of quality brands. Bought a HAY mug for my friend and she loved it. Delivery was quick and free of charge.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast dispatch, excellent packaging
Posted 2 years ago
There were some great items in the sale with really great prices for high quality
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, service I had accidentally ordered a product in the wrong colour. Hi hey sorted out quickly and I am very happy with what I ordered.
Posted 2 years ago
thanks nice bags, but the bags arrived beyond estimated time.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice products and discounts. Great & clear online-shop. Fulfillment and delivery time -1d would be nice. Ordered Sunday, delivered Friday...
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Tilman, glad to hear we still delivered to Germany within the 3-5 business day estimate.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was as good as expected and didn’t take a long time to arrive. The product cane in perfect condition and is of high quality. Will definitely be a returning customer.
Posted 2 years ago
Items recieved as described
Posted 2 years ago
I made the purchase through the on-line store. I received the product in good time.
Good service!
Posted 2 years ago
The website is easy to follow and descriptions are clear.
Ordering is straightforward and delivery was quick.
Could be a little larger range if designers. Though I like the styles.
Posted 2 years ago
Good website, easy to buy, although delivery did not arrive on time
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful sand timer. Was smaller than I imagined but I hadn't checked dimensions. Could maybe be more obvious? But the object itself is lovely and does exactly what it should.
Posted 2 years ago
fast shipping, Excellent prices
Posted 2 years ago
My order was shipped and delivered really fast. Was expecting a 'rinsed' look on the Carharrt dungarees as advertised but they are jet black and not the charcoal colour I was expecting. Will keep these though as they are a really nice item.
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt delivery, painless checkout.
Posted 2 years ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.69 based on 1,533 reviews