HUH. Store Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,532 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the quality of my rucksack but unfortunately although my cap is a great shape it is slightly too deep which is a bit annoying.
Posted 1 year ago
Great work. Slight delay on postage due to sale being on but they told me in advance which was appreciated
Posted 1 year ago
Came out with a 20%extra coupon right after I placed an order which was not dispatched then. So I asked to redeem the coupon to that order but got no response. It was dispatched days later and still no response to my request.
Posted 1 year ago
Good selection of clothes. Easy to use website. Fast delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
A good service from this company, they kept me informed right up to the delivery of my package
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of clothes at competitive prices. Delivery took longer than expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery too a little long but they kept me updated explaining it was due to a surge in orders and my sale item coming from a store. Fair enough.
Posted 1 year ago
When an order was delayed, the team kindly told me about it and were nice enough to supply a £5 voucher. You wouldn't get that from Asos. No problems since.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my products from HUH and love the range of Scandinavian brands.
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices. Good Comms. Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Decent clobber at good prices
Posted 1 year ago
Product came quickly and was good quality and a good price :)
Posted 1 year ago
Quick postal. Good returns. Easy to use and keep you updated with your order.
Posted 1 year ago
Item did match exactly to product but fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
quick and easy
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived within the specified time and very happy with my Carhartt overalls... also appreciated the 20% promo ... I also ordered a second pair but these were sent in the wrong size so had to go back ...waiting for my refund but would definitely shop here again.
Posted 1 year ago
Been ordering from Huh a few times now. Had some a mix up in the last order contents but their support came through quick enough and turned the experience around.
Posted 1 year ago
Great shop, but please ditch Royal Mail as your delivery method as they are unreliable.
Posted 1 year ago
👍
Posted 1 year ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.69 based on 1,532 reviews